Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

2827 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9375038/5Overall Rating 3.9375038/5Overall Rating 3.9375038/5rating 3.9375038rating 3.9375038
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Douglas B.
Santa Fe, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Service Department experience
Service Department personal are always good and very helpful.

DC
David C.
Rio Rancho, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
4 years of good service.
I have been going to Miller Hyundai for 4 years since I moved from California and they have always provided the best service for the car and me.

KM
Kenneth M.
Los Lunas, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Happy, Happy, Happy!
Most recent visit to Larry H. Miller Hyundai was for repairs and it was a great experience! Great customer service, skilled technician, and repairs completed in a timely manner made the experience pleasant. Car is running great! Thank you!

BH
Betty H.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
THE QUALITY AND SERVICE RECEIVED
MARTIN, HAS ALWAYS BEEN FANTASTIC WHEN IT COMES TO SERVICE. HE IS AN EXEMPLARY EMPLOYEE. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL WHILE STILL PROVIDING SERVICE WITH A SMILE AND LETTING YOU KNOW YOU ARE VERY IMPORTANT. HIS MISSION IS ALWAYS TO PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE.

SM
Stacy M.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/16/2019 Category: Service
The people make it great
The location is a little difficult to access, and the dealership is a dealership, but the people---that's the difference. The service folks were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated the quick service and the completion call.

GL
George L.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Quick competent service.
Hassle free service.

MC
Mary C.
Rio Rancho, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Great work
Thank you

IK
Iksoo K.
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Kind staff, although quite long waiting for shuttle service
Very kind and professional staff.

WZ
Walter Z.
Rio Rancho, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
periodic maint
Service department has performed in an excellent manner. Always greet customers in welcome manner and process what needs to be done in expeditious manner

MQ
Michael Q.
Placitas, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
great service
In and out in an hour.. Clean service area and comfortable waiting area

NH
Nadine H.
Albuquerque, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Very pleased
The staff at Hyundai repaired the recalls on my vehicle quickly. They listed all the recommended services, but did not pressure me to have anything extra done. Thanks for the great service.

JM
Jerry M.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
They did a great job on changing the oil and filter and rotating the tires. Josh is always especially helpful. No problems at all

KF
Kaylene F.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Required Maintenance
Always quick and courteous!!

SH
Suzette H.
Edgewood, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
Thanks for being so professional and not pushy

RM
Richard M.
Rio Rancho, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Recall & service
I made an appointment late on Monday to drop off my vehicle so they could perform a recall update and do some service on Tuesday. They called me about an hour and a half and told me all work had been done. That is fantastic service.

JP
Jerilyn P.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service

EM
Elinda M.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Sevice
Talked with Chris I believe and explained to me why service was shorthanded. Will look forward to next service. All technicians and receptionist were courteous and helpful when I asked for update.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Sevice
Need more people
ALBERT D., Service Manager from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 03/12/2019

Good afternoon,

Chuck wants to contact you directly.  Hopefully he will do so soon.

Thank you!

Albert Disch
Service Manager Larry Miller Hyundai
505-792-7051
albert.disch@lhmauto.com

PR
Peter R.
Rio Rancho, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Bad experience for croutons
Bad routine customer service for first time inn3 yes.
ALBERT D., Service Manager from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 03/13/2019

Good afternoon Mr. Romano,

I apologize that happening is unacceptable.  If there was a back log or issue that should have been communicated to you.  I have asked Joseph to give you a call.  If I can help in anyway please call me directly.

Thank you

Albert Disch
Service Manager Larry Miller Hyundai
505-792-7051
albert.disch@lhmauto.com

LM
Larry M.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Very fast and friendly.
Service was fast and friendly as always. Asked them to check my brakes as well as I was concerned about them and they handled this with no issues.

EG
Elaine G.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service.was friendly and helpful
Everyone that works are very helpful and friendly.