Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(532 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
South Fulton, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
This visit was very satisfactory. Service was completed quicker than usual. Thanks for taking care of my sante fe!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

KA
Karen A.
Mayfield, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Someone actually answered the phone when I called to make an appointment. Service people were friendly and efficient.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Benton, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Paducah, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service & friendly personnel
Excellent service
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

DC
Delores C.
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic
Always receive fantastic service and treated great!!!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

BH
Brandon H.
Calvert City, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Very fast and accommodating
They generally get me in whenever an appointment is most convenient for me, the service is quick, and they are really informative of issues with your vehicle- should you have any
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

AL
Alvin L.
Metropolis, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Personal Service
The staff and service is always professional.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Care repair
Everyone was great. Would take my car back because know would get great service and everyone was so nice and helpful
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

CP
Cynthia P.
La Center, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good people and nice place.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for taking time to leave us this review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We value your feedback, and it seems our team has forgotten to give you your first service special.  This is a $25 off coupon for service.  We are happy to apply this to your next visit.  Please feel free to contact us if needed.  We hope to see you soon, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

PA
Peggy A.
Paducah, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
They are courteous and have a very nice waiting room.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JL
Joseph L.
Murray, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
AWESOME THE BEST SERVICE
THE BEST IN SERVICE AWESOME THANK YOU
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RG
Rita G.
Metropolis, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
They treat you like a friend
I am always treated professionally when I go in for service. They always listen to me & try to explain what is happening.
My car is always ready when they say it will be.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

As one of our valued customers, we greatly appreciate you taking time out to leave us this review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JA
Joseph A.
Gilbertsville, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Good Fast and reasonable
On time at a fair price
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RS
Rose S.
Kuttawa, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Car
The service staff are the greatest. The manager kept me informed on work being completed
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JK
Jason K.
Princeton, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The staff in the service department were all very friendly and easy to deal with. I am a little frustrated that the light that needs to be replaced wasn't kept in stock which requires me to have to take the vehicle back multiple trips. I would be proud to know that my staff was as personable and friendly as those that I interacted with at the service department on my visits.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Facilities were clean.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.  We apologize for the experience you had on your last visit.  Your Service Advisor has contacted you, and hopefully resolved any concerns you may have.  Please accept this re-score review to let us know.  Thank you, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for getting this re-score back to us so quick!  As one of our valued customers, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901