Overview

Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31

288 Reviews

85% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
Carrol M.
Kapaau, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

FG
Frederick G.
Kealakekua, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Good service
One improvement would be to wash the car after service. The Honda dealership did this when I took my Honda there.
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Aloha 

Thank you for taking te time out of your day to complete our survey.  The company is looking into options on providing a vehicle wash service in the future.  Again thank you for your comments and if there is anything we can help you with please feel free to call or email us at 808-329-5274 ext 216 or siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


BC
Brandon C.
Kealakekua, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, good service
Great service, friendly
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Aloha Brandon
     Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  i am happy that we could make your experience here with us a good one and wish many more to come.  We look forward to seeing you at your next appt and if there is anything we can do please feel free to contact me or the staff at 808-329-5274 ext 216

Mahalo
Sherry Iona and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


LA
Lily A.
Kailua Kona, HI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
service exceptional
This place offers a reasonable price for service and repairs.I will definitely use them again foe my other three vehicles

LA
Lily A.
Kailua Kona, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
service exceptional
this place offers a reasonable charge for an oil change and service . Will definitely use them for repairs and service
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Aloha Lily and Dennis

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


IH
Illona H.
Kailua Kona, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Great service personnel
I always plan to get some shopping done when I get my car serviced. Everyone here is friendly and they are ready to drop me at my favorite strip mall. When the car is finished they call me and in a few minutes pick me up from my little jaunt. I just love being able to get my car serviced expertly and going shopping too!
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

ALOHA ILLONA

Thank nyou for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  We appreciate your continnued business and also glad that we can accomodate you with your shopping.  If there is any thing that you need assistance with please dont hesistate to call or email me at 808-329-5274 ext 216 or siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


DH
Diane H.
Volcano, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
The employees are top notch.
I will buy our next car from this dealership.
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Aloha Diane

     Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  We appreciate you and your continued bussiness and if there is anything we can help ou with please feel free to call or email us at 808-329-5274 or siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo
Sherry Iona and The Staff at Kona Hyundai


CD
Cynthia D.
Kailua Kona, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra
Great service. Fast and reliable
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Aloha Cynthia

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  We do appreciate it and you.  If there is anything we can do please feel free to call or email me at siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


AK
Andy K.
Hilo, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Center
Great service center, treat you very well always bring our car here , even though we are in Hilo .
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Aloha Andy

     Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  Its always a pleasure seeing you both.  If you need any assistance you can just give me a holler.  Have a great weekend and see you at the next appt.

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


KD
Kym D.
Ocean View, HI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
They know their job, Very efficient
Fast, efficient, friendly service
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Aloha Kym

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey.  If there is any assistance neede please feel free to email me at siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


TM
Tito M.
Kailua Kona, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Change oil
Satisfied
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Aloha Tito

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey we appreciate your time and continued business.  If there is anything we can do please feel free to call 808-329-5274 or email siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo
Sherry Iona and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


LS
Lisa S.
Kailua Kona, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service team
Great service! Fast, friendly and efficient!
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Aloha Lisa

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and value you and your time. If there is anything we can help you with please feel free to call or email. 808-329-5274 or siona@bigislandmotors.com

Mahalo
Sherry and Staff at Kona Hyundai


DN
David N.
Pahoa, HI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Thanks!
Thanks!
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Aloha David

Its always a pleasure seeing you.  Again we thank you for helping to complete our surveys and appreciate you and your continued business.. Have a great weekend!!!

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Holualoa, HI
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great location
Good availability for scheduling appointment time. Could be quicker getting the paperwork prepared upon completion. Good explanation on condition of brakes and next service timeframe.
Would be nice to have water to drink in the lounge.
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Aloha

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  We really appreciate your response and value your opinion and hopefully be better accomodating at your next appointment.  

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


CC
Carol C.
Keaau, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!
We always get in and serviced in a timely manner, and the ride service is terrific!
Love this dealership in Hilo for sales and service!
Clifford A B., Service Manager from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you Carol. Customer sastisfaction is our number goal. Its great to have feed back from customers, good or bad. Once again, Thank you

Cliff Boteilho
Service Manager
808-329-4141

NI
Nicholas I.
Kailua Kona, HI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Fast and helpful
Sheri was once again most helpful to us during our service visit.
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Aloha Nick and Rita

As always its so nice seeing you both when you come in.  We appreciate you and your continued business.  If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to call or email me at 808-329-3774 ext 216 or siona@bigislandmotors.com
PS Thank you for the treats!

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Captain Cook, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Convient
Thanks

Verified Customer
Mountain View, HI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Good Staff
Quick and good staff

DE
David E.
Pahoa, HI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
good
Steve at Hilo was especially attentive to my needs as a Kalapana refugee. I needed two cars worked on with a tight schedule and he was able to accommodate. Mahalo!

DG
Darlene G.
Kailua Kona, HI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Help
Kona Hyundai personnel were very quick to offer and provide possible options for help when my wife called about not being able to get our 2016 Elantra started. Once we were able to get our car to their shop they followed up with extremely quick and efficient service to fix our problem.
SHERRYANN I. from Kona Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Aloha Darlene

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business.

Mahalo
Sherry and the Staff at Kona Hyundai


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 288 in total