Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(303 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
great garage
Kumpf’s auto is my trusted go to garage, always there to help with vehicle maintenance

Verified Customer
New Cumberland, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and customer service. Prices are always fair. I would highly recommend Kumpf's!

WP
WADE P.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Trustworthy
The technicians at Krumpfs evaluated my pre-owned purchase with great detail and insight. Good group!

LS
Linda S.
New Cumberland, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Trust
Relocated to West Shore and was happy to find an autoshop that is owned by someone with qualified staff that are trust worthy and courteous. Kumpf's is now my number one auto repair for the future.

JF
Jim F.
New Cumberland, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Excellent service
State and emissions inspection. Full safety check to make sure the family is safe on the open road. Kumpfs will take good care of any vehicle you own.

DL
DOUG L.
New Cumberland, PA
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Friendly, helpful
Took care of issue same day

GG
Gary P. G.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Smooth Oil Change Experience
They were able to get my car in for its oil change within a few days. They installed a Fumoto oil drain valve for me along with changing the oil and the oil filter. It was completed in less than an hour.

JD
John F. D.
New Cumberland, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Quality service at a reasonable price
I’ve been going to the shop for 40 yrs, wouldn’t think of any other place! Inspections, tuneups and major repairs.

GS
GEORGE S.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Up front and truthful
Hard to find a good garage. Glad I was referred too them.

MF
Mayer F.
New Cumberland, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
I was very pleased with your patience about my car issue.
Your patience was very helpful as I tried to figure out why I sent you the wrong car for inspection. Thanks again.

TS
Timothy L S.
Etters, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Attention to detail and quality
I have always received knowledgeable excellent service.

JB
Joni B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent Work
We would recommend Kumpf's Auto Repair to anyone. Their work is the best around. We made an appointment and they got my car in right away. They have great customer service no questions about it. Joni Brown

TG
TYLER G.
New Cumberland, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great Garage
Great place to get your vehicle serviced/fixed/inspected! Great people that explain things and good conversation! Highly recommended! Definitely going back also!

RF
RANDY F.
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great place to service your car
Very professional place
excellant service and good prices
highly recommend

DG
David G.
Shiremanstown, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
I keep going back.
I’ve been going to Kumpf’s for over 30 years covering about 6 or 7 cars now. They are always honest and I trust them. That’s the highest compliment you can give any business, especially auto repair shops.