Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bedford, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Respectful service
The folks at Leary are easy to deal with, and thoughtful

TK
TOM K.
Bedford, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Smart, efficient and honest
We have been a customer for years and can always trust Pat and his team to diagnose our problem, deal with it efficiently and give us great service and advice.

Verified Customer
Bedford, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Best repair shop in the area
Skilled mechanics, friendly front office, hard-working owner, clean shop...what’s better than that?

P
paul
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Loved that your prices are so competitive
This was the first time I use them and I am bringing a second vehicle back next week for the same things i had done to the first there pricing was fair and competitive I was very happy with the end results

BS
BOB S.
Billerica, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Battery issue
Called for an appointment. All taken care of ahead of estimated time.

Verified Customer
Bedford, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Best place for work on your car.
Very professional, very knowledgeable and capable, always a good outcome for keeping our cars in top condition.

JC
JOHN C.
Bedford, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Professional, timely service, and done right.
Always have a positive experience and leave knowing vehicle was in good hands.

RC
RODNEY C.
Lexington, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Always excellent
In and out, problem solved!

MP
Meghan P.
Billerica, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said when there is a problem they fix it immediately. If not, they tell him which direction to go in.

JP
JOHN P.
Carlisle, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Another good experience at Leary Auto
Dropped our car off the day before and all work was completed as expected with no issues. A professionally run business.

Verified Customer
Exeter, NH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Helped me out in a pinch.
Was extremely helpful in finding me a tow to there shop and helping me out in a emergency, at the last minute!

BS
BOB S.
Bedford, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Quality work
We've been bringing our vehicles to Leary Auto for many years, and can always count on quality work and reasonable pricing. My latest trip was to replace a worn-out car battery, and Pat & the gang took care of it promptly.

Verified Customer
Acton, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Highly Recommended
You can expect excellent service, fair prices, and honest no-nonsense repairs. If you are looking for trustworthy professional car repair, Leary will not disappoint.

MM
Michael M.
Groveland, MA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that everything was perfect.

FG
Fred G.
Bedford, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Fred said he's used them a couple of times before, any time he's used them he's had really good service. He's done service for his son and it's been real good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 422 in total