Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,274 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BB
Benjamin B.
Windber, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Inspection
Everything want well and very happy with everything.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 04/03/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JH
John H.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
LOF
The Laurel Auto Group is an outstanding business that cares about its customers!
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

DK
Daniel K.
Saint Benedict, PA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Very Dependable Service
In our experience Laurel Hyundai has always been informative, friendly and never “pushy” about selling or servicing. We can’t always get there for routine maintenance but have been welcomed and quickly scheduled when we call. Our original (2008) Sonata is still going strong at 200,119 miles and is driven daily. The 2nd Sonata (2016) we traded in for a 2020 Santa Fe only because our age made I’d easier to enter and leave.

No complaints!
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

CP
Carla P.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Staff is very good. They know what they are talking about.
The staff is very good very knowledgeable they get you in and out on a timely manner. They take their time and explain about your car and what you're having done in the service department I recommend Hyundai.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

RK
Rhonda K.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Service
Hyundai service is always friendly, prompt and quick with my oil changes.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

DG
David G.
Johnstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
A very pleasant experience.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JG
Jeff G.
Johnstown, PA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
good service
everything done on time
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

CW
Clyde W.
Johnstown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Service and persons great,
Place comfortable while waiting. Service is great and they take good care of car. People very nice
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/14/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JR
Jeffrey R.
Johnstown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Fair resolution
There was an issue with my back brakes that may have been caused by a previous error in a brake install. Brian comped the repair with no pushback. It is refreshing when somone owns an error and makes it correct. Easy, flexible scheduling and quick turn- around for someone who can not be without a car for long.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Ebensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Fast friendly service and salesmen.
The staff have always been friendly and accommodating to my needs. Thet are willing to answer all of my questions regarding maintenance and repairs.

Please keep these reviews as short as possible. I try to respond to all of these which is every 8 weeks and it does take several minutes to complete.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Hollsopple, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021 Category: Service
Service review
The staff in the service department are very polite. They know that I need my vehicle back as soon as possible because I need it every night for work.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

CK
Charlene K.
Johnstown, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Personnel very competent and friendly.
Laurel Hyundai personnel are very competent and friendly. They always start working on my car at the assigned appointment time and explain everything that has been done. I always have Laurel Hyundai do the service to my car.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

KS
Kim S.
Windber, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Clean friendly atmosphere and exceptional staff
Provided service without delay and explained what I needed done to keep my vehicle performing at its best. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Comfortable waiting room and atmosphere to wait in until my vehicle was done.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/13/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

AG
Ashley G.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Glad I bought my car here
Always a great experience, quick and simple to get my car serviced
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Hidden Valley, PA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional experience
The service experience was handled competently and professionally.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com