Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(929 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kihei, HI
Oldsmobile
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great service!
Great service and great people.

JB
JOHN B.
Irvine, CA
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Friendly and extremely helpful
Fyel is the best!

DM
DIANE M.
Laguna Hills, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Best service EVER!
I have used LWA several times for good reason. They “get er done”! I have several older vehicles, they figure out the issue and report back immediately with accurate estimates on the time and costs. A very solid team. They seem truly interested in your safety , time and costs. I can’t say enough other than I feel very grateful each time I leave there. Superior customer service and respect

KF
KEN F.
Laguna Hills, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Star smog
No appointment needed. Clear instructions on charges. Quick service. Friendly atmosphere.

JC
JOHN C.
Lake Forest, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
They remember my name
Top quality service and honest

JS
JAMES S.
Laguna Hills, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Doesn’t get any better than this!!
Peter does it again!!
He always goes over and above to make sure the work is done quickly and efficiently.
He’s my go to guy.

JH
JENIFER H.
Laguna Hills, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great local mechanics
Knowledgeable and friendly, accurate estimates and reasonable prices; most importantly, reliable work

TL
TERESA L.
Laguna Hills, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Service Battery
I was very pleased on the professionalism of the staff . FYEL was knowledgeable and did not try to be a pushy salesman.
Your Service guy Pete was a Hoot! He does some great comedian one liners .
Thank you again.
Teresa L.

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Easy
Quick, efficient and friendly service. Thank you.

BS
BILL S.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2021
A surprise fix
I am a long time customer of LWAR. They have always treated me with respect and with a friendly attitude. You can trust the shop to isolate your problem and advise you of your repair options. I appreciate the pickup and return home service. Their charges for work done are within industry standards.

Verified Customer
Laguna Hills, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
great attention to detail and make you feel like a valued customer
all went well. exceeded my expectations.

CF
CHRISTINE F.
Laguna Hills, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great customer service and prices
Friendly and courteous service. Reasonably priced

JL
JEFFREY L.
Anaheim, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Kept me informed all the way through.
They busted their butt to get my vehicle back to me the same day, much appreciated.

LF
LAURA F.
Laguna Hills, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
The very best auto repair shop!
The people who work here are delightful! They will stand by their work. And they will get it right for you!

JH
JULI H.
Laguna Hills, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
The Best
I love Laguna Woods Auto. Peter is the best rep, he takes care of everything with a a wonderful, fun disposition and reliable, trust worthy and always the reason why I return
Many thanks!