Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,009 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Suffield, CT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Truly exceptional. The service representatives were simply the best. Courteous, efficient, and simply outstanding.

JC
John C.
Somers, CT
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Nice car
Good, friendly service.

PS
Patti S.
Enfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Welcoming
Always great service and listen to customers needs

Verified Customer
East Longmeadow, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
customer service
Customer service is always great

CD
Carol D.
Enfield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Rescore
Everything was resolved and is fine.

CD
Carol D.
Enfield, CT
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Review rescore
I have always had a good experience at Lia of Enfield.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Review
Some parts good
ML
MICHAEL D L. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 10/24/2020

as explained to you at the desk at the time of write up the factory recommended services are TIME and MILAGE based services. i also explained this to you in great detail twice while your vehicle was being worked on. we did a much needed oil change, tire rotation, cabin air filter, engine air filter, fuel additive, and a brake flush. your filters were in such bad shape i actually took a picture of them. we do not and have never just washed anyones vehicle without it being requested at the desk at the time of write up. due to covid we now disinfect all the vehicles before and after we work on them for our safety as well as yours. if you wanted a COURTESY car wash you should have asked for one and i would have seen if i had someone available to do so.  when you called and made an appointment your were told it would be about 2 hours wait time your vehicle was reaqdy in 2 hours and 3 minutes. please give me a call at 860-745-7400 so we can further discuss this bad review

Michael Lockard
Service advisor
Lia Hyundai Enfield
860-745-7400
mlockard@liacars.com

ML
MICHAEL D L. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 11/03/2020

thank you carol for the review we look forward to seeing you for your future visits.


CZ
Christopher Z.
Enfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
As planned
Job well done...

KN
Karen N.
Broad Brook, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Sue Roberts goes above and beyond
She is courteous and polite

WS
Walter S.
Enfield, CT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great and fast service
No problems with the three cars I owned and have serviced here. Fast and good service when I need it, only think I don’t like is if you make a appointment and they confirm it on email you will get an email almost every day until the day of your service. I think once maybe the day before would be enough.

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Lia Hyundai of Enfield failed twice.
MICHAEL D L. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 10/19/2020

Good afternoon,

Your vehicle was not repaired here the vehicle was sent to us from a body shop due to a collision just to have the sensor recalibrated. we did not replace your sensor or do any of the repairs. your repair order states “TECHNICIAN FOUND SENSORS FOR BSD CAME OUT OF CALIBRATION. TECHNICIAN RECALIBRATED SENSORS. TEST DROVE FOR APPROXIMATELY 11 MILES, BSD OPERATING AS DESIGNED. INFORMED CUSTOMER IF BSD COMES OUT OF CALIBRATION MODE, WILL NEED TO REPLACE RIGHT SIDE BSD SENSOR.” Which means your vehicle is still having an issue from the accident and the other sensor also needs to be replaced. something "a simple reset" will not fix. 

MICHAEL D L. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 10/23/2020

we have been trying to reach you for the last couple of days and have been unable to get a hold of you can you please give me a call at 860-745-7400 as soon as possible to further discuss this issue. 


SO
Stephen O.
East Windsor, CT
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Service.
Excellent service.
ML
MICHAEL D L. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 11/03/2020

thank you stephen for the review we look forward to seeing you for your future visits.


JJ
Jun J.
Enfield, CT
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Brandon was a great help in helping us find the vehicle that we needed. When we thought we wouldnt be able to change our car this year, he did his best in trying to match our needs.
Great service!
Thank you Brandon for your help!
We love our car!

BO
Betty O.
East Longmeadow, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Thank you for addressing the problem
Thank you Mike for fixing the issue I highly appreciate it.
ML
MICHAEL D L. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 10/08/2020

we are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your recent visit i will be reaching out to you today to try to resolve this issue.

Mike Lockard
Service Advisor
Lia Hyundai Enfield

ML
MICHAEL D L. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 10/08/2020

was a pleasure talking with you i am glad we were able to resolve your issue. we look forward to seeing you for your next visit. i sent you the rescore that we had discussed.

Michael Lockard
Service Advisor
Lia Hyundai Enfield


LB
Linda B.
East Longmeadow, MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied
The overall service is much better than years past and Sue is a great asset to Lia Hyundai in Enfield. Mike has done a great job since there.

Verified Customer
Suffield, CT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Consistently extraordinary service.
Consistently extraordinary service
Susan R. from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the kind review! I look forward to seeing you next service!!