Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

358 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.866664/5Overall Rating 4.866664/5Overall Rating 4.866664/5Overall Rating 4.866664/5rating 4.866664
Original
Overall Rating 2.46667/5Overall Rating 2.46667/5rating 2.46667rating 2.46667rating 2.46667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Jan F.
Eddyville, KY
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Easy Service
Thanks for your service on my buggy!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for taking time out to leave us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Calvert City, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Everyone was very friendly, except the girl who gave me my keys. I stood there and was ignored, and she was rude to me and to the customer before me ,and to the employee who was asking her to do something.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

We appreciate you leaving us this excellent review!  Thank you for this feedback, and we apologize for the experience you received at check out.  We will definitely investigate this, as this is not common.  We hope you had a great weekend and look forward to seeing you at your next service.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

KE
Kurt E.
Ledbetter, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
Quality service every time.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We hope you have a great weekend, and see you at your next service appointment!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

PW
Phillip W.
Paducah, KY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
2012 Genesis 5.0 oil change
In and out in under 45 minutes. Thank you.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear your experience went great.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LV
Larra V.
Benton, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness, courtesy, stays on schedule.
Amazing bunch of people to deal with.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great seeing you in our Service Department and we love to hear any and all feedback from your experience.  We hope you had a great weekend, and see you next time!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

DR
David R.
Murray, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Every time I go to Linwood I get excellent treatment. Thanks.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything went great!  We hope you had a great weekend, and we will see you next time!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

TL
The L.
Paducah, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
excellent service - fast
Oil change and tires rotated unless than 20 min
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for the excellent review!  It was great having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations!  We hope to see you at your next service interval, and have a great Holiday Weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

MP
Monika P.
Paducah, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Went in with a common mission. Leaving job welldone
Staff and customer service is always great and everything was explained to my comprehension. And it all the work was complete in a timely manner
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we love to hear your feedback on how things went.  As a valued customer, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  We hope you have a great Holiday Weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

KE
Kenneth E.
Charlotte, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Really good service
Got to Linwood much earlier than my appointment for a oil change. Sat down in nce waiting room with a cup of coffee and shortly after my Tucson was done! This was a huge time saver for me. All the staff I dealt with were very friendly, like they wanted you there. Thanks to all
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and it's great to hear everything went as planned.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
South Fulton, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Second service on new sante fe went good. Quick in and out!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great having you back in our Service Department, and we love hearing everything went as planned.  Don't forget to ask about our free alignment check next time, it can be done quickly in the service drive!  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Metropolis, IL
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Rusty the Service Advisor was excellent.
The concern was not knowing the hourly pricing before service.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/22/2018 Category: Service
need to visibly show your service charges.
not to use service department.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review.  Your feedback helps us identify any improvements we may need to make.  We apoligize for any inconvenience you may have had, and hope that we can show you in the future that we greatly value you as a customer.  Your Service Advisor has spoken with you in hopes that you will accept this re-score as so that he, and Linwood, may better serve you.  Thanks again, and we hope you have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for accepting and taking the time to complete the re score survey.  We appreciate you as a customer, and hope to see you in the future.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

PW
Patricia W.
Murray, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Took care of my car as soon as possible.
Was glad to get the appointment when I needed. They did a great job on getting me back on the road quickly.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear that you were well taken care of.  Please don't hesitate to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

SD
Sebrina D.
Paducah, KY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Have been doing business with this dealership for years and have never been disappointed except for one item and that was due to the manufacturer not the dealership. My window washer nozzles were not aimed directly at the spot they needed to be...dealership attempted to correct by installing new nozzles...didn't work because it was the way this particular model was made...*sigh*..perhaps they improved in later years? We shall see because I intend to purchase my next Hyundai Santa Fe here! Have a great day!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything is going great!  See you next time, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Paducah, KY
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
Always very friendly and nice to work with.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we are glad to hear everything went great.  Keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs, and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

CG
Charles G.
Clinton, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
My scheduled service was done very quickly and properly. Comfortable customer waiting area. No problems.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We look forward to taking great care of you and your new Hyundai!  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Metropolis, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great sevice
Still receiving great service after purchasing our first vehicle from Linwood three years ago.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything is going great.  We look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JF
Jan F.
Eddyville, KY
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service - great support
The service department was fantastic - completely satisfied.

Also great help and support this past visit - crew offered suggestions related to a future trailer hitch and locating a part; )

Thanks for the ride to work too!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time we are needed!  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RT
Roger T.
Crayne, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Staff was professional, courteous, and wait time was minimal.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went great!  Please, keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Benton, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Communication
Service needs better communication with customers.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for leaving us this feedback.  Your input allows us to evaluate employees and our processes to improve.  I want to assure you that the experience you received was uncalled for, and is not common for us.  Your Service Advisor has been trying to reach you and the number we were provided to discuss.  If you will please contact us so that we can provide better service for you and your Hyundai.  We hope that you have a great day, and that we will see you on your next service.  Thank you.

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

AL
Alvin L.
Metropolis, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service
Always good service.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great having you back, and a pleasure servicing your Hyundai.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901