Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(744 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GK
Gerald K.
Palm Bay, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Gerald said the business does follow up on the work they do. He likes the customer service and genuine care.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/10/2021

Thanks for the great review Gerald! 


DB
DONNA B.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Very Professional and Reasonably Priced
They squeezed me in with no promises on when they would be able to get to my car but still managed to get it done that same day and at a very reasonable price.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/07/2021

Thanks for the awesome review Donna. We are glad we were able to get your car back on the road for you in a timely manner! 


CG
COBY G.
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Didn't lie to me, Did everything I asked
Every time I take my car to the Dealership for service, they "discover" something new that is wrong with my car. Lister's didn't do that. They completed the service I asked, checked the things I asked, and didn't make up anything fake. Lister's checked the things my Dealership needed "attention" and concluded that they were actually fine. In fact, the service I payed for ended up being cheaper than the quote I got!

Don't trust dealerships, trust local shops with good reputation.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/07/2021

Thanks for the great review Coby! We are glad to have earned your business! 


Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Friendly and honest
I would highly recommend.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/07/2021

Thanks for the great review Julie!


ML
MELISSA L.
Palm Bay, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Fast, friendly service
I am so appreciative of Lister’s Automative Service for getting me in quickly to diagnose and fix my car. They make the process of getting a car serviced painless and stress-free. I definitely recommend!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks for the awesome review Melissa!


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Local shop that won't rip you off
Been taking my cars here for years. They will not steer you wrong and will tell you whats wrong with your vehicle instead of telling you what makes them the most money.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/26/2021

Thank you Don! 


GM
GEORGE M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Job done Well in timely fashion for a reasonable fee
Always recommending him; can't beat it.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/24/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review George! 


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Honest, thorough and knowledgeable
Work was done without a long wait. Price for service was fair and competitive.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/24/2021

Thanks for the great review Helen!


HH
Howell H.
Palm Bay, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Howell said they were able to solve some difficult problems and got everything working great.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/24/2021

Thanks for the awesome review Howell! 


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Best place ever for vehicle repair
I can't say enough about Listers. They can diagnose and fix any automotive problems with out the hassle of having to worry about being ripped off.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/17/2021

Thanks Don, we appreciate having you as our customer.


DM
DAN M.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Excellent service
Great service and a knowledgeable friendly staff as usual
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you very much for the great review.


LC
Lisa C.
Melbourne, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Lisa said the business was quick and also efficient.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you for your business Lisa!


BL
Bill L.
Palm Bay, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Bill said that it's a little expensive because labor has gone up, but their service was fantastic. If he needs this type of work done again, he will be back. He's know Butch a long time. They got everything done quickly and he can't complain.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review Bill! 


TG
Theresa G.
Palm Bay, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Theresa said they really good people and have great service as well . She will continue to go back
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for the great review Theresa!


DM
Dafydd M.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Dafydd stated they got his vehicle done in timely manner and very satisfied with their work.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you kindly for the review.