Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

372 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Superior, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The oil change service was performed in a timely manner. Prices are very competitive with other oil change service centers.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


TP
Theresa P.
Grand Rapids, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Kolar
Always great service and friendly stafg
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


PK
Paul K.
Duluth, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Good facility
Only problem was getting in for oil change. 2 week wait ? Need to open across the street again. Luckily, they had cancellation so took me earlier.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thanks for the Comments Paul, We are working on that wait time. 

Thanks,

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


RA
Roberta A.
Aurora, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Went fast and efficient
Roberta a
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
South Range, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Sevice
Very efficient
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


AF
Amy F.
Cohasset, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Service from people I recognize as having worked there for years!
We have bought 4 cars from Kolar and have great service for over 20 years!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundia


LL
Lori L.
Chisholm, MN
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly service. Tell you what is wrong on the vehicle
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


DS
Dale S.
Grand Rapids, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Good on time quick service
See previous comment
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


RL
Robin L.
Cromwell, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/03/2019 Category: Service
2 hours and 40 minutes for oil change
My fault, was told it would be 1-2 hours. didn't think it would be that long as just oil change.

KW
Keith W.
Duluth, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
The service the Hyundai dealership provided was excellent. I had know idea how long the repairs would take. They provided a shuttle service that took to the mall. I browsed the bookstore and a few other store for 2 hours. I had a leisurely lunch. The weather was great so I sat on bench and read for about a half an hour. The dealership called and said the repairs were finished and that the shuttle would be there in five minutes. The shuttle arrived on time. Back at the dealership they explained what the problem was, what parts they replaced and their costs. They told me I should should replace my tires in the near future. There was no pressure to purchase tires or anything else. When I need repairs made to my Hyundai. I will definitely go back to them.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


DB
Diane B.
Duluth, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Quality Place
Beautiful facilities, quality work, and quality customer service
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


RH
Richard H.
Fredericksburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I was on vacation & my car reached 15k, needing regular services on my pre-payed service plan. I was in Duluth, MN at the time & they were able to do the service for me.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Knife River, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
No comment
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Nothing

MB
Mark B.
Deerwood, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful when not from 5here.
Very nic, and friendly! Very
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Superior, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Slow
Service good but very slow
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


CO
Cindy O.
Duluth, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Love Kolar!
It is great to make an appointment on line and go in to have your oil changed during your lunch period. They have great service staff and I have the funnest car ever! My Hyundai Kona!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


LK
Larry K.
Duluth, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Dirty fingers.
When I got my car back there were oily fingerprints both inside and outside of the car. Also, oil must have been spilled on the engine because it stunk like burning oil and a valve cap was missing from one of the valve stems.

PS
Philip S.
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer services
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


JM
James M.
Virginia, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer and Car Care at Kolar
Kolar Hyundai cares about the customer and their products. They provide great care and service for the customer.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai