Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,254 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
I've always had good, prompt service at Laurel Hyundai.
Service personnel are friendly and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable and clean.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Ebensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service.
In and out quickly for my oil change. Answered my questions associated with an ABS sensor that I am having issues with on a 2012 Sonata.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

KB
Kayla B.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
🙌🏼
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

LB
Linda B.
Johnstown, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent overall service
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JH
John H.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
LOF
The staff and service personnel are highly professional. I have had maintenance done on my vehicles at Laurel for many years and I have never been dissatisfied with their service.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

GR
Gordon R.
Boswell, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
excellent service.
Staff were personable and knowledgeable.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

BS
Brian S.
Johnstown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service department always treats me exceptional.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Summerhill, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
I have never had a long wait. Any additional findings are always explained and you have to give a go ahead before that work is done. Waiting room is always clean and pleasant. A couple times I experienced a small problem and stopped in without an appointment and I was fit in to their schedule.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/29/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

PR
Patricia R.
Johnstown, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Happy
I appreciate the service you were very accommodating and courteous.
Also willing to suggest getting oil changes and inspection to save extra trips.
Thank you and thanks for keeping your customers important l.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/26/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Somerset, PA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Brian and new person (forgot his name) are always helpful and professional. They always keep up updated on my car.
As always they thought of things I could get taken care of while I was there such as my registration.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

NS
Nancy S.
Windber, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Clean facility friendly staff
Happy to have dealership close by. Helpful and smiling people
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Johnstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Took time to diagnose problem then provided
Excellent customer service during the whole
Process
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Davidsville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Prompt Courteous Service
I've been dealing with Laurel's sales and service staff for years and have yet to have a bad experience with either. Laurel is definitely a quality organization..
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

AH
Allison H.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Everyone a Laurel Hyundai was friendly and helpful! Always a pleasure dealing with all of their staff!
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
clean and friendly
work completed at high standard, friendly personnel
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com