Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


DH
DOROTHY H.
Pasadena, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Do excellent work and very, very nice
Same as above

NK
NASSER/HALA K.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Thanks Dave and team
Fire stone did a great job servicing my suburban. I have been in a long-term customer and I strongly recommend them

GC
GLENN C.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Always great service
Dave and Mike are always very responsive to my service and tire purchase needs. Shop work is great. I can always depend on them!

EM
EMMA M.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Very professional
This my second time at this location and I will continue to use it

Verified Customer
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Great family run company to do business with!
Great family run company to do business with!

TB
TODD B.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Professionalism
Always helpful and accommodating! Great customer service!

BD
BARRY/KAREN D.
Montrose, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2021
great service
great service and got me in and out in no time!

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Always efficient service.
My car has been serviced at this service station for more than 10 years and I have nothing but praise for the quality of service. The mangement is polite and efficient. I have no reason to look for an other service station.

SS
STEVE/CAT S.
Sunland, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Wonderfull service
Great and quick service, fixed my tire under warranty in the time it took to walk to Starbucks and back.

RN
ROBERT/DEBBIE N.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Quick and professional
Battery replaced in less time than I could finish my lunch!

KK
KATHLEEN/GARY K.
Altadena, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Gary Kulper
Provided excellent service and help

BP
BECKY P.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
They are honest and dependable. They stand by there work.
I have been going to La Canada Firestone for many years. I have also recommended to friends. They have always taken good car of my car and been very honest and upfront about what need to be done.

MD
MARY D.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Professional, friendly and efficient.
My cars caretaker for over a decade and for the decades to come, that is what Firestone in La Canada has been , is and will be for me.

DT
DAN T.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Always great service
Had a slow leak in one tire. Dropped the car off at 10am and was ready at noon. Asked for the tires to be rotated but was told the tires were in the right place based on wear. Could have done it anyway and charged for the service. Honest and trustworthy.

GC
GLENN C.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent service
Very accommodating management; quality workmanship; good products