Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

715 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PR
PABLO R.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great work as usual
Mike took good care of the car as always. Solid estimate, delivered when promised. Definitely recommend.

DG
DIANELYS G.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Great place, great job...
I always go to Tedesco cars for all the services and changes that my car requires, Mike is an excellent mechanic, he is honest and very professional I recommend it

JB
JORGE B.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Honesty and great job
If you are looking for a mechanic to take your car for maintenance or repairs Tedesco Cars is the place. Mike will go over your car and let you know before hand what will it take to get it running again or keep it running like new...

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Great service, knowledgeable and reasonable
Mike is very good at what he does. He is very reasonable and always provides good advice.

- Chuck

JL
JAMES L.
Sun City Center, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
GREAT VISIT
As usual my visit to Tedesco Cars was enjoyable and productive. Mike and his staff were friendly, courteous and very professional. My automobile, after a 3000 mile trip to the north and back over very bad highways, had problems that I was not aware of and not easy to find but they did not hide from Mike. Mike's inspection and service of my vehicles is always complete but never produces problems that do not exist. Mike's is the best vehicle hospital that I have ever used.
James T. Leffew

CE
CARLOS E.
Tampa, FL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Always excellent and honest
Mike and Bobbie are excellent, honest and always professional.

MG
MARIAH G.
Temple Terr, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Perfect Blend
At Tedesco they truly want to help you. They are honest about what they believe is best for your vehicle but leave the shot calling up to you, the owner. They work quickly and efficiently and maintain professionalism while still helping you as an individual, often going completely out of their way to ensure full satisfaction that brings people coming back.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/27/2019
The best place to get your car serviced
Mike at Tedesco Cars is best at what he does, honest estimate and he also suggests the options for every case. I have been going there since 2011 and very pleased with services.

DS
DICK S.
Valrico, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Recent visit
Always first class !

JK
JOHN K.
Tampa, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
My Trusted Mechanics
Tedesco Cars always provides the best timely service at a reasonable price. Unlike the Dealer, Tedesco only performs needed services.

SP
SARJU P.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Outstanding Service and Quality Always
There are many choices in life. This shop always treats its customers well and always performs quality work.

NA
NAZEEL A.
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Always the best service.
If you take your car to Tedesco you can rest assured it will be serviced to run at the optimal level. You will never be asked to get something fixed that your car doesn't need.

JM
JAMES M.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
great service
Mike is honest and the service is great.Fair pricing

AZ
ANNERIS Z.
Tampa, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Personal treatment. Very professional
Very good service at a reasonable price. Very personal treatment. Mike has always worked on my cars and the fact that my last 2 cars I traded at 285,000 miles and 315,000 miles attest to the quality of his service.

SM
SCOTT M.
Tampa, FL
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Great customer service and fast turnaround.
A long time customer and no plans to take our vehicles anywhere else. Mike, Bobbie, and everyone at Tedesco Auto Repair are the best around. Thank you!!!!

KP
KELLY P.
Tampa, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Excellent Efficient Service
As always, your service was excellent and efficient. Thank you!

DS
DAVID S.
Tampa, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
They go out of the way to help
They are great...go out of the way to help

TL
TANA L.
Tampa, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
The owner, Mike, is a brilliant mechanic!
Mike has been servicing my 2001 Toyota Rav 4 since 2001. The car has 172,000 miles on it and I drive it with total confidence. I take it to be serviced regularly, the cost is fair ... there are never any unexpected charges ... and the automotive work is completed by a knowledgeable, professional mechanic.

BL
BEVERLY L.
Brandon, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
Another great experience with Tedesco.
I can't say enough about Tedesco. When you leave with a smile, you know you took your BMW to the right place. All I can say is thanks Bobbi and Mike.

UC
Uli C.
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018
Great Experience
It was a pleasure to deal with the
People at the shop! They were competent and efficient, all that and nice on top! As I said great experience