Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(181 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Tom S.
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service
Great

BG
Bill G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Repairs
Good service as always

EJ
Eric J.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Dependable
Great service, great guys, can depend on them to get it done for a fair price.

JB
Jordan B.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Everyone must go!!
Best shop around, and the best customer service I've ever had at a shop, I will be returning.

JB
James B.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
James said the staff did a very good job communicating when he initiated it.

TM
Tim M.
HUMMER H1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Excellent service as always
Ross and his team have once again bent over backwards to get my truck dialed in. I had them install new suspension and steering components. Truck drives like new again!

DK
Dino K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Wow! All I can say. Professional shop with alot of experience
First time diesel owner. First time looking for a mechanic. This shop is the best ever. Ross is very knowledgeable for any diesel truck. They diagnosed my oil leak asap. Repairs were made quickly and reasonable.
Trust me. He knows his trucks.

AS
Andrea S.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Amazing Job!! Highly recommended!!
Friendly staff, Knowledgable. Great customer service, Left Coast Diesel went above and beyond Fixing my 2004 Diesel Dodge Cummins. Thank you

AH
Anthony H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Fast turn around honest and good work.
These guys are awesome. Fixed my truck in a timely manner and runs great ever since. Would definitely recommend this place as it was recommended to me. Prices are fair. You get what you pay for in the auto repair business and I don’t think i would take it anywhere else. Thank you left coat diesel.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great quality work
Fix the problem and got the parts in great time

ED
Ed D.
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
They know Trucks!!
They did a great job diagnosing the problems with my truck and fixed them so my truck is now running great.

MM
Mark M.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Dirty Turbo and transmission service
My 2005 Ford Excursion with a 6.0 was sputtering bad and had loss of power.

Left Coast Diesel diagnosed and fixed the problem and did a transmission service in a very timely manner.

Excursion is running fantastic again 👍🏻

AM
Alli M.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Left Coast diesel is the real deal
Outstanding shop. If you own a light diesel truck you wont find a better place to take it. Fair prices, honest analysis, no salesey bs. These folks know their stuff. Highly recommended.

SP
Stacey p.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Very honest and do great work on trucks
Ross and his team at Left Coast Diesel are very honest and hard working guys. I had a major truck issue that entailed a part on my truck that was discontinued and they were able to resolve the issue with their expertise and knowledge. I’m so grateful for their quality of work.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Thank you!
They were helpful to get us back on the road again

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 181 in total