Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Comfortable
I know you will have genuine parts and you check for recalls and work will be done right

LD
Lorraine D.
Rio Rancho, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
The service is excellent and I have had that kind of service since the purchase of my 2017 Hyundai.
The service is excellent and I have had that kind of service since the purchase of my 2017 Hyundai.

EM
Edward M.
Rio Rancho, NM
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
great service
timely manner noligible

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
This oil change was great, prior service not so much
N/A

MT
Marijane T.
Albuquerque, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Good location
Knowledgeable.

SB
Steve B.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Staff is friendly and no pressure on service
Always have a good experience with the service staff

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Service Rating
They did a great job, friendly people.

TS
Terrance S.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Larry H Miller 2017 Hyundai Sport Scheduled Service Appointment
Fantastic service, fast and reliable.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Very happy
Every one is friendly, very respectful and professional, my SUV is 2005 and this is the only service place I have taken it for maintenance.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Always trust LH Miller Hyundai for service on my vehicles.
Reliable service

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Appointments
Service Manager, Cory Reeves, is very kind and considerate and it has been a pleasure dealing with him.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Appointments
You are required to schedule an appointment for service, but then they take 2 hours to complete that was ridiculous. I think I'll start taking my vehicle to Jiffy Lube from now on.
CORY R. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 02/05/2020

I truly apologize for the lack of communication during your service visit.  We take your feedback very seriously.  I'm hoping  I get the chance to speak with you about this tomorrow.  If given the opportunity I'd like to make things right.  Thank you for your time.

Cory Reeves (Service Manager)
505-792-7051 or
cory.reeves@lhmauto.com

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Friendly staff and fast service

Yazan B.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Bad customer service
Hello Cory, I did not bring any coupon with me. This is the third time I say that. It is sad that you and your team keep insisting that I brought a coupon. Open an investigation with your staff before you write this in the email. I won’t visit this dealership anymore.
CORY R. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 02/05/2020

I'm sorry to hear that and I hope I get the chance to speak with you in detail about your service visit. I will be reaching out you in the next day or two in hopes that we can resolve any concerns you may have had.  We greatly appreciate your feedback.  Have a great day!  

Cory Reeves (Service Manager)
505-792-7051 or
cory.reeves@lhmauto.com
CORY R. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 02/05/2020

I really appreciate you taking the time to speak with me today.  Again we take your feedback very seriuosly and I hope moving forward we'll deliver truly exceptional service.  Thank you for your time.

Cory Reeves (Service Manager)
505-792-7051 or
cory.reeves@lhmauto.com
CORY R. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 02/05/2020

I'm sorry that even after our conversation you felt we deserved a 3 star.  In the future we would ask that if you have any coupons that they would be presented at the time of service and if you have any questions or concerns about your service please let us know and we will do what we can to resolve it. I hope you have a great rest of your day. 

Cory Reeves (Service Manager)
505-792-7051 or
cory.reeves@lhmauto.com

AT
Anna T.
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Regular maintenance service.
Great service. Friendly and respectful service department staff. Work was done on timely manner.

AS
Adam S.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
My new service advisor was awesome. She got the job done and knew what it means to take care of the customer. Thank you for making this visit pleasent.