100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AP
Adam P.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Adam said did good job, got a good deal and a fair price.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the review. 


JJ
JACOB J.
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Mercedes
They were fast, effecient and affordable.
They fixed the turbo leak on my sprinter van in 1.5 hours.
They are super nice and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to reccmend them to family or friends.

JL
John L.
Venice, FL
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
John said he was very satisfied with the service provided by the staff. He also stated that the staff are all trustworthy, reliable.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2020

John,
Thank you for the great review.  Always look forward to taking care of your needs.


TN
TERRI N.
Venice, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Awesome service
As I have come to expect. My latest trip in to see the guys at Leopold truck and auto repair was no different. I was leaving at the end of the week on a road trip. I asked they do a oil change and check all my fluids, rotate the tires. I dropped the truck off on my way into work ( using the handy and secure drop box) and picked it up on the way home all services done. I highly recommend this shop
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2020

Terri,
Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and taking care of your needs.


RM
Rick M.
Englewood, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Rick said work was done well and on time.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2020

Rick.  Thank you for your review. 


DH
Daryl H.
Bradenton, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Daryl said they were attentive to detail. He likes Tyler.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2020

Daryl, thank you for your review.


JO
Jesse O.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the business does everything he needs them to do and then some. He said the business goes above and beyond.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2020

Jesse thank you for your review. We are always here to serve you.


KH
Kristi H.
Venice, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Kristi said the business didn't just want money but wanted to help.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for your kind review.


TN
TERRI N.
Venice, FL
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Maintenance/repair
Used the convenient drop off program and was able to leave the car overnight at the shop. In addition to my regular oil change, they were able to adjust my hatchback that I hit with the garage door so that I could wait to replace it. During the oil change they noted a leak in the rear main seal but instead of trying to get me to fix it right now, they did the oil change and had an estimate ready for me when I got there to pick it up. They said I can wait til next oil change to perform the repair as it was not an emergency at this time. This will give me time to save up for the repair. No heav handedness and Tyler and Nelson have always been trustworthy and accomodating.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2020

Terri,
Thank you for your review.  


CH
CHRISTINE H.
Venice, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great Advice/Excellent Service
They are hardworking team who take the time to talk with each customer and explain repairs and maintenance they preform.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 10/01/2020

Christine,
Thanks so much for your review.  Always a pleasure taking care of your needs.


TM
TIM M.
Venice, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Quality
Excellent service and high quality work. Nice to know that your not being taken advantage of. They did not try to up sell like others do.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Tim, Thank you for your review. 


TC
TERRY C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Honest repair
Tyler gives you best options for repair and stands behind his work. Works hard to get your vehicle back to you ASAP. Tyler doesn’t take short cuts but does repair the right way.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Terry,
Thank you for the review, and thank you for letting us take care of your vehicle.


NH
Nate H.
Florida
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Nate said they do good work.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Nate, thanks for the review.


BG
Billiejo G.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Billiejo said the business got her vehicle done the same day. They went above and beyond. The staff were kind, professional and courteous.

MB
Mickenzie B.
Venice, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Mckenzie said her experience was wonderful, the business always fits her in and they always do good work.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 09/23/2020

Mckenzie, thank you for posting your review   


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total