Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

447 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


FM
FABIAN M.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Sentra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Excellent Service
I have known Lee Rollins Firestone for ove 20 years always had an Excellent Customer service have recommended to coworkers and friends thank you for the service
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 05/26/2018

Thank you Fabian for your recent store visit & taking the time to post this review ! We Appreciate your business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

CS
CHRIS S.
Ford Windstar Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Great honest service
Great honest service. Went above and beyond to be helpful

BH
BOB H.
Poway, CA
Chevrolet Forward Control
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018
Great service
I have purchased a couple sets of tires and am very pleased.
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you Bob for your recent store visit ! Thank you for taking the time to post this very kind review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

JM
JEFF M.
San Diego, CA
Lexus GX 470
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Superb Auto Service
Personal service, competitive pricing and honest repair assessments
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you Jeff for the Very Kind review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

JF
JOHN F.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Mark and his team keep me cruising.
A specialty brake part had to hunted down to fix my issue. Mark and his team always seem to go the extra mile to keep my classic car running and up to date. Most shops are afraid to work on a 68 Camaro. It doesn’t handle like a new car, but now my brakes work as good as a new car. They know their stuff.
Thanks again.
J

AN
ANDREW N.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
The best in San Diego
No reason to get your vehicle serviced anywhere else.

RT
RUBEN T.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Totally Awesome
You guys are the best, always work my car problems. I always leave happy. After 20 some years, you’ve always done great work.
Keep up the good work.
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you Ruben for being a Customer for so many years ! We Appreciate your business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

AR
ALEXIS R.
Chula Vista, CA
Lexus IS 250
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
The BEST In Town!
Another amazing visit while obtaining the most quality service. They are so honest and do their absolute best for their customers! I highly recommend Lee Rollins Firestone!
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you Alexis for the Five star review !! We Appreciate your business & taking the time to post .

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

RK
RUTH K.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
I am always greeted in the friendliest way.
Everything about this place is about customer service and satisfaction.

JF
J-R F.
San Diego, CA
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Lee Rollins & their employees are always the best
Hey guys thanks again for great work, fair pricing and fast service. All the employees are always friendly and polite too. Why can't other shops get this???
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you J-R for your recent store visit & taking the time to post this review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

LB
LISA B.
Toyota Celica
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018
Perfect!!
Perfect for the last 40 years!
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you Lisa for the Perfect Score ! Ha ha..   We wouldnt be around if it wasnt for Customers like you and your Family being Store Loyal .  Thank you for your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

JG
JACKIE G.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Great Customer Service!
Been going here for years with multiple vehicles. Always outstanding customer service that keeps me coming back.

LT
LYNN T.
San Diego, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Mark and his professionalism, knowlege and personal attention to detail All of the team is outstanding!
Mark and his professionalism, knowlege and personal attention to detail. The entire team is outstanding!
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you Lynn for this Very Nice Review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

PC
PRISCILLA C.
Santee, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
Customer Service
The guys always do a great job making sure you are a satisfied customer when making an appointment and getting work done. However, customer service is definitely 5 STAR when you have the OWNER of the company check all 4 tires when the tire check light comes on! Best mechanics in San Diego!
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you Priscilla  for taking the time to post this review !  We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

LS
LE0N S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Very good customer service
Very good customer service
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you Leon for posting this review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

AC
ARMAND C.
Acura TSX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
great service :)
👍👍👍👍👍
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 thumbs up Armand !! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

DN
DALE N.
San Diego, CA
Honda Insight
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018
Lee Rollins Firestone is a fabulous repair shop.
Mark Pacitti and the fellas run an honest, fair and reputable car repair shop.
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you Dale for taking the time to post this review !  We Appreciate your Business !

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

ST
STEPHEN T.
Toyota Sequoia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
Great as always
Great service

SJ
SONYA J.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Versa
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018
Thank you
Everyone at Lee Rollins is great! I have always heard that women get cheated at a car repair place, but I can say that this has never happened to me at Lee Rollins. Robert, Vinny, and Mark have all told me exactly what I needed and they have never tried to upsell me. Even if I asked if something else needs to be done, they give me an estimate of how long I can wait before getting the extra work. Thank you, guys.
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager from Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 03/06/2018

Thank you Sonya for taking the time to post this very nice review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133

RK
RUTH K.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018
Excellent!
Everyone is wonderful. Very friendly people...very capable..very knowledgeable. Never do anything that I don't seem to need. Perfect!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 447 in total