Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,157 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


AR
ALESSANDRA R.
Miami, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Service
Every time when I have something to do in my car I don’t think to go to another place.
Valter is the best mechanic!

BG
BRIAN G.
Miami Beach, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent customer service.
Excellent customer service.

ED
EVGENII D.
Miami Beach, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Very friendly, professional and reasonable prices.
Very friendly, professional and reasonable prices.

DC
DONALD C.
Miami Beach, FL
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Always Great Service
Highly recommended - Great Service and they know what they are doing!!!

VB
VALERIE B.
Miami Beach, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Amazing service
Amazing, timely and professional service. Most importantly trustworthy.

VW
VANESSA W.
Miami Beach, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great fast service and nice team
Great service. So easy to get an appointment. They were able to give me understanding what was wrong and quote to fix. Prices are reasonable and market level. Efficient service to make repairs quickly. And overall very pleasant team with genuine nice people.

WD
WENDY D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Fast, Friendly and Fair
From the helpful advice on the phone to the fair price at the end, I couldn’t ask for a better car repair experience. Thanks!

TM
THOMAS M.
Miami Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Honesty
I have taken my car in 3 or 4 times now! The service has been great and Gary is open and honest!
Car repair is never cheap, but I don’t feel like I’m getting ripped off! Very refreshing on the beach!

HY
HORACIO Y.
Miami Beach, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Honest and excellent service
I have had several dealings with these mechanics and have received honest and quick servicing of my car. Great customer service. Glad I found them. I would recommend to anyone!

AD
ARTHUR D.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service at Larry's
Easy to make appointment. I brought my car in for oil change and check up, and as always staff was friendly and my car was ready in a few hours.

RM
ROSA M.
Miami Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Nice
First time here. Good waiting room, very clean. The job was done faster than I expected.

SD
SCOTT D.
Miami Beach, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Saved Me
They were booked solid.... but I had an
emergency.. so they took me in ....Gary saved the day.

EP
EMELINE P.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Excellent Service
Worked on my car to fix the AC problem. Good attitude and took car in at exact appointment time.

KS
KATY S.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Quick and Professional
Brought the car in for a tire patch - called ahead and got eight in - friendly and quick! My new favorite place for tire repair

SZ
STEPHEN Z.
Miami Beach, FL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Routine 6000 mile service
Convenient. Friendly. Reliable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1157 in total