Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(548 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brandon H.
Calvert City, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
I had a scheduled oil change, I got in, my car serviced, and was on my way home in less than an hour! Linwood is always great about taking care of me and making sure our cars run as best they can!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are here for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

TB
Tonya B.
De Soto, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great. Have a problem. They will solve it.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RP
Rose P.
Paducah, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
When I called about issue they were quick to set appointment and when part needed to be ordered the a t was done in timely manner
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  We are pleased to hear everything went great on your last visit with us.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Cunningham, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Their service team diligently worked until the car's problem was resolved.
Their service team diligently worked until the car's problem was resolved.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
I love my car but the service department needs some help!
see previous remarks
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review!  We apologize that your visit with us was not as pleasant as intended.  I have spoken with you about this, and hope that we may have resolved any concerns you may have with our team.  Please accept this re score survey and contact us should you have any further questions.  Thank you.

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review!  We value you as our customer, and we are glad the issue has been resolved.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

NB
Norman B.
Paducah, KY
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
friendly
Staff was fast and friendly
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete this review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great week!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

SC
Sara C.
Belknap, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Linwood always does a great job
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JF
James F.
Kevil, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful.
Explain everything that needs to be done on your car, ask if you have question and if there is anything else they can do for you.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review! It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Bardwell, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly service every time I’ve been. Nice waiting area. Rates explained up front.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went great.  Please contact us for any of your automotive needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JW
Janie W.
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer service!
Fast service and explained what they were doing.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

CP
Christopher P.
Mayfield, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great atmosphere no pressure great service.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JA
Joseph A.
Gilbertsville, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast and on time
Had 1030 appointment was in on time and out before 1100 and great pricing too
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Stay safe, and have a great Holiday Weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Mayfield, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Service and hospitality
Friendly atmosphere and great service!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RG
Rita G.
Metropolis, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Always a pleasure
I have bought multiple vehicles from Linwood and it is always a great experience. Everyone is professional and treat me with respect. They make it a little easier as car buying is stressful and expensive. I recommend this dealership
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent feedback!  It's always a pleasure doing business with you, and congratulations on your new Palisade!  We know you'll love that vehicle, and we are here anytime you need anything for it.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RG
Rita G.
Metropolis, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Efficient business
I have been going to Linwoods for all my car needs for many years. They never disappoint me. They are always respectful, helpful and work around
my schedule. I have always been pleased with the work they do on my vehicles.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 04/14/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  As one of our valued customers, it's always a pleasure having you here.  We appreciate your support in these hard times, and want you to know we are here for anything you need.  Please, stay safe, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

PJ
Pamela J.
Barlow, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick reliable service
Quick, efficient service. Clean lobby, staff sanitizing waiting area, great prices!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great week, and stay safe!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901