Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,215 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CC
CRAIG C.
Miami Beach, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Service
Always reliable excellent honest service

GB
GLORI B.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Very dependable and reasonable
Larry’s staff is excellent. Very dependable, and reasonable service.

DS
DOROTHY S.
Miami Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Prompt service .
Honest and respectful

Verified Customer
Miami Beach, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Always excellent.
I have frequented this business over the passed 10 years for a variety of issues on several different cars . The service and the results are always excellent and timely .

MN
MATT N.
Miami Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Excellent
The best

SH
STEVEN H.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Professional and honest!
Not only did Larry get us an appt in a timely manner but they even helped provide with a towing/battery jump service. They were courteous and pleasant accommodating us every step of the way and then didn’t even charge us for the work of fixing our trunk because there wasn’t actually anything wrong, just needed to be reset! Who knew such honest repair shops existed!! Will definitely be using them again! Thank you so much for everything!

EK
ELIZABETH K.
Miami Beach, FL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Best in Miami
Cannot thank Larry's enough for taking care of my RR. WAY better service than the dealership and much better prices. Thought I would be waiting days for parts - not at Larry's! In on Thursday for diagnosis and out on Friday with a truck running better than ever and cleaned inside and out. Highly recommend!

SD
SONNY D.
Miami Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great Service
Jose was wonderful checking my Grand Cherokee in for service. The service was about 45 minutes from check in to check out I Definitely will go back as today I was a first time customer BTW, there are nice restaurants across the street for lunch or dinner while you wait. Try the Icebox Cafe as i did you’ll love it!

Verified Customer
Miami Beach, FL
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Will be coming back.
Service went well. Came in for an oil change. First time there. I didn’t tell them about the low tire pressure and they checked tire pressure. Better service then vw dealerships I’ve been to around town but to be fair that is setting the bar low.

Thanks Larry!

SK
SARITA K.
Miami Beach, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
I love everyone there!
The best!

FB
FRANK B.
Miami Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Excellent prompt friendly service
Always available to Service our cars
Great workmanship and always with a smile!

DP
DAVID P.
Miami Beach, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Long time dependable service
We have been going to Larry's for work on our vehicles since moving to the beach in 1984 and we have never been disappointed. They are very thorough, trustworthy and dependable. They are treasured by their customers (if there customer waiting at the same I am picking up my car we usually have a conversation about how fortunate we are).

DG
DANA G.
Miami Beach, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Friendly, fast service
Always take our cars to Larry’s . Always fast friendly service .

CP
CATHY P.
Miami, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Easy to make an appointment. Friendly staff.
These guys make me feel at home and treat me like family.

Verified Customer
Miami Beach, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Great service
Great customer service . Thanks to all for taking such care of my 🚙. N

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1215 in total