84% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Roger W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They performed service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:56 PM
Linda D. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Service"
Service was as promised and no issues. Friendly staff, free shuttle to surrounding area while you wait. Would recommend this dealership for your Hyundai needs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:43 AM
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hilo Hyundai service"
Great! One suggestion--could be better about returning phone messages.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:11 AM
ILLONA H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best staff"
When I told the staff my problem they immediately took it and checked it out and had me test drive it before leaving the service dept to be sure everything was back to normal. Great team work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 08:32 AM
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job!"
Please note that I had my car serviced at Hilo Mazda, not Kona.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:54 PM
Dennis I. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service department. "
Fast and complete service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 10:26 AM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Aloha Dennis

Good Morning We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  If there is anything else we can do please dont hesitate to call or email me.  Have a great week and see you at the next service.

Mahalo, 
Sherry and The Staff at Kona Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hilo service"
Had oil changed. Was in and out in a reasonable time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:08 PM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Aloha

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey and glad we made your visit with our Hilo location a good one.  

Mahalo,
Cliff and The Hilo Staff

Jay T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kona Hyundai takes the cake"
Great people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:10 AM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Aloha Jay

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  If there is anything we can do to help you please feel free to email me or call.  Have a great week!

Mahalo, 
Sherry Iona
Kona Hyundai 
Svc Mgr
siona@bigislandmotors.com
808-329-5274

Steven F. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Satisfied with quality of service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:57 AM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Aloha Steven

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  If there is anything we can assist you with please feel free to contact us.

Mahalo,
Cliff B and The Hilo Staff

Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Delays again"
Staff was nice at this time, but there were long delays. We had appointment at 10am, but we got our car back only at 2pm! (Simple 15000 miles oil change, tire rot and inspection).
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 07:54 PM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR SURVEY.  IM SORRY ABOUT THE COMMUNICATION DELAY AND WE WILL WORK TO IMPROVE ON THIS. IF THERE IS ANYTHING WE CAN DO PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME.

MAHALO,
SHERRY IONA
siona@bigislandmotors.com

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oooo"
excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:03 PM
Melissa S. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great job"
Professional ,friendly,efficient and timely are the words I would use when describing the service we always receive.
Thanks to all
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:01 PM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Aloha Melissa

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey.  We really appreciate you and your continued business. If there is anything else we can do just give us a call or email.

Mahalo, 
Sherry and The staf at Kona Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mary H"
Convenience and service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 01:15 PM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to call or you can email me at siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo, 
Sherry and The staff at Kona Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service staff goes above and beyond to be personable"
I have worked with this group for over ten years and they have consistently taken excellent care of me. Repairs are expensive but that is not the fault of the staff.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:30 AM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Aloha

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  We value you and your business and if there is anything we can do let me know. 

Mahalo, 
Sherry Iona and The Kona Staff

HENRIETTA J. on 10/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My sales person Yasuo"
I would recommend Yasuo
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:57 AM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

ALoha Henrietta

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and give us some feedback on areas we can improve. We appreciate you and your business.  If you have any questions you can call or email me at siona@bigislandmotors.com or 808-329-5274 ext 216.  I am the service manager in Kona but i can help you also. 

Mahalo, 
Sherry Iona 

Michael B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Wonderful company great people
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:08 AM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Aloha Michael

Mahalo for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  We really appreciate it and value your conitinued business.  Look forward to seeing you at your next service. 

Mahalo, 
Sherry and The Staff at Kona Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by great people!"
Highly recommended.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:04 AM
SherryAnn I. at Kona Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank your for taking the time to complete our survey.  We look forward to seeing you at the next appt. 

Mahalo,
Sherry and The Staff at Kona Hyundai

Andy K. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service center "
Great service, and lots of Aloha.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:17 PM
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big Island Motors in Hilo is first -rate in sales and service"
It all starts with a great product and the Sonata Sport is perfect for our family , Next the salesman' Steve" spent hours making sure we understood our options. Finally, the service group are competent and helpful,
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:22 PM
Denise B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, on time, no extra service needs "
Very good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 208 in total