Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,031 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (312)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
John R.
Lakeland, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Overall great service.
As always, great service.

MC
Manuel C.
Lakeland, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
survey
Very good service.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
survey
no comments
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for speaking with me and if you need anything please let us know


JD
Jackson D.
Brandon, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
2nd car here 3rd oil change
Professional and friendly atmosphere whenever getting service. Actually care about your vehicle and listen to you. They communicate well and try to get you in and out very quickly. Only problem I have is about a year and a half ago I stopped making appointments due to a first come first serve basis from what it looks like. Not sure if its changed. But the maintenance packages is worth the time and money for the wait rather than pushing money to do it yourself or another shop.

AS
Axel S.
Plant City, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Elantra
Excellent service

LB
Luc B.
Winter Haven, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealer.
We always buy a Toyota product but 6 years ago we decided to try Hyundai (Genesis g80) because those Toyota dealers around Lakeland are very bad and since then I purchased a Hyundai kona 2020 very satisfied.

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Service
Over all I was satisfied with people, and service. I was a little disappointed it took 2 hours for my certified check.

Verified Customer
Plant City, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and fast service.

TM
Thomas M.
Lakeland, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Customer
I have felt that the customer comes first. My sales person has treated me like a very important person. Billy has made the purchase easy on all three cars we have purchased. Service has been great and quickly taken care of my cars. One service person went out of his way to save me money.

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
great service
always friendly and keeps me undated on my car!

MV
Marilix V.
Lakeland, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
There’s a degree of responsibility and professionalism that every employee has. But these employees outdo their standards. They strive to complete a professional role in making their customers feel like they own a Bentley or some sort of overpriced machine. And at the end of your journey you don’t mind returning because you know you will be treated next time even better.

TH
Terry H.
Auburndale, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Dealership
My entire experience with Lakeland Hyundai has been great, from shopping/purchase through the numerous times they have serviced my car. They have always been friendly, fast, thorough and courteous.

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I had taken my car to another place to get the brakes fixed and wanted a second opinion from my normal service place because they didn’t feel fixed. Lakeland Hyundai listened when I said to drive it a little longer and you’ll see what I mean. Turned out to be the whole ABS system, nobody else listened to me but these guys. All covered under warranty and got a great rental. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great

SC
Sondra C.
Lakeland, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
I like the service I get.
I appreciate having Hyundai do my auto service and most of all - the pickup and return of my car after the service!

Verified Customer
Mulberry, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service