Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

328 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571414/5Overall Rating 4.8571414/5Overall Rating 4.8571414/5Overall Rating 4.8571414/5rating 4.8571414
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RR
Ronnie R.
Benton, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Had serviced and recall done, work was done in a timely and professional manner. Everyone was very friendly.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went great!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

WH
William H.
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Appreciate Good Service Received
Received timely and professional service at Linwood.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department.  We are hear for any of your vehicle needs, so please don't hesitate to call.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

MH
Melinda H.
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Sevice
They found the problem when the other dealer didn't. It still has a swishing sound, but doesnt vibrate like it did
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything went great!  We look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great 4th of July!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LP
Lynn P.
Boaz, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2018 Category: Service
The workers were nice
Was good overall
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JD
Joe D.
South Fulton, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Much better
I received much better service during this visit. It probably was because it was on a brand new vehicle. Either way, this center has improved.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for leaving us this review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are happy to hear things went better this time.  Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

DC
David C.
Grand Rivers, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Service was very good, all the staff and team members were very friendly and courteous. Waiting area was very comfortable.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything went as expected.  Feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

KE
Kurt E.
Ledbetter, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Professional
My trip to Linwood for regular service on my Hyundai Elantra is always quick and professional.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review. It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department. Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs. Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901


KE
Kenneth E.
Charlotte, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Best car buying experience EVER
I'm 75 y.o. and just bought a Tuscon from Linwood . I never felt pressured nor had the feeling I was being taken advantage of. Joshua and Jonathan were great to work with and bent over backwards for me. I would gladly recommend Linwood to anyone. I got a great/best deal of the Hyundai dealers I was working with.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review. It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department. Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs. Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

CM
Carolyn M.
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Very courteous and prompt.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review. It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department. Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs. Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Tiline, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service and wonderful employees.
Had my car serviced. When I got at Linwood there where at least 8 others there to be serviced so I thought it would be a long wait but o was in and out in 45 min.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LH
Lisa H.
Murray, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/16/2018 Category: Service
First service on new car fell short
Service scheduler was rude, service indicators were not reset and interior was left covered with dirty hand prints.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for leaving us this review. Your comments help us to identify any issues that may need addressed, as well as any procedures that may or may not have been followed. We apologize for the issues you had while you were here. Your service advisor has contacted you and spoke to you about this matter, as we want to keep you as a valued customer, and show you that we can definitely do better. Please feel free to contact me or the general manager if needed, should you have any more questions. The general manager would also like to express his apologies and to please allow us to correct this issue. We hope to see you again. Have a great week!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

SD
Sebrina D.
Paducah, KY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Several maintenance items were required for my vehicle..2011 Hyundai Santa Fe. All were taken care of promptly with adequate explanations to me when asked. Cost is reasonable compared to other repair companies (in my opinion). Employees and managers were friendly and courteous. Would recommend this dealership's service and parts department to anyone requiring services or parts for their own vehicle!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  As one of our valued customers, it was a pleasure having you back!  Feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JM
James M.
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
nice cars
employees were very helpful and nice, did not have to wait all day for service.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RG
Rita G.
Metropolis, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff - convenient hours
I am always able to get my vehicle in for maintenance or problems
The staff is always helpful
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  As a valued customer, it's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We look forward to continued service for you and your Hyundai.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

MP
Monika P.
Paducah, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
miscommunucation
I had no problem with the service nor the workers. I hated the fact that my tire did not take to the plug,which was a waste of all of our time. I always receive great service when I bring my vehicle in to be serviced. Keep up the good work!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Blah
Blah
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

We apologize for the experience you received, and are very pleased that we were able to work out any concerns you had.  Please accept this re-score so that we may better serve you in the future.  We hope you have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

We greatly appreciate the re-score.  You are a very valued customer of ours, and we want to continue to service you and your Hyundai.  We look forward to seeing you again, and please don't hesitate to contact us for anything.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

GD
Gail D.
Murray, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
People
Great service. Friendly employees.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we hope that you continue to allow us to service your Hyundai.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Eddyville, KY
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Quick Repairs
Thanks for the quick Repairs. It pays to call ahead to assure that a part is available too. Appreciate the support and friendly staff.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great having you back in our Service Department, and we appreciate hearing that everything went as planned.  Hope you had a great weekend!  See you next time!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Metropolis, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
service
great service and price
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We look forward to servicing your Hyundai, please contact us should you need anything for your vehicle.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

GA
George A.
Metropolis, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Erlanta Limited
Thank you !
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department. Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs. We hope you have a great Memorial Day weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RS
Rose S.
Kuttawa, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Employees very nice and they genuinely appear to like what they are doing to serve their customers.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent survey!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901