Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

623 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.666668/5Overall Rating 2.666668/5rating 2.666668rating 2.666668rating 2.666668
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


SK
Susanne K.
Windsor Locks, CT
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant Staff at Lia Hyundai of Enfield
Dear Staff at Lia of Enfield:
I am most grateful to Susan Roberts, my Service Advisor, who stayed in communication with me showing patience and kindness with me in explaining exactly what was going on and what the tech(s) needed to do in order to get my 2004 Sonata back on the road and running as best as possible.
At the source of the vehicle stalling intermittently was a cracked crankshaft sensor which opened the door to other problems that needed to be resolved as well.
I want to say thanks to both Susan and the tech(s) who made it possible for me to drive off the lot on August 9, 2018 and knowing I felt safer without the stalling occuring as when I first arrived.
Thanks again,
Susanne Kulungian
s.kulungian@yahoo.com

IB
Irene B.
Enfield, CT
2004 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
great communication
Called before service was done and everything done in a timely manner

Verified Customer
Enfield, CT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Their service is done with in a good time frame and they are reliable. They call you if they find a problem before they fix it.

RL
Robert L.
Enfield, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
great service
great service

DH
Denise H.
Windsor Locks, CT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Always pleasant. Nice waiting area with tea, coffee, water and tv. Of course, if you are not busy on your phone.
I have always been satisfied with hyundai service department.

KN
Karen N.
East Windsor, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Sue Roberts is awesome
She is courteous and polite
I was quite shocked to hear that the service manager Adam Woodill is no longer there. You lost a great employee.
I am going to continue to do my service there because of Sue

JC
Janice C.
Southwick, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
very attrentive
I trust my car with Enfield Lia. I know that the do a good job checking for things that may be in need of service. I need a safe vehicle.

GD
Glenn D.
Somers, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Waiting to hear back
The hood latch had a "stress factor" and won't open and/or lock closed the hood. Promised a call in 48 hrs, 5 days ago. Will hold review until call comes....

TH
Thomas H.
North Granby, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Sue Roberts is a pleasure to deal with
Sue Roberts is a pleasure to deal with. She is very pleasant, very professional and is not pushy yet always meets my needs. She made sure I was completely satisfied.

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Regular scheduled service
Great as usual
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for the nice review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

CR
Craig R.
Windsor Locks, CT
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Every one is nice and helpful especially sue in service
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for the nice feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

DH
Deborah H.
Somers, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
The customer service
The staff is thorough efficient and friendly. It’s a pleasure to have them service my car
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Verified Customer
Enfield, CT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Susan Roberts provides great service!
Susan Roberts is wonderful! She is the person I normally talk with when I arrive for Service. She is kind and always explains what is happening with my vehicle. She gives me the information that I need to make vehicle decisions. If a job may be taking a bit longer than expected she finds me in the waiting room and explains the situation. She is very thoughtful and cares about my time.
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

MC
Melinda C.
Enfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Effecient and friendly
Good customer service. Great team.
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/18/2018

THANK YOU!  for the nice review.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Verified Customer
Somers, CT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
The associates are friendly, curtious, and helpful
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the kind review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Verified Customer
Vernon Rockville, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Have always been satisfied with my service visits.
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

MC
Michael C.
Suffield, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Terrible Service and Atmosphere
Be prepared to sit and wait for your vehicle even if it’s finished . You are on there time schedule, yours doesn’t matter.
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide me with feedback about your visit.  I apologize that you had such a bad experience.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you personally and apologize.  I will be contacting you in the near future.  Again, I am sorry for the poor service.

Regards,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Verified Customer
Enfield, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Quick service .
Quick service
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for the review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Sue was great
The other customer service - not so much. Still waiting for a callback on why a piece of car was not reattached after the service and details on warranty.
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/26/2018

Thanks for the feedback Joann!  I apologize for the poor communication.  I will talk to the staff about making sure they pass along messages properly.  Please contact me whenever you have a moment and I will answer whatever questions you may have.  

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

DA
Dorothy A.
Windsor, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, effiecient. very clean.
honest reliable
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/26/2018

Thanks for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400