Lee Rollins Firestone


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

443 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JOHN F. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark and his team keep me cruising."
A specialty brake part had to hunted down to fix my issue. Mark and his team always seem to go the extra mile to keep my classic car running and up to date. Most shops are afraid to work on a 68 Camaro. It doesn’t handle like a new car, but now my brakes work as good as a new car. They know their stuff.
Thanks again.
J
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 09:20 PM
ANDREW N. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best in San Diego"
No reason to get your vehicle serviced anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:32 PM
RUBEN T. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally Awesome "
You guys are the best, always work my car problems. I always leave happy. After 20 some years, you’ve always done great work.
Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:19 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you Ruben for being a Customer for so many years ! We Appreciate your business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ALEXIS R. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST In Town! "
Another amazing visit while obtaining the most quality service. They are so honest and do their absolute best for their customers! I highly recommend Lee Rollins Firestone!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:39 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you Alexis for the Five star review !! We Appreciate your business & taking the time to post .

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
RUTH K. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am always greeted in the friendliest way."
Everything about this place is about customer service and satisfaction.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 06:14 PM
J-R F. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lee Rollins & their employees are always the best"
Hey guys thanks again for great work, fair pricing and fast service. All the employees are always friendly and polite too. Why can't other shops get this???
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 07:51 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you J-R for your recent store visit & taking the time to post this review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
LISA B. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect!!"
Perfect for the last 40 years!
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:44 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you Lisa for the Perfect Score ! Ha ha..   We wouldnt be around if it wasnt for Customers like you and your Family being Store Loyal .  Thank you for your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JACKIE G. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Been going here for years with multiple vehicles. Always outstanding customer service that keeps me coming back.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 06:40 AM
LYNN T. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark and his professionalism, knowlege and personal attention to detail All of the team is outstanding!"
Mark and his professionalism, knowlege and personal attention to detail. The entire team is outstanding!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 10:32 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you Lynn for this Very Nice Review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PRISCILLA C. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The guys always do a great job making sure you are a satisfied customer when making an appointment and getting work done. However, customer service is definitely 5 STAR when you have the OWNER of the company check all 4 tires when the tire check light comes on! Best mechanics in San Diego!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 06:03 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you Priscilla  for taking the time to post this review !  We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
LE0N S. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good customer service"
Very good customer service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 01:19 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you Leon for posting this review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ARMAND C. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service :)"
👍👍👍👍👍
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 08:35 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 thumbs up Armand !! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
DALE N. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lee Rollins Firestone is a fabulous repair shop."
Mark Pacitti and the fellas run an honest, fair and reputable car repair shop.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 09:44 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you Dale for taking the time to post this review !  We Appreciate your Business !

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
STEPHEN T. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Great service
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 09:04 PM
SONYA J. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Everyone at Lee Rollins is great! I have always heard that women get cheated at a car repair place, but I can say that this has never happened to me at Lee Rollins. Robert, Vinny, and Mark have all told me exactly what I needed and they have never tried to upsell me. Even if I asked if something else needs to be done, they give me an estimate of how long I can wait before getting the extra work. Thank you, guys.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 08:32 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/06/2018

Thank you Sonya for taking the time to post this very nice review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
RUTH K. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Everyone is wonderful. Very friendly people...very capable..very knowledgeable. Never do anything that I don't seem to need. Perfect!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 04:10 PM
ROD L. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy customer"
I always go here as the guys are friendly honest the price is very good and they get the job done right
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 07:34 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/06/2018

Thank you for the " Happy Customer " Review !!  Thank you for Patronage.


Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
SYNTHIA R. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
I took my truck in for service the guys had me in and out a little over an hour. I was able to use a coupon so I got a good deal on the price. My truck is running good. Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 08:51 PM
SONYA J. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daighter’s car"
I appreciate how much the men at Lee Rollins Firestone care about the safety of my daughter driving on the freeway. They care about her car being in tip top shape as she drives almost 100 miles each day. Thanks fellows.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:38 PM
SONYA J. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Highlander"
Always great service and tells me when I can wait to get more service completed.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 443 in total