Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(882 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


MO
Mike O.
Chester, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Service
Very good service. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended .

AR
Adam R.
Litchfield, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Service is amazing!
Place always makes me feel welcomed! Very reliable and amazing prices on the labor they do. Terry is one of the best!

JR
Jerry R.
Litchfield, NH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Fairly priced, great work, and informative
Every time I deal with Lefebvre's I am impressed. They do great work and they let you know what's going on. They have an efficient system to let you know when service is due but never pressure you. They are honest and trustworthy which can be hard to find in auto repair. A pleasure to do business with.

TJ
Tracie J.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Always Helpful
Came in with an emergency situation on Friday night. Terry and the team had me up and running again by Tuesday!!! I cannot recommend Lefebvre"s enough!

WS
Willem S.
New Hampshire
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Willem said that one of the staff members, Terry, went the extra mile and took time to test drive his vehicle to make sure it was fixed.

CM
Chad M.
Litchfield, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacob. He said they were really good, kept him involved with it and his vehicle runs good now.

RC
Ray C.
Londonderry, NH
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Ray said he was able to take the vehicle in on short notice and he took care of it right away. He added that he's one of the most honest mechanics around.

WJ
Warren J.
Londonderry, NH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great Businesses
Randy and his team do a great job from setting appointments to being timely and providing advice for future needs. Personable and affordable.

Great place and people.

AB
Amelia B.
Derry, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
reliable
hard to find a trustworthy mechanic lol thank you!!

BT
Billy T.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Total Rock Stars!
These guys are amazing! No gimmicks, no hidden fees, just total honesty. I will continue to bring my truck here for all my service needs and strongly recommend you do the same!

KG
Karen G.
Manchester, NH
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Trustworthy
Terry is Great I can bring my car in and know that it's being taken care of to its fullest and not worrying if I'm being taken advantage of, everything is explained to you that u can understand he even takes pictures to show u the damage parts when need be finally a honest place to bring your vehicles.

MB
Maria B.
New Hampshire
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Maria said the staff kept her informed with updated information with regards to the service, their prices are lower than other businesses, they provide very good service and she is very happy with it.

RN
Riitta N.
Londonderry, NH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Trust !
I have total trust for this business which is a must . When my vehicles need additional services I will be explained patiently and in detail.

CL
Cristen L.
New Hampshire
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Fred. He said he has been going there for 30 years . He is very happy with them, every time he has an issue, he takes his vehicle in, they get it fixed and out . If there is a secondary issue a day or 2 later, they say bring it back, jump right on it and take care of it.

TH
Tom H.
New Hampshire
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Tom said the service and everything was good. Terry, the general manager, was great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 882 in total