Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(62 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ES
Erik S.
Gray, ME
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Friendly and Professional
Kevin has worked on our VW Beetle for several years. Always does a great job and goes the extra mile to make sure its done correctly.

JH
JESS H.
Gray, ME
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Reliable, fast, and quality work
I always recommend Lifetime. The employees are friendly, the work is done quickly and with good quality, and they stand behind their work. I can always count on these guys. I’ve had a few emergency issues over the years and they always fit me in.

CA
Chuck A.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Good service
Always good, friendly service. Work is always great.

SC
STEVE C.
Gray, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
MATT
Under MATTS leadership I feel all my concerns are addressed.

RT
richard t.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great and fair service
They were able to get my truck in quick and they were priced very fair. They were also very transparent with the invoice.

EL
Elizabeth L.
Maine
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she was happy with the service and she had no problems.

JC
Josephine C.
Gray, ME
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Customer Service
Is great, very friendly, easy to set up appointment. Work completed in a very timely manner. Have used Lifetime for many years.

NB
Natalie B.
Maine
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Natalie said they went over and above to take good care of her.

DV
Dawn V.
Maine
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jodi. Jodi said she would recommend the business.

PD
Paul D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Quick service
always get excellent quick service. Very confident once work is complete. Thanks

Verified Customer
Oakland, ME
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Prompt timely service
Went out of their way to get me in on short notice

AJ
Ashley J.
Maine
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Ashley said the repairs were done in a timely manner and he also said they did a good job.

CT
Colette T.
Maine
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Colette said every time she has been in the business, Matt and the whole staff are great.

RB
Roland B.
New Gloucester, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Delivers as promised
Meet my needs in prompt and courteous manner.

ED
Ed D.
Gray, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Quick & easy!
I needed a sticker on my wife's vehicle and because I had forgotten about it, it was late. I called and explained my situation and they were able to work me in to the schedule on short notice! Many thanks to the Lifetime team!