ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8461538/5Overall Rating 4.8461538/5Overall Rating 4.8461538/5Overall Rating 4.8461538/5rating 4.8461538
Original
Overall Rating 2.46154/5Overall Rating 2.46154/5rating 2.46154rating 2.46154rating 2.46154
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DID A GOOD JOB!"
Excellent service and addressed all items in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:36 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything went great!  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Pamela T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
My Fiance' took my car in for the oil change. He was so impressed he plans to have them service both of his autos.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:10 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  Your feedback is very important to us, and it is great to hear that everything went better than expected!  We look forward to seeing you in the future, and are happy to service any of the vehicles you may have.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Sherry C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service experience at Linwood!"
Attentive staff and excellent service may be found at Linwood.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:54 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we greatly appreciate your feedback.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Jay V. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
The service technicians are friendly and accommodating to my schedule.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:53 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Nisha B. on 04/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Just be honest with me "
I just want my sensor to work, and to be honest when you take it fir a drive and say it’s right and it’s not .
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:02 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for taking time to leave us this feedback, and for scheduling a follow up appointment for this matter.  We hope to be able to resolve any issues you may have, and to make sure you Hyundai is operating as designed.

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Rita G. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best dealership"
I have been doing business here for many years. It is the only place I go when car shopping. They always treat me with respect and work with me to get the car that I want.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:30 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It is always a pleasure having you in our Dealership, whether for sales or service.  We look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genius 5.0"
Seems like I have to replace Hyundai windshield wipers 2-3 times a year, whuch is way too often.

All of the folks I came in contact with were wonderful as usual.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 05:58 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 05:38 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.  It was our pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was very helpful"
Everyone was very helpful and very professional
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 06:22 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  We enjoyed having you in our Service Department, and are pleased to hear everything went great!  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Bobbie T. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were so friendly "
They were very friendly understanding and kept me informed on everything and they were fast at getting me my car back. Those guys were excellent.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 05:17 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for the excellent review!  It was great having you in our Service Department, and we are very pleased to hear that everything went great!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Keith B. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Keith B"
Convenient and professional
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:35 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to be able to meet your expectations.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Erika T. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department is AMAZING!!!"
Everyone is SO friendly and is everything you would expect from an awesome dealership! i love coming there and always will! From the sales department to the receptionist to the service guys, they are super cool. I even met Kevin the manager who made me feel right at home and happy for being there. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:03 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this excellent review!  It was great having you in our Service Department, and a pleasure to meet you!  We definitely want you to feel comfortable with us, and be able to trust that we will always take care of you, and your Hyundai!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Thanks again, and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Gregory T. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people at Linwood"
Rusty in the service department is the Best! Always very nice and respectful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 02:01 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  Your feedback is very important to us, and it is great to hear that your service experience went well!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
William H. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service at a reasonable price."
On my recent appointment with the service department I received friendly, prompt and complete service. Thank you for a good experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 10:15 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  Your feedback is very important to us, and we enjoyed having you back in our Service Department.  Please don't hesitate to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Paul S. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and great service"
Dealership worked very fast to resolve the issues with my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 12:02 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we value your feedback.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full service"
Thanks to the service department for all their good effort!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 11:16 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department, and we greatly value your feedback.  Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai"
I appreciate that I can bring my car in and not be overwhelmed with all the services that COULD be done. I want to trust that I go to an honest place that does the repair right and doesn’t create any more charges than I can pay. I have to budget my repairs just like everything else. It also helps me keep a record of all service. I feel safe bringing my car here and will be back.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 05:06 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and your feedback is very important to us.  It's a great feeling to know that you trust us, as we would never do anything to jeopardize that trust.  You can count on us to always tell you what your car needs, and help you itemize what must be done and when.  Thanks again for being a valued customer.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I have always have great service whenever I am at Linwood Paducah!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2018 04:20 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  As one of our valued customers, we appreciate hearing your feedback, and are glad that we are able to meet your expectations.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Nicholas R. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and great waiting area."
The mechanics here talk to you like a valued customer. And they give you the real deal on your car problems they don't sugar coat it. And the waiting room is very cozy. So cozy in fact I fell asleep during my 30 min wait.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2018 07:29 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  We value your feedback, and it was great having you in our Service Department!  You are exactly right, what good does it do to sugar coat a problem!  You need to know what is wrong, and what it takes to fix it!  Thanks again for coming in, and we are here for you anytime.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient and good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/14/2018 02:49 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for leaving this survey. We value your feedback and utilize it to try to get to the 5 star rating you deserve!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 299 in total