Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,543 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Jerry M.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
good dealership to deal with
Good service overall

ZH
Zane H.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Josh Baca, Service Advisor
I have owned 3 Hyundais and all have been serviced by this dealership with outstanding assistance from Josh Baca. He is the main reason that I remain with this dealership.

AS
Angel S.
Albuquerque, NM
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service
I bought my car on December and I got my first oil changed and the service was pretty fast and I didn’t have any problem waiting for my car, the place was really clean

PA
Pierre A.
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Review
Great service thank you

CE
Carlos E.
Rio Rancho, NM
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Cambio de aceite
La cita para agarrar tu turno,la sala de espera con su cafetería y TV hacen que tu espera sea relajada, a eso le agregamos las chicas tan amables y su atención en español excelente

KO
Kristy O.
Albuquerque, NM
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
Everyone was so nice and helpful

KT
Katy T.
Rio Rancho, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service
Martin was wonderful and very informative about my repairs on the engine. Thanks Martin!!! Your are appreciated!

GS
Glenn S.
Rio Rancho, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great service

BF
Bernard F.
Rio Rancho, NM
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Customer friendly.
The Service and Parts departments are very customer friendly.

Verified Customer
Los Lunas, NM
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
x
x

JG
James G.
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
My experience at hyundai dealetship
They did a great job and friendly customer service.

AS
Adam S.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Thank you
For being prompt and respectful of the vehicle in front of you

WR
Weldon R.
Rio Rancho, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The dealership kept in touch with me throughout the process of getting and installing the new engine for me car. They arranged the free car rental and called me promptly when my car was ready, about a week earlier than planned. They were outstanding!

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Fast , friendly service
Will use this service again and again.