100% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TC
TERRY C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service
Nelson stayed late to make sure I would have my truck ready for work. Repair done right, no shortcuts that cause trouble later.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 03/01/2021

Thanks for your review. 


MG
Mat G.
NORTH PORT, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Mat said they did a good job.

JM
Johnathan M.
Florida
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Johnathan said Ty is a very trustworthy person. He's helped him a lot.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 02/17/2021

Johnathan, thanks for your review. 


SW
Samantha W.
Venice, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Samantha said the staff did a very good job.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you Samantha for your review.


GD
GARVIN D.
Fenton, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
True honest professionals
Came to FL to help my mother out with a tile project. Truck started acting up on last stretch of drive from Michigan. Made it to Venice and needed truck looked at immediately. Leopolds came recommended highly from some friends for diesel and now I see why. Tyler the owner was very thorough and upfront about wanting to figure out my problem before selling me something I did not need and making sure the diagnosis was gonna be a true fix and not a band aid. Eventually after many test drives with machine attached including with myself it was determined the issue may have just been bad fuel as it couldn’t be recreated after almost 4 days. Had a fairly steady radiator drip also. Had him quote and replace radiator, which he did quickly as I was supposed to leave town same day. All I can say is I would hands down highly recommend Leopolds to anyone! Fair, honest, professional, and they treat you like family!
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2021

Garvin,
Thank you for your review. Hoping your trip home was smooth sailing.  It was a pleasure meeting you and servicing your truck.
Donna


WB
WALTER B.
Venice, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great mechanics
Always pleased with my service at Leopold
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks for your review. Have a great 2021.


FH
Frank H.
Venice, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Frank said his visit was good, the staff was honest and the service was quick.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your review Frank. Always a pleasure to serve you.


TN
TERRI N.
Venice, FL
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Replaced rear main seal
Total invoice was above estimate but only becasue once into the job, something was rusted and had to be cut in half. Then the front seal was found to be ready to be replaced also. Other than the sticker for oil change incorrect (return in 4oo miles!) which Donna will fix when I stop back in, all else was done great. Thanks guys!

DC
DEIRDRE C.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Pre purchase inspection
I brought a vehicle I am looking to purchase in for an inspection. Tyler found many issues the owner did not disclose, and some he did not know about.

I got great advice from Tyler, and saved a lot of money!! Thanks Tyler!!
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 12/16/2020

Thanks for the review. Wishing you the best of luck in finding the perfect one.


JE
JOHN E.
Venice, FL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Best mechanic shop in town
Several times, Leopoldo has repaired or serviced my vehicles at almost half cost , from dealerships, and other shops in town. Always does a professional job 10 stars.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2020

Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate your kudos.


CW
C Mariah W.
Nokomis, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
My JEEP love Leopold’s!!
Tyler, Donna and the rest of the crew at Leopold’s are wonderful! Brought my JEEP in for a once over before a big trip and they took great care of me! I would highly recommend them!
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 12/10/2020

Thanks for the kind words.   Always a pleasure taking care of you. Have a safe trip.


BM
Blaine M.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Blaine said everything has been good so far.

AP
Adam P.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Adam said did good job, got a good deal and a fair price.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the review. 


JJ
JACOB J.
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Mercedes
They were fast, effecient and affordable.
They fixed the turbo leak on my sprinter van in 1.5 hours.
They are super nice and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to reccmend them to family or friends.

JL
John L.
Venice, FL
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
John said he was very satisfied with the service provided by the staff. He also stated that the staff are all trustworthy, reliable.
TL
Tyler L. from Leopold Truck & Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2020

John,
Thank you for the great review.  Always look forward to taking care of your needs.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 30 in total