Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(374 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KD
KAREN D.
Bedford, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Excellent Service always!
The work that Pat does is always excellent!! My car is fixed in a timely manner. It is always clean. He also never does anything or tries to push me to do extra things to make a buck. In fact, I think Pat goes out of his way to do only what is needed or what I would like and to save me money where he can. Can’t say enough good things!!

Verified Customer
Hanscom Afb, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Thorough Service
Leary's verified all the error codes were taken care of. My car was ready very quickly.

MC
MARTHA C.
Lexington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great experience: formidable knowledge::
Quick service: reliable information: friendly staff

BK
BARBARA K.
Bedford, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Trust
Complete trust in their work. They only do necessary or what is requested. Friendly and helpful.

RW
RICHARD W.
Bedford, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Quality Work at a Reasonable Price
Professional shop for auto repairs of all types - major or just routine. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and a clean shop says a lot. An easy choice for repairs in the Bedford/Lexington/Concord area!

ND
NORM D.
Lexington, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Routine excellence
Reliable, they go the extra mile to complete work, at least a dozen visits with no complaints. Reliable is a word not used very often anymore about most car repair services that friends, relatives and family use, but Leary has been reliable when needed for me and my two sons.

KB
KELLY B.
Lexington, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Safe on the road
It’s great to know that an upcoming, long road trip will be a safe one!

PS
PETER S.
Bedford, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
I would recommend Leary Auto Repair to everyone!
Friendly, responsive, very high level of expertise, fair prices. What more can you ask for!

Verified Customer
Lexington, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Reliable, Skilled and Efficient
I have now taken three or four different cars for repair at Leary, and am pleased by their responsiveness, flexibility and typical high quality work. I recommend Leary without reservation.

MB
Michael B.
Bedford, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2020
CROOKS/DISHONEST
They stole my belongings and when I confronted them I was attacked! Unsafe place! Dishonest place! They are thieves! They will steam your stuff!!

DB
Dan B.
Bedford, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2020
DO NOT GO HERE!
They will steal whatever valuables that you accidentally leave in your car!

JW
Joe W.
Bedford, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2020
THIEVES!!!
THEY STEAL YOUR ELECTRONICS! DO NOT GO HERE!

FG
Fred G.
Bedford, MA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Fred said that every time he's used them, he's had good quick service.

JB
JAMES B.
Lexington, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
A real treasure: a mechanic you trust
It is a real treasure to have a mechanic that you can trust completly. I’ve been going to Pat’s shop for nearly two decades and I can’t tell you how many times he was able to find a much lower cost solution than I was expecting, or fix a minor issue at low or no cost. Great work at a fair price but most importantly you get peace of mind going to Leary Auto Repair.

DM
DAVID M.
Lexington, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great service and honest
Great service and honest - only does what is needed

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 374 in total