Lee Rollins Firestone


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

425 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
SONYA J. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daighter’s car"
I appreciate how much the men at Lee Rollins Firestone care about the safety of my daughter driving on the freeway. They care about her car being in tip top shape as she drives almost 100 miles each day. Thanks fellows.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:38 PM
SONYA J. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Highlander"
Always great service and tells me when I can wait to get more service completed.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:36 AM
RAYMOND C. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ray c"
I've and continue to receive the very best service for my vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:49 AM
ANDREW N. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved the day, and the car!"
Yet again the performed! My car was towed in at 7 am on a Sat and was back behind the wheel before noon.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 09:51 AM
SEAN P. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15 years"
I have been a loyal customer for 15 years. I will not take my cars anywhere else.

Sean P.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:58 PM
KATHELEN M. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanics around"
Since the very first appointment, I’ve felt taken care of like family. It is so important to be able to trust the people taking care of my car, wnd that trust is instant with Lee Rollins Firestone. The team is always informative and helpful, and I have never felt pressured to make instant or sometimes expensive decisions. It is very apparent that my safety is their first priority, and it is so appreciated!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:38 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 01/15/2018

Kathelen, We Appreciate your Store Loyalty and Extremely Kind Review! Thank you !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JEFF M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfied!"
Great customer service and timely completion of required work!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 10:10 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Jeff for your recent store visit !! Thank you for the Very Kind Review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
MAURICE F. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit"
I received great service. The employees there are great very helpful always friendly took care of my service issue I would defiantly reccomend them.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 10:01 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Maurice for taking the time to post this review.. Thank you for your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ALEXIS R. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST service!! "
Lee Rollins Firestone ALWAYS provides exceptional customer service. They are honest and always want to do what’s best for their customers. I drive all the way from Chula Vista, because this is the only place I trust with my vehicle and obtain top notch service. Everyone who works there is a superstar in my eyes! I highly recommend Lee Rollins Firestone!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:54 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 01/03/2018

Thank You Alexis for your recent store visit ( sorry it was so expensive !)  We Appreciate your Business & taking the time to post a review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
MARY/JOHN H. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Deal on shocks"
Got a great deal on shocks BOGO. Joey took care of a radiator leak. They always take care of my needs.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 01:46 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for your recent store visit & taking the time to post this review !  We Appreciate your Business John !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ROD L. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy"
They are always friendly and professional and their prices are very good.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:06 PM
MELLISA W. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable "
Very trust worthy.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 08:37 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you Mellisa for the Very Kind Review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
SYNTHIA R. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checking out Service Engine light"
My service engine light keeps coming on so they think they figured out the problem. Explained did something keep happening well yes sometimes then they need to open up to really see but it’s going to cost. Well I can’t do it now. Truck will be okay. They are honest and up front with what the problem is. I know it will get fixed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:19 PM
ADRIAN D. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, good price.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:10 PM
SELWYN S. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lifetime Wheel Alignment"
Always great and friendly service with lifetime wheel alignment contract and free tire rotation. Great added bonus is the ride and pick up option. I always feel secure that my car is being left in the best hands and I'm not given the run around. Good honest place.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:42 AM
BRIAN R. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Repair Shop"
I've struggled to find an auto repair shop in San Diego where the customer service is good and they give it to you straight without a sales pitch on fixing every little thing that can be fixed on your car. Lee Rollins Firestone exceeded my expectations in these areas. I think I've found my repair shop finally.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 09:20 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 12/01/2017

Brian ,

Thank you Brian for your recent store visit  & taking the time to post this nice review !  You were patient with us and had to bring your car back to complete the repair and we appreciate that . See you next time you need service .

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ANDREW N. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy power locks"
Stellar service as always! Thank you for the prompt turnaround.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:06 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you Andrew for your recent store visit & posting this review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
FABIAN M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Great Service and attention would not go anywhere else for service
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:09 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you .. Thank you Fabian for the review ! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JOHN F. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I trust"
Mark and his team took great care of my car and went above and beyond to get the Camaro handling and running perfect.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:49 PM
Valued Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Nice and professional
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 425 in total