Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,515 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PS
Patricia S.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Department
I had the pleasure to work with a new service rep and while I was initially reluctant since I had never worked with Steven before, he exceeded my expectations. He was so professional, thorough and easy to talk to about my vehicle. Thank you Hyundai for hiring the best staff ever and operating the finest service department in Albuquerque!

MG
Monica G.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My experience with the service department was exceptional. Steve was very helpful and his communication was perfect. He explained everything to me and was very courteous.

The only thing that upset me is that my car it look like it was ransacked in the inside. It look like somebody had went through it from the trunk to the front.

WS
William S.
Albuquerque, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Routine visit
Very very good.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Courteous
Kept me informed, helpful, gave me a coupon towards cost. Impressed!

Verified Customer
Corrales, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Friendly and efficient customer service. Great vehicles.

RB
Ryan B.
Rio Rancho, NM
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Thumbs up
Everyone is really friendly and the service is great!

JM
John M.
Belen, NM
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Always get great service at Larry's place thanks

JG
Jane G.
Rio Rancho, NM
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Oct. 30, 2020 Service
Steve explained my service options and gave me great service.

SS
Susan S.
Rio Rancho, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure
Great service all the time. Love the communication before during and after.

AL
Arlene L.
New Laguna, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Martin Aragon the service rep was awesome.
Kept us updated during our visit.

MS
Meloyde S.
Albuquerque, NM
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Like the people
Had a problem talked to stephen he resolved thanx

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Like the peoplr
Good except leaking oil and cant get a callback
CR
CORY R. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 11/05/2020

We greatly appreciate your feedback and as always value your time.  I'm sorry to hear about the leak and after speaking with Steve I'm glad we we're able to get things resolved.  Please be safe and have a great day.  Thank you again!

Cory Reeves (Service Manager)
505-792-7051 or
cory.reeves@lhmauto.com

DM
Daily M.
Albuquerque, NM
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
The best service’s
The best place in Albuquerque to get any service por your car, amazing customer service

LW
Lawrence W.
Rio Rancho, NM
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service department

CS
Constance S.
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Repair of title
This rattle came with the car when purchased. Steve the service guy stayed with checking it until it was located and fixed.

RB
Richard B.
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Excellent service and friendly staff