100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


CH
CATHY H.
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Fast friendly service
We were greeted immediately by Oscar. He was very friendly and courteous and knowledgeable. The service was quick as advertised. we were very satisfied and we will be back.
Oscar G., Manager from Korner Kwik Lube Auto Care responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you so much! Can't wait to have you back :)

Korner Kwik Lube & Repair
(702)642-3306

SB
Shott B.
North Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Shott said that he has been going there for a while.

AW
Alonzo W.
Nevada
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Alonzo said the business took good care of him.

HB
Henry B.
North Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Henry said that they're honest. They do good work and he trusts their workmanship. He suggested they keep it up with the honesty.
Oscar G., Manager from Korner Kwik Lube Auto Care responded on 12/21/2019

Thank you so much! We're a family owned business and we also like to treat our customers like they're family! :)

Korner Kwik Lube & Repair
(702)642-3306

SC
Shelly C.
North Las Vegas, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Shelly said this business was very attentive and they did good.

LF
Lisa F.
North Las Vegas, NV
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole. She said her experience was great. The staff always gives feedback on what she needs to have done next.

PY
Paul Y.
Nevada
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he has been to this business several times. Oscar is great. They do fast work, fair work and have fair prices.

Displaying all 7 Review