Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

300 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SJ
Sharon J.
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson
Great service, on time, pleasant environment
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Quality place. Very professional.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


CO
Cindy O.
Duluth, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Love Kolar, Love my Kona!!
How easy it is to call and make an appointment to get an oil change! I just call my salesman and he does all the hard work! I just love Mike Sherwood at Kolar and the entire Kolar team!!! AND I love my Kona!!!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thanks Cindy for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Superior, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Good fast service
The appointment time was honored; basic oil change done in time promised.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


DB
Dale B.
Duluth, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people.
Prompt courteous service!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Lutsen, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Convenient and good service.
We were not ready to buy a car, just thought we would stop and take a look at the Hyundai. Our friends have purchased their cars there and have been pleased. We had a good salesman, Mike, and he made it very easy to buy a car that day. We're very pleased with it.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


TJ
Todd J.
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Usb port
Fast
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/30/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


CG
Charlotte G.
Missouri City, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Greer service
I am a summer resident from Texas and always use Kolar when I am in Minnesota. Always friendly and receive great service.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


KC
Keri C.
Chisholm, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Kolar experience
Kolar Hyundai has gone over and above for the two times (so far) that I have purchased an automobile. This time when I purchased my Tuscon, Mike Sherwood was a fantastic salesman and continues to help me now with any of my needs. This is a plus for me since I am a very busy person. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from him. Hope he sticks around.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


JH
Janice H.
Cable, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
The service people were friendly and accomodating. The building is remodeled and absolutely wonderful!
My experience with Kolar has been perfect in every way. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


LL
Lisa L.
Bemidji, MN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond!
They really fought hard for me to receive quality parts for my vehicle and gave me a rental to drive in the meantime, even though I was the second owner of this vehicle! Thank goodness for extended warranties:) and Thank You Kolar.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Ok service
Slow service but done well

TS
Tara S.
Duluth, MN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Smooth
This was my first time brining my new Hyundai in for service. The entire process from booking to climbing back into my car was smooth and easy. Everyone was courteous. I had no issues.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


AG
Anthony G.
Hermantown, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Very professional and quick
Was told it might be a hour, It was ready, before I finished my coffee!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


SC
Susan C.
Duluth, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Simply the Best
I cannot imagine any place even
Coming close to Kolar Hyundai
Service department. Customers
and vehicles get royal treatment.
Courtesy respect responsibility honesty integrity talent experience are tip of the iceberg. Plus waiting room is an amazingly enjoyable experience. Thanks so much you’re the best 😎
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


JR
Jeffrey R.
Duluth, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Just in for an oil change. The waiting area was very comfortable and the service was done in a timely manner. Service staff are always very pleasant.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thanks Jeff for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


RH
Ronald H.
Two Harbors, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Employees are knowledgeable and friendly
Everything was done in a timely manner and recalls were taken care which we were unaware when the oil was changed.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


RT
Robert T.
Duluth, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Excellent
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thanks for the Good Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff, fast service, always feel welcome.
Called in the morning on a day off and they were able to get me in within 2 hours for an oil change. Always very helpful and accommodating, very friendly, and I love to give my Duluth Hyundai dealership my business. This is my 3rd leased car from them!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Barnum, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Department-Kolar
Customer service is always impressive. They go above and beyond to meet the customers needs!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai