Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(279 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Plainville, MA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they were very friendly and helpful.

DS
DEREK S.
Attleboro, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great service again
As always great service and friendly staff. Best local business I have been to. So nice, helpful, and accommodating.

RG
Richard G.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff performed the service on time, quickly, and solved the problem.

EB
Eric B.
North Attleboro, MA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this business was pleasant, professional and nice to their customers.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Cumberland, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Perfect pricing, perfect, mechanics
Once again, you came thru with flying colors and made it all come together..Very knowledgeable mechanic that did the work and I never had any doubts that it would be done on time and accurate. I'm on my way up past the Mountains in N.H. and all is well.
See you for next oil change.
MIKE

JP
Janae P.
Central Falls, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Janae said they did a good job.

CG
Christina G.
Attleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Christina said they were very polite, very nice and very fast.

DS
DEREK S.
Attleboro, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Best mechanic in attleboro
They are the best you will find. They are honest, with fair prices. They have made going to a mechanic a pleasant experience

MC
Michael C.
Plainville, MA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff were friendly and helpful.

JP
Jessica P.
Pawtucket, RI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said they have always treated him fair and that is where he takes his vehicle whenever there is something wrong.

GD
Gregoire D.
Pawtucket, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tese. She said the staff at this business was helpful. They're very reliable and they take care of their customers. She had no issues with them.

KT
Kim T.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Kim said she was very satisfied with the service.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Cumberland, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
The people, service techs, workmanship
Some time ago I bought my first car and I said, where can I find a decent garage for any repairs and the owner said " you found it, right here in front of you". I have never regretted trying them out years ago and I'm still very pleased to this day. Thank you for the great service to-day.
MIKE

SA
Steven A.
Cumberland, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Steven said they are good people, very nice and honest.

SJ
Sam J.
Providence, RI
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Sam said he was happy with what this business did.