Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(895 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Their customer service is very honest.
I have taken my family’s cars and my siblings and mother have always taken our cars for repair and none of us have ever had to take the vehicles back for the same problem. Larry and his crew know what they are doing.

WL
WAYNE L.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Best mechanic shop in town
I have been doing business with this shop for over 20 years now I have multiple cars that they keep running in Tip-Top shape I highly recommend this shop to anybody my family uses it like nobody else they even offer towing they are a One-Stop shop in 12 or 20 years I have not found anything they cannot fix on a car I have old cars a 77 El Camino is my price and they keep it running in top shape I have four other vehicles that they keep running for me all older vehicles and there's nothing that they cannot fix they are amazing people best technicians and mechanics I have run into in my life I highly recommend them to anybody

RF
Rico F.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Rico said he would recommend the business for service.

LP
LINDY P.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
1972 truck repair
This particular visit they had a hudge influx of vehicles to repair. My truck had to wait its turn but communication was kept between manager and myself and finally my truck got its turn and was fixed.

JB
JASON B.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Friendly honesty
ALWAYS amazing service and honesty that is so hard to find.

VW
VANESSA W.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honesty above all
Every time I take my car anywhere else it costs an arm and a leg. Bob and Ellen do an amazing job to find the solution to any problem. It’s done on a timely manner and I don’t have to worry about being taken advantage of. Thank You to all who work at Larry Harkers! You are a blessing!!

BS
BRENTON S.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
I only trust Harkers
Honest, dependable, affordable, and always friendly

IP
IDA P.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great job fair pricing
I had several things done to my car at each stage Bob would call tell me what he found what the cost would be to fix it have me approve or disapprove the service
I had fuses traced and replaced front axle replaced and greased air conditioning checked charged and there air filter for the air conditioner and the engine replaced all of this work four five hundred dollars
Oh and they even gave me a ride home and brought my car back to me what a wonderful group of people

CM
CHARLES M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great service as always
These guys are opposite side of town from me, but well worth the drive.

CM
CATHERINE M.
Phoenix, AZ
Daewoo Leganza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Trusty workmanship; Quality repairs
I’ve been going to these mechanics for many years, so many years I’ve lost count. Initially recommended by my sister who’s been going there twice as long as I have. These guys go above and beyond any simple repair job. I went for an oil change and had two other items taken care of at the same time. I highly recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

XJ
Xena J.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Xena said the service was good.

CB
CALVIN B.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Honest work.
You can trust the work performed on your vehicle by the mechanics.

PO
PENNY O.
Sun City, AZ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
They are the Best, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, and more.
Only get trustworthy honest and average pricing

AC
ANNIE VILLA C.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Extremely kind and professional!
I have been using Harkers for 15 years and have always had good results. A thorough review and estimate is done and the customer is always informed before work begins and if other problems arise, you are advised. No surprises and work is completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend to everyone!

ID
ISRAEL BUENO D.
Laveen, AZ
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Friendly, great customer Service
This place is fantastic I've been coming here for about 15 years ,excellent customer Service, friendly, and the mechanics here are the best they always do the job right the first time .satisfaction guaranteed