100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TK
Ted K.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Ted said that it was good. They take care of everything for him.

JL
John L.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
John said the service is great and Robbie takes good care of his vehicle. Robbie is super.

FG
Fred G.
Westlake, OH
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Fred said they did a fantastic service. Rob was very informative in the repairs being done. They were accommodating in having a loaner, which was very convenient.

JS
Jack S.
North Olmsted, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Jack said he was well pleased with the service.

JT
Jessica T.
Ohio
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Jessica said that she is so happy that her vehicle is driving great, the place was very nice, they explained everything they did very well and she will definitely be back.

MR
Mike R.
Brecksville, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he had an overall great experience. The employees were great and they had him in and out the same day.

DD
Dan D.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Dan said they are ethical, honest people at this business. He added they are friendly, knowledgeable, they are efficient and he knows what to expect at this place.

ED
Ed D.
Ohio
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Ed said this place is super. The employees are a bunch of nice guys, very honest, fair prices, and excellent service.

JL
John L.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
John said another facility down the street was ripping him off so he went to this business and they took good care of him.

JS
JESSICA S.
Eagle Talon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Honest and reasonably priced
I am so happy with the service Knapps Madison Auto and Towing (Olmsted Township) provided. My first car I have ever owned unfortunately sat for a few years without being driven. The car has immense sentimental value and is also a somewhat rare car these days. I looked at the company's reviews online and took a leap of faith and placed my trust in them to get my car running again. Within an hour of my phone call, they were there to tow my car to the shop. I had thought for sure that the process of being repaired would take forever. They did not waste any time - very pleased with the turn around time. They gave me a written quote with breakdown on pricing; gave me adequate time to make a decision whether I wanted to move forward. They did everything that was absolutely necessary to make it a safe running vehicle. The best part is they went above and beyond and took some of their time to put my car on the lift to review all the work that they did to it. Very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend them!

RC
Robert C.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good and the staff communicated well.

MP
Mark P.
Berea, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they were great.

PB
Pat B.
North Ridgeville, OH
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Pat said she appreciated their service.

BF
Bob F.
Westlake, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business was very good. They finished his vehicle right away and everything went well.

RM
Ryan M.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said that Rob is very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. He walked him through the whole process. They did a fantastic job and are very professional. He appreciates the great work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 37 in total