Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

381 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8749969/5Overall Rating 4.8749969/5Overall Rating 4.8749969/5Overall Rating 4.8749969/5rating 4.8749969
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LL
Lee L.
Eddyville, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Nice
Excellent job getting my appointment time and service was good. People were friendly inside service area.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we enjoy your feedback.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RW
Raymel W.
Brookport, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Each time I’ve taken my car into the dealership, the staff has been great. Rusty, Courtney and Chris Carruthers, are the best. They know me by name and also make sure that me and my car are great!!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure hearing this great feedback, and we enjoy having you in our Service Department.  We hope you have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

GD
George D.
Golconda, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Have had three vehicles in the past and thier service is excellent!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department, and we definitely appreciate your feedback.  As you already know, we are here for any of your vehicle needs, so don't hesitate to contact us.  We hope you have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

TF
Todd F.
Metropolis, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service at Linwood’s is top notch.
They are very helpful in keeping our vehicles properly serviced and updated.
I would recommend their service department and sales department to all my friends.

Todd
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking time out to leave us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Eddyville, KY
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Always smile when the staff provide happy service and help . Thanks!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure seeing you back in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went great.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

DS
Douglas S.
Paducah, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
recall visit
I brought my Sonata in to get its transmission control software updated. I noticed an improvement in driving almost right away. However, I only found out about the recall by accident. Neither Hyundai nor the dealer informed me that it was due. My Bluelink subscription didn't tell me. I even went online, entered my VIN and was told there were no recalls due. I'm glad I got it done, but disappointed the system failed me so completely.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear that everything went great.  Feel free to contact us and we can make sure all of your info is up to date with Hyundai so that you will not miss any notifications in the future.  Thanks again, and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

AL
Alvin L.
Metropolis, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service
Service is very good.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We are pleased to hear everything went great, and hope to see you next time!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

TM
Tawanna M.
Paducah, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Staff very friendly
Was disappointed, just had tires rotated and not even a week light on dash comes on. Had to take it back. Said it was my tires low in pressure
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for taking time out to leave this review.  We have been trying to reach you to discuss your recent service visit.  Please feel free to contact us at your convenience.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JW
Jerry W.
Mound City, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
jerry walls
friendy .fast and through service.thanks
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great seeing you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went as planned.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LV
Larra V.
Benton, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Overall good experience.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we hope to see you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LH
Lisa H.
Murray, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
second service on new car
The second service on the car was much improved. We were in and out very quickly. The waiting area was nice and they provide free coffee and sodas for their customers.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having back in our Service Department, and to hear everything went great.  We hope to see you next time, have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

VW
Vickie W.
Paducah, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service, friendly & courteous personnel.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We hope you have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

AM
Audrey M.
Paducah, KY
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Paducah Ky
Hyundai always goes above and beyond to find me the best car. I love my new Genesis.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  We are pleased to hear your feedback, and excited that you love your new vehicle!  Hope to see you at your next service interval, have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LP
Lynn P.
Boaz, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Done a good job
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review, your feedback is very important to us!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we hope to see you at your next service interval.  Thanks again, and we hope you have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

TM
Thurman M.
Union City, TN
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
The people are nice
Donuts chocolate
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We hope to see you at your next service interval.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LF
Larry F.
Metropolis, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Excellant work
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are pleased to hear everything went great.  Keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

DW
Donald W.
Paducah, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
can make an appointment. Have a comfortable waiting area. And a friendly staff,,,,,
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we love hearing everything went great!  See you at your next service.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

SR
Susan R.
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2018 Category: Service
easy to get appointment
Very satisfied
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JC
Jay C.
Paducah, KY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Good place to get work done.
Work done professionally. Nice waiting area.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We apoligize that it was not reported to you that your vehicle required warranty repairs prior, as this is not our common practice.  We hope to see you at your next service interval to show you we can provide exceptional service to you and your Hyundai.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RS
Rose S.
Kuttawa, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Car service
I have had the car serviced at this dealer few times for maintenance. The repair personnel are very kind and courteous. When they explain the work that needs to be done they sit at eye level. This is a sign of professionalism.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent feedback!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are proud to hear everything went great!  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901