Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(436 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


MD
MARY D.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Professional, friendly and efficient.
My cars caretaker for over a decade and for the decades to come, that is what Firestone in La Canada has been , is and will be for me.

DT
DAN T.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Always great service
Had a slow leak in one tire. Dropped the car off at 10am and was ready at noon. Asked for the tires to be rotated but was told the tires were in the right place based on wear. Could have done it anyway and charged for the service. Honest and trustworthy.

GC
GLENN C.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent service
Very accommodating management; quality workmanship; good products

DB
DOUG,CATHY B.
Sunland, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Always feel safe and taken care of!
I trust these guys. Dave and Mike and all take good care of my car and good care of me. Have been a customer for many, many years and always go back.

PK
PETER K.
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great service
Called up, brought the car in for an oil change at mid-day and it was completed by the afternoon. Nice, friendly, and easy.

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Quick, courteous and professional staff
The service I received at Firestone today was superb. The attendant explained the various tire options available. The gentleman was professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

MD
MARY D.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Firestone service review March 2021
Well, I am still very satisfied with Firestone in La Canada, after many , many years of trusting them in servicing my cars.
They do good work on the cars, they are professional and they give good advice.
I am afraid they are stuck with me as a costumer for ever.

TT
TERRY T.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Regular service
Great people, great service. Professional and timely.

BP
BECKY P.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Mike and Dave are the best!
I have been going to La Canada Firestone for many years now. It is hard to find a honest and dependable mechanic and I trust them completely.

PK
PETER K.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Fast, local, easy and friendly
Called, ordered tires, dropped off car and was done, on time as promised

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Friendly Service
Friendly and efficient.

DA
DENNIS A.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great job
As alway Mike and Dave did an excellent job in very fast time.

SS
SANFORD S.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great Service. Timely.
Great service from Dave and Mike in past week. Had problems with 2 cars and they helped out in timely fashion and with honesty.

SS
SANFORD S.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent Honest Service
Great service as usual from Mike and Dave. Gave honest recommendation to NOT replace brakes, even though it was recommended to my daughter at other auto repair shops. Thank you.

DT
DAN T.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Very Pleased
Mike and crew did a fantastic job of fixing my AC. They also coordinated payment with my extended warranty company. I just picked my vehicle up when ready. Thank you!!!!