Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(412 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MD
MARY D.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Review Sept 2020
I have been a customer for over twenty years and I have no intention of changing that. Mike and Dave are trustworthy and I have completed faith in their assessment of my car. Great experience.

Verified Customer
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Mike and Dave are great to work with.
Honest, trustworthy and always nice to do business with them.

PD
PATRICK D.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Highly recommended!
Always honest! Mike and Dave always treat customers like they want to be treated - with respect. They are friendly and always tell you what your car/truck needs. They always get the work done in a timely manner. Great operation! I've been using them for well over ten years.

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Great customer service.
I’ve been a customer for many years, both for tire purchases and minor repairs, and will keep coming back. The service is excellent; the management is friendly and knowledgeable; and the prices are very competitive.

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great as usual
We have been coming to La Canada Firestone for years. Dave and Mike are easy to work with and we always know they will be honest about what needs to be done to our vehicles, even if it means no immediate work for them. Never fear -- when the time is right we'll definitely be back! The work is always done well and in the time promised.

DK
DOUG K.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
LaCanada Firestone is the best
Prompt and efficient. Glad to be one of your customers.

BL
BARBARA L.
Pasadena, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great Service
Always have fast service with fair prices. They explain everything well and stand behind their service and products.

DA
DENNIS A.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Nice honest people
Mike and Dave both treat you as a customer and continue to give great communications while your car is there.

RE
RANDALL/ROBERT E.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Reliable
They go above and beyond, to keep you well maintained and safe.

SG
STEWART/JOY G.
Pasadena, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Trustworthy
You can get an honest opinion talking to both Mike and Dave. Service was fast. Price was reasonable considering they have a payment plan option.

Verified Customer
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
The employees.
Great Service. Helpful staff!

TB
tony b.
Sylmar, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great job.
The team got me in just ahead of the curfew. In and out in 30 minutes or less. I was informed of future tire needs based on the team inspection of my vehicle. Great team and work.

ES
EVELINE S.
Glendale, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
They are friendly, explain in detail, price is right, quick service .
I have known all personal for many years and they are honest, explain what they can do for you and treat you like family.

JS
JOEL S.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Busted their butts
We took in our very old pickup to be fixed so it would pass the smog test. They worked hard, even pulled in a smog expert to advise. It was above and beyond service.

CO
CLAUDIA O.
Pasadena, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
AWESOME
Great service,