Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(426 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Friendly Service
Friendly and efficient.

DA
DENNIS A.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great job
As alway Mike and Dave did an excellent job in very fast time.

SS
SANFORD S.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great Service. Timely.
Great service from Dave and Mike in past week. Had problems with 2 cars and they helped out in timely fashion and with honesty.

SS
SANFORD S.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent Honest Service
Great service as usual from Mike and Dave. Gave honest recommendation to NOT replace brakes, even though it was recommended to my daughter at other auto repair shops. Thank you.

DT
DAN T.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Very Pleased
Mike and crew did a fantastic job of fixing my AC. They also coordinated payment with my extended warranty company. I just picked my vehicle up when ready. Thank you!!!!

DH
DOROTHY H.
Pasadena, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Do excellent work and very, very nice
Excellent

BD
BARRY/KAREN D.
Montrose, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
great service
they always take care of me and in a timely manner

CJ
CLAUDE J.
Altadena, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
friendly and efficient staff
I have been going there for over 30 yrs and i trust their opinions and diagnoses

Verified Customer
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Handled unique car problem
Thank you for handling daughter’s cell phone which slipped into center consol. I am grateful you could solve problem here locally!

DT
DAN T.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Excellent Service
Mike and Dave are the best. Every time I have used their repair service I have been treated well and repairs done timely.

JB
Jonathan B.
Sierra Madre, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Dave is the best!
Friendly, always efficient and quality service. You can't ask for more from these guys!

Dave Bobzin is the man. He is a huge Dodgers fan so congratulate him next time you are in on the World Series win!

Verified Customer
La Crescenta, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2020
Not thorough
I purchased 2 new tires and was supposed to have the tires balanced and rotated. The following morning one of my existing tires was low so I had to go back and someone checked the air pressure in all 4 of them and 2 had too much air an 2 were low? I liked the customer service I received in the office though.

TT
TERRY T.
La Crescenta, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Recent service
Great people, good work and done on time.

MS
MARY ANN S.
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Great neighborhood service
Fantastic and personable service with a neighborly vibe. Thank you.

MD
MARY D.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Review Sept 2020
I have been a customer for over twenty years and I have no intention of changing that. Mike and Dave are trustworthy and I have completed faith in their assessment of my car. Great experience.