ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.625/5Overall Rating 3.625/5Overall Rating 3.625/5rating 3.625rating 3.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Keith G. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Great place. Always take good care of me
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:03 AM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
J B. on 02/21/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"atmosphere for service area"
coffee , tv, charger for cell phone, comfort of tables to do research and reading. I wasn't pleased that all my mileage and hours of my 3900 mile oil change was erased from my B mileage selector. Is there a way to get that back?

I
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 07:10 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Doris L. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. In and out quickly"
I bought my Sonata new June 2016 and I love it. It's my first Hyundai. I love the service department. They are friendly and courteous. I'm in and out quickly. And they have fresh coffee and donuts for morning customers!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:16 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Awesome, thank you!

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Always the best place to get my cars serviced
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:43 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you👍

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Susan A. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:50 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Lucy V. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They do the job fast
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:22 AM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very timely service. They were ready for me on my appointment time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 04:14 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Donald S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast friendly service"
fast friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:09 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Tank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/05/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Customer service dept "
Lost my business.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:29 PM

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Customer service dept "
Customer service is poor. No personality, no care for customers, mono tone when you speak to them and then treat you like you are nothing to them. If it wasn't for Cody Custer I would never step foot in this place again. The girl has no personality and the service manager doesn't either! Sales people are what make this place what it is, but unfortunately the "service " dept has no customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:29 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

 Lisa Whistler, out of the thousands of serveys we have received, you are the first to say anything even close to what you just wrote. I have never heard anything like from another customer. As a matter of fact, we are ranked as one of the highest dealers in customer satisfaction and I am always reading surveys from our customers that say the complete opposite.

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service "
Was in and out in just over an hour
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:16 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Laurel Hyundai are understanding and work with you to solve your car troubles.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:36 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson

Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Sherren P. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection/Oil Change"
Service personnel at Laurel Hyundai are always personable and professional. Appreciate that they are thorough and punctual, as well. Always do more than expected. Thanks, Laurel Hyundai.

Note to Corporate:
While I was pleased with the explanation as to why the heater in my 2016 Tucson takes 15+ minutes to heat up, I was displeased that it is a problem with that model and cannot be solved at this time. I hope Hyundai is working on a modification for the future to keep me as a customer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 11:27 AM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Kenneth V. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They got the work done in a quick efficient manner. "
They got the work done quickly.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:28 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Deborah A. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service department is the best. "
The service dept, especially Brian are great! They explain what you need and why and never take advantage.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2018 08:27 AM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/28/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Arlene G. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
First time I took my new 2017 Hyundai to Laurel for service even though I purchased it elsewhere. The gentleman who took care of me at the counter advised me that there was a recall on my vehicle and he would have it taken care of even though I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and had not yet received the recall notice in the mail. This saved me a future trip for service, which I totally appreciated. I had a question about adding addresses to my address book in my navigation system and he took the time to show me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:28 AM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you very much, yes Brian is awesome! 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Dale C. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Kept me up to date on what was happening with car repair.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:55 AM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Michael S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department "
Love the service here! I’ll always take my car here for service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 01:12 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Manager"
Brian, Service Manager, was very nice and work on my car was promptly done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 12:53 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Elantra"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 12:30 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Clarence B. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtesy and professional service"
The Service Department accomplished its work in a professional manner and provided a waiting room environment that was comfortable and inviting.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 01:35 PM
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director at Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you very much !

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 539 in total