Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(681 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WK
WARREN K.
Grant, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Exceptional
The repairs were rock solid. Everything went very well. The staff did repairs to make the vehicle safe and sound.
Thank you so much
Best regards,
Edward Cambria
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/23/2020

Thanks for the great review!


MG
MIKE G.
Palm Bay, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Customer Service, Quality of work
Always a pleasure to deal with Listers. I never have to worry about an honest estimate.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/14/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review Mike! And thank you for giving us your business 


BB
BILL B.
Melbourne, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
VERY HAPPY!
I had a low to no oil pressure issue. Thinking I needed a new/rebuilt engine, I called and asked for a price on replacing the motor. Jess explained to me that it could be a fairly simple matter of worn oil pump o rings. She was right! They replaced them and the problem is solved! In addition, the repair cost was a fraction of the new engine cost! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the awesome review Bill! We're happy to hear your oil pressure is back up to where it should be!


AF
AL F.
Grant, FL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Excellent work
Excellent service, good prices
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review Al!


CB
CRYSTAL B.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Amazing!
Is there a way to put our trucks on a rotation for the oil changes etc?
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/09/2020

Sure Crystal, we will give you call! Thanks for the great review!


RT
Rebecca T.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said they always provide wonderful service. They take all their vehicles to them and they always provide excellent service .
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for being one of our loyal customers Rebecca!


JB
Jan B.
Sebastian, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jan said they are always good to him and are very good people. They fit him in, when he drives by, in the middle of the day , are very accommodating and that is very helpful to him.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Jan!


AH
Alan H.
Palm Bay, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Alan said they did a good job nice friendly people
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/08/2020

Thanks for the great review Alan! 


AB
AUSTIN B.
Palm Bay, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Amazing
They have worked on 5 of our cars. They are honest, reliable, quick, and offer the best quality work. They don’t bullshit or offer anything you don’t need or haven’t asked for. The turnaround for getting you car back is crazy fast. I recommend to all my friends.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your business and for the awesome review Austin!


LC
Larry C.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Larry said that this business was great and provided excellent service. They have had no problems.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the reivew Larry!


MC
Micheal C.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said they were very professional, very friendly, very helpful, quick and affordable.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you very much for the great review and trusting us for your automotive needs.


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service
I would trust no one else with my vehicles old or new .
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 09/18/2020

Thanks for the awesome review Don! 


EW
Eric W.
Florida
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they fast, professional, and their work held up.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 09/09/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review Eric! 


JH
JOE H.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Lister's Automotive is the Best place to go!
Accurate and efficient service by some nice people who really take care of us and our cars!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks for the great review Joe!


GM
GEORGE M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Just One call will fix it all
If you have cars or trucks or cars and trucks you only need one phone number
Lister automotive will keep you up and running
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars George!