Lee Rollins Firestone


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

408 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
FABIAN M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Great Service and attention would not go anywhere else for service
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:09 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you .. Thank you Fabian for the review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JOHN F. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I trust"
Mark and his team took great care of my car and went above and beyond to get the Camaro handling and running perfect.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:49 PM
Valued Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Nice and professional
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:03 PM
TED T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, Wonderful Help"
Robert was amazing. He took great care of us. We had come in with a nail in the tire, it was time for new tires. He was extremely helpful throughout and quoted me on new brakes as well. Great service at a great price!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:16 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Ted for your recent store visit & Very Nice review ! 

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JIM N. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent and Trustworthy"
Was quoted $265 do an installed battery at Jeep dealer. $139 at Firestone. Using these guys for 20+ years. Da best.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:02 PM
STEPHANE W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recheck on Service for Stutts and Alignment"
Alignment was re-checked and the issue was corrected.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:57 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 10/12/2017

Stephanie,
Thank you for your recent store visit . Im glad that we we able to correct the issue .

Thank you !
Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PAUL R. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always absolutely top notch!"
Always receive impeccable service at Lee Rollins Firestone. Reliable, thorough and fast! Couldn’t be more pleased!
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:39 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Sir for the Very Kind Review ! Appreciate Your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PAUL P. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"When you old ride is falling apart, take it to Lee Rollins."
The generator --- excuse me, now called "alternator" --- crashed on my old Ford van conversion. As usual, took it to Lee Rollins for fixing. Unannounced, rode in at circa 7 a.m., and out by circa 10:30 a.m., same day, all fixed. Done. Too bad the rest of Planet Earth doesn't operate as smoothly as Lee Rollins Firestone!
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 01:22 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 10/09/2017

Paul,
Thank you for the Store Visit ! Love the Planet Earth reference ! Ha ha . Appreciate your Business Sir !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JOEL G. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST!!!"
Very friendly staff and the most trustworthy establishment I have ever been to. I will be a customer for life.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:59 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you Joel for taking the time to post a  review ! We are Lucky to have Customers like you that Support our Store keeping us in Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
SYNTHIA R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck Service "
I took my truck in to be serviced the guys started working on it right away. Everything was completed within 1 1/2. Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:23 PM
KATHERINE/MIKE D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful and speedy service"
I was able to bring my car in for a smog check and the guys also took care of my tire pressure! Very curtious and great customer service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:01 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post this review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
KYM C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I always get my car serviced here. Their honest and quick. Very professional and so helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:59 PM
FABIAN M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Seevice and attention
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:55 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you Fabian for the Very Kind review !  Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
DAVID M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work. Great work"
Great. Honest. Friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:32 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you David for your recent store visit & review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
MICKAEL K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Prompt service, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Job was completed in a very timely manner
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:39 PM
ANDREW N. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect as always"
Great fast service on no notice for both vehicles two days in a row.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:03 PM
JOHN F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got 70k out of my tires and a free battery! "
Mark and his team keep up on my alignment and tune ups better than I could!
Got more miles on my tires than expected. They also identified a failing battery days before the warranty was ending. Now I have a new battery for free thanks to the diligence of this team. Thanks
John
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:51 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you John for posting this review ! Thanks for your store visit !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PAUL P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LEE ROLLINS WINS 1ST PRIZE AGAIN: BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP IN SAN DIEGO COUNTY! (Anyway, that's MY opinion!)"
Well, yet another DOOR handle, latch, ASSEMBLY crashed-&-burned in my old Ford van conversion's flimsy DOORS. (Ford vans are definitely NOT, "The Right Choice for California".) Nevertheless, Lee Rollins' crack technicians FIXED said door assembly in short order. Bottom line, get you car/truck/van fixed at Lee Rollins. It's a classic American 'No-Brainer'. And no Net-surfing is necessary. (END)
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:49 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/30/2017

Wow ! What a Review ! Thank you Paul for another store visit & taking your time to post .

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JOHN F. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark and team are skilled and honest"
Saved us thousands by being honest and telling us about the dozen problems before we decided the cars value was less than repair costs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 09:48 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
STEPHEN T. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service by a down to earth team.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 12:59 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 408 in total