Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,469 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (63)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jennifer G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
timely
timely

RM
Robert M.
Albuquerque, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer service and knowlegeable customer representatives and technicians
Excellent

HC
Helen C.
Rio Rancho, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
My customer service rep was awesome! His name is Martin!
Martin in the service department took awesome care of me as a customer. He went over and beyond to answer my questions and take care of them.

Verified Customer
Rio Rancho, NM
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service. Thank you Steve!
5*

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Good costumer service. Josh Baca is great!
Kind staff. They will be more then honored to help you.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick and friendly service. Always do the work that was requested.

MJ
Melissa J.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
SUPERB SERVICE
Always superb and professional service.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick Friendly Service
Had an appointment for an oil change at 7am! When I arrived there were already 3 cars in front of me. Steve gave me a great estimate on waiting time and went over the suggested maintenance for my vehicle shortly after. Altogether a good visit. Will return.

DL
Daniel L.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
They definitely know what they are doing, they are friendly

JT
Jean T.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Fast, friendly, service every time I come in.

JM
Jerry M.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Josh always helps me when I go in for service. He is always courteous, attentive, and takes care of me well. He is a nice man and does a good job.

RS
Rosemary S.
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Proactive recommendations
Appreciate recommendations for service to keep automobile performing efficiently.

DB
Daniel B.
Rio Rancho, NM
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
I recently took my 2019 Tucson in for routine service, and didn’t have to wait long at all. I always experience friendly and professional customer service at Larry H. Miller Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Rio Rancho, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Courteous professional behavior
Courteous professional behavior

CM
Carla M.
Rio Rancho, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Everyone serms verv caring and offers good customer service.

I feel very well taken care of.

Waiting area and bathrooms clean and comfortable. Appreciate the social distancing and the masks the employees wear, appreciate they care enough to make it a safe environment.

Thank you!