Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JA
Joseph A.
Gilbertsville, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Fast and reliable service
Taken in at time of appointment and fast return of car
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

RB
Rachael B.
Paducah, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Very professional and friendly service
Great experience! It was my first time to lease a car and a Hyundai. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful—answered all my questions and made the process very easy. Plus they had just what I wanted—a Kona! Love it!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are excited to have you as our Customer.  Please contact us should you need anything.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

PW
Patrica W.
Murray, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
oil change
They got my car serviced earlier than I had asked for when I made my appointment. I'll be taking it back to them for any service the car needs.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Stay safe on the road, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

JR
Jason R.
Boaz, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Good friendly people.
Overall good experience and clean comfortable waiting area. They need to explain services better.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.  Your feedback is very important to us, and we would like to ensure you of any and all services.  Please feel free to reach out to us at your convenience to discuss your recent service, as we will go over it with you in detail at your request.  Thank you, and have a great day.

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

AM
Adeena M.
Princeton, KY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent place with excellent service!
Highly recommend, friendly staff as well as excellent service!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Paducah, KY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Santa Fe
Very fast and friendly service.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Santa Fe
Friendly and fast service
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for leaving us this review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Your Service Advisor has spoken with you about the low score, and is asking for you to re-score us.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to correct this review!  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

CS
Carol S.
Calvert City, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Service and attitude
We were very pleased with the service and attention we received when we stopped in to ask questions and make our appointment.
The service department was very helpful and friendly and answered all our questions prior to scheduling our appointment.
We were very pleased with the service to our vehicle and would recommend to our family and friends.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Smithland, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Our salesman Gerald was great from the beginning. He continues to help us schedule our services and lends us a rental so we can continue working.
The service employee was extremely helpful by helping unload groceries, that I had went and got while waiting, from the rental to my car. He did not have to help and I really appreciate the kindness he showed.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Happy Holidays!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

TJ
Tracey J.
Eddyville, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Very friendly, helpful, and professional staff.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.  Happy Holidays!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

Verified Customer
Paducah, KY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Efficient, friendly, professional
Personnel overall attentive, friendly and professional
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for taking time to leave us this review!  Your feedback is very important to us and we always strive to improve.  We look forward to seeing you next time and wish you Happy Holidays!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

KA
Karen A.
Mayfield, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service.
I have never had a problem with scheduling service. The service department has always been friendly and accommodating.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!  We value your feedback, and would love to hear what we can do to get 5 stars!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Happy Holidays!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

SC
Sam C.
Cadiz, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Happy Holidays!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

LL
Lee L.
Eddyville, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Employees
Always enjoy my service at Lynwood Hyundai because the place is clean and employees friendly.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

CH
Cindy H.
Cadiz, KY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
They stand behind their work!!!’
I originally had my car into Linwood due to the seat belt sensor light on my dash. At that appointment they did a diagnostic test which cost $120 and said that they had to replace a fuse.
Well days later the sensor light came back on.
My fear was that I would need to take my car back in and pay another $120 for a repeat diagnostic test.

Thankfully after speaking to Colin today I was told I would not have to pay for another diagnostic test and they would take care of what was wrong with no charge.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
They said they fixed the problem on my car but they didn’t.
Not happy!
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

We apologize that your service appointment with us did not go as planned.  Your Advisor has contacted you in hopes to resolve any concerns you may have.  We greatly appreciate you as our customer.  Please accept this re-score survey to let us know how your Advisor did.  Thank you, and have a great week!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for your quick response, we are pleased that we were able to resolve your concern!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901

GD
George D.
Golconda, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service and personnel
Always friendly and courteous.
KEVIN J., Service Manager from Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great week!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901