Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(832 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Danny B.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Danny said the staff provide good service and quick.

FH
Fred H.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Fred said they always give him good service, they tell him what's wrong with his vehicle, they're honest and that's what he wants, somebody honest. They've always treated him well, they point out what they do before they do it, and how much it's going to cost. They have always been good with him.

JF
James F.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
James said this business was quick and they did a good job.

MR
MARCOS R.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Fantastic service
What a refreshingly honest shop! Kevin and his coworkers were able to replace most of my front suspension for less than half the cost at other repair shops. I was used to getting the "we need to charge more for this broken part" call from other places. I was overjoyed to get a call saying "this repair cost less than we told you originally and your car will be ready today instead of tomorrow " . I will bring all my repair needs only to Landrigan.

RM
RUSSELL M.
Greenwood, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Good service
We have used Landrigan’s service for several years and found them to be honest, competent and very friendly. They have serviced both our newer vehicles and an old truck capably.

MV
Michael V.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
always freindly and attentive service
Fast and ontime repair. Had to order partss and was kept informed when parts arrived. Great to work with such people.

KD
Keith D.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Honest and Fair!!
Honest and Fair!

RS
Rick S.
Indianapolis, IN
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Rick said they did business well, the work was excellent and he most definitely recommends them.

MR
Marcos R.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Marcos said this business had honest service and good advice for the future needs of his vehicle.

CC
Cliff C.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
The mechanics are professional and honest in every since of the word. They are knowledgeable and proficient
I've know the Kevin's at this buisness for a number of years and their expertise is almost flawless, but having two Kevin's might be a bit unusual, but so are they, which makes them a perfect pair. I went to school with the owner and from the years I've known him, he's always been a square shooter and I have a great deal of respect for him(that's worth a discount down the road I believe. Robert is has good as they come in my book! Even if he likes to get my dandruff up! Which can be done quite easily!

PB
PEGGY B.
Indianapolis, IN
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Ready or not
When I am bbn ready to have my oil changed I am given an appointment to come in.

RH
Ron H.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he has been doing business here for 20 years and he'd recommend business for service.

KS
KURT S.
Greenwood, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Great service
Great service at a fair w

WK
Wakakonge K.
Indianapolis, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Wakakonge said the staff did a good service.

DG
Dan G.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the staff did what they said they would in a timely manner for a good price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 832 in total