100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
LYA D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of the service."
Thanks for your great service!I highly recommend Tedesco to take care of your car.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:46 AM
CRAIG B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great advice and service "
always enjoy the updates along the way and of course the finished product is always spot on. Highly recommend
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 05:32 AM
HA T. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes service"
Mike , the owner, is very thorough and he is very knowledgeable on what he is doing.
I have confidence on him to take care of our Porsche and our Mercedes.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:16 PM
KELLY P. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, Honest Diagnosis"
There is nothing better than a great automotive expert and Mike Diaz and his staff are that and more. Every time our family brings a car for his service, he provides diagnosis, assessment and honest estimates without cushioning the bill. We trust Mike with our cars and deeply appreciate his integrity, honesty and quick service.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 04:17 AM
NAZEEL A. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best service."
You can never get better service than this in Tampa Bay area.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 04:30 AM
MADHU M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 328i service"
Very friendly, good and honest staff members.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 09:40 AM
BEVERLY L. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All I can say about Tedesco is if you're looking for a place for honesty and great repair then Tedesco is where you want to go."
I love Tedesco for their honesty and great repair work. Others will tell you the work needs to be done asap when it's not true, you won't get that from Tedesco. They do the work as needed. Honesty is a big factor to me, so I will always take my BMW to them.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:34 AM
KATHY H. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, quality, great customer service, goes beyond above service"
Awesome, quality, great customer service, goes beyond above service, have been going there over 15 years, one time my Suv had a issue with starting and Mike could have said let me keep your car and charge me all theses different prices but he said its just the switch cost less than 100.00 repair and labor, and now that we have our Audi also could have not thought of a better place to take are care in for service someone who we can trust and who is liable
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 12:04 PM
ROGER C. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Needed new tires and an oil change... Tedesco beat the price of the local tire center for tires, mounted and balanced! Awesome and Dependable!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:01 AM
KATHRYN J. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, trustworthy mechanic shop"
I went to this mechanic shop, which was highly recommended to me by friends who have been long time customers. I felt I was treated fairly, and given a knowledgeable, honest assessment of the issues with my vehicle. Their prices are reasonable, along with quality work and great customer service. My vehicle is running as smoothe right now as the day I bought it! Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 03:01 AM
ZARAY V. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer care"
honest people, fully recommend this place
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:35 AM
CINDY C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best shop in Tampa!"
The most reliable and honest shop in Tampa!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:07 PM
SCOTT M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect!"
As always, great customer service, reasonable prices, and fast turnaround. Thank you!
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:14 AM
JAMES L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Oddessey is now running wonderfully. "
As usual, my visit was very enjoyable, the service was efficient and complete with all and only necessary activities undertaken. Mike and the staff were friendly, courteous, efficient, knowledgable and professional. I always my visits to Tedesco Cars.
Jim Leffew
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:53 AM
MYRA H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!!"
The Tedesco team is spot on, very conciensous and friendly!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:02 PM
CINDY C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tedesco is the best!!"
Tedesco is the best!!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:50 AM
PABLO R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service as usual
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:46 PM
DORI Z. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
My first visit to Tedesco after a Referrd from my friend! I was treated very kindly from the onset! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:02 AM
BARBARA G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome service"
awesome service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:13 AM
ROGER C. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as always"
When it comes to my car.. I am beyond a maniac. I had my 2010 BMW M3 serviced at Tedesco, and as always, another great experience. Mike had to spend extra time on a troublesome issue, but was relentless until he got things like he wanted. He treats my car like it was his own, and I trust him. BMW M series cars are complicated high performance machines. If you have one of these, and care about it, then Mike should be your master wrench. The front office is run by Bobbie who should teach classes in customer service. She is wonderful to deal with and takes care of her customers. I can honestly say this small company has the best service of ANY company I have EVER done business with, and No one touches my M except Mike at Tedesco.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 635 in total