Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,905 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (254)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


PH
Pat H.
Lakeland, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
I was a drive in because my battery was losing power. They changed out the battery, serviced the engine, changed the oil and then washed my car inside and out. It was all included in my service plan, so it cost me nothing.

NL
Nancy L.
Lakeland, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
All around goodness
I can't say enough good things about their customer service!
Definitely always accommodating and friendly!
Dalton was my service rep and he went above and beyond my expectations!
👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

TS
Tammy S.
Mulberry, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Timing and quality is everything
The service was exceptional.

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was great minus the fact that on the 22,500 mile service it states a fuel additive was part of the service but on the maintenance preformed report it failed to show it was done.

ML
Marie L.
Mulberry, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The place is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful!! The

DL
Don L.
Lakeland, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
My car
Good customer serviice

BM
Betty M.
Lakeland, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
I can always depend on all of you and that means alot to me.
I alway take my hyundai there because they are good at what ever they have to do to my car, They are the best!

EW
Eddie W.
Haines City, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Your staff
The entire staff are always so helpful and friendly.

BM
Betsy M.
Plant City, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Agent
The Service Agent & Jessica was very polite & courteous as always. I have had all of vehicle maintenance & service completed since I purchased the car at this dealership. With the great work & customer service, is why he rating is the best.

LD
Lemis D.
Lakeland, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your great rating. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

EW
Eddie W.
Lakeland, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Bought NEW Tucson
Fadhil was diligent working with me to get this great vehicle at lowest price.
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your positive rating and review. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

SB
Sydney B.
Lakeland, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Amazing and Friendly Service
My time at the dealership was met with so much help from both my salesman Fadhil and the manager, Kevin! They got me the car I wanted at the price I was hoping for. I was never pressured in any moment of my time there. They were very compassionate and friendly to my family and I and any questions or concerns we had were answered in a timely manner!
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your positive rating and review. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

SM
Scott M.
Zephyrhills, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Good Service and a Free Doughnut.
I arrived a little early and they took me right in. The work was fairly quick and was done accurately. They threw in a free wash and vacuum, that the car needed but was not discussed. I also helped myself to a free doughnut, since my wife wasn't with me to say "no".
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your positive rating and review. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

MB
Michael B.
Lakeland, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Tire Repair
In and out quickly. gotta like !!!!!!
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your great rating. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

CJ
Christine J.
Lakeland, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I am impressed that Jessica called to follow up on the service I received. She was very kind , knowledgeable and helpful.
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and providing insightful information. If you need anything else please do not hestiate I am here to help. my direct nubmer is 863-577-5122

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122