Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

345 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571414/5Overall Rating 4.8571414/5Overall Rating 4.8571414/5Overall Rating 4.8571414/5rating 4.8571414
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Paducah, KY
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
Always very friendly and nice to work with.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we are glad to hear everything went great.  Keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs, and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

CG
Charles G.
Clinton, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
My scheduled service was done very quickly and properly. Comfortable customer waiting area. No problems.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We look forward to taking great care of you and your new Hyundai!  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Metropolis, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great sevice
Still receiving great service after purchasing our first vehicle from Linwood three years ago.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything is going great.  We look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JF
Jan F.
Eddyville, KY
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service - great support
The service department was fantastic - completely satisfied.

Also great help and support this past visit - crew offered suggestions related to a future trailer hitch and locating a part; )

Thanks for the ride to work too!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time we are needed!  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RT
Roger T.
Crayne, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Staff was professional, courteous, and wait time was minimal.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went great!  Please, keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Benton, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Communication
Service needs better communication with customers.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for leaving us this feedback.  Your input allows us to evaluate employees and our processes to improve.  I want to assure you that the experience you received was uncalled for, and is not common for us.  Your Service Advisor has been trying to reach you and the number we were provided to discuss.  If you will please contact us so that we can provide better service for you and your Hyundai.  We hope that you have a great day, and that we will see you on your next service.  Thank you.

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

AL
Alvin L.
Metropolis, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service
Always good service.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great having you back, and a pleasure servicing your Hyundai.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Murray, KY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Good shit
This dealership did a damn fine job, in and out, excellent service
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

SD
Stephen D.
Kevil, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Great people to work with
Enjoyable experience, was treated like family have a great sells staff and go out of there way to make sure you are treated tight
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we are glad to hear everything went great.  Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

BB
Bruce B.
Dawson Springs, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
complete service
great greeting, top noch service
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and your feedback helps us to improve in any areas needed.  Thanks again, and we hope you have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Paducah, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Fast service & friendly people
Excellent service
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad your experience went great!  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Paducah, KY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Good job
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we are glad to hear everything went great.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JP
Jerry P.
Eddyville, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
service great and fast with excellent lounge
service always on time and service dept very helpful on questions
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for taking time out to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having seeing you back in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything went great!  Keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RK
Robert K.
Cape Coral, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Saved us
While on a cross country trip we had a severe problem with our tires. We limped in and you guys saved us and made us feel welcome. You got us a loaner car and a place to stay and sent us on our way the next day. We love you!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was our pleasure to assist you while you were traveling, and we are glad we were able to get you back on the road in a timely mannor.  Have safe travels, and thanks again!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JH
Jim H.
Gilbertsville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Assessment
Excellent service and staff are very courteous and responsive.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  Your feedback is very important to us, as it helps us to improve in any areas needed.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we hope that you contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

GD
George D.
Golconda, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Wass fast and efficient
Everything was great a usual. George D
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this excellent review.  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and your feedback back helps us improve in any needed areas!  We hope you have a great rest of your week!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

DK
Deitra K.
Benton, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
The staff are friendly and helpful. Don't do work that is not needed. I feel they are honest and up front with all the diagnostics.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great having you in our Service Department, and a pleasure to hear everything went well.  We are here for any of your vehicle needs, just give us a call.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RR
Ronnie R.
Benton, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Had serviced and recall done, work was done in a timely and professional manner. Everyone was very friendly.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went great!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

WH
William H.
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Appreciate Good Service Received
Received timely and professional service at Linwood.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department.  We are hear for any of your vehicle needs, so please don't hesitate to call.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

MH
Melinda H.
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Sevice
They found the problem when the other dealer didn't. It still has a swishing sound, but doesnt vibrate like it did
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything went great!  We look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great 4th of July!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901