Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(649 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DD
David D.
Florida
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
David said his visit are always great.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks Dave!! 


RS
Rick S.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the staff did a good service and they are happy with the service.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the great review Rick! 


BB
Bill B.
Seville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Happy Customer
This was my first visit to Lister’s. I brought my daughter’s car in for a brake problem. It was diagnosed accurately and repaired correctly at a fair price.! I’m a happy customer and I’ll be back for sure! This is a very professionally run independent auto repair shop that I found to be honest, thorough and trustworthy!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks Bill for the great review! Glad to hear we have earned your business!


PL
PHYLLIS L.
Palm Bay, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Always friendly and I feel very trust worthy.
I feel they are very trust worthy.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you Phyllis!


LR
LISA R.
Palm Bay, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
PROMPT SERVICE
VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH LISTER'S MY CAR WAS IN AND OUT AND EVERYTHING WAS FIXED AND RUNNING.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/19/2020

Thanks for the review Lisa!


DD
DON D.
Satellite Beach, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always great service
Most honest shop I have ever used. Technical knowledge is excellent. Great trouble shooter. The best. Nobody else touches my vehicles but Listers shop.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks for the great review Don!


BB
BILL B.
Melbourne, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Very Professional Shop!!
This was my first time at Lister’s. I’m very impressed! I took my daughter’s suv there for a brake problem. It was diagnosed accurately and repaired properly at a fair price. I’ll be back for sure!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks Bill, I'm happy to hear we have earned your future business!


DR
Donnet R.
Sebastian, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Donnet said fast the business provided timely service. They got him in quickly and did a good job.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and taking the time to give us a good review.

Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/16/2020

Thanks for the great review Robert!


RE
ROY E.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
2004 impala steering issues
Took my 2004 in for a steering problem listers diagnosed the issues car was fixed same day very professional service. I would highly recommend listers for any automotive and truck repairs
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for the great review Roy! 

Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/15/2020

We are so glad we were able to help solve your vehicle problem, thanks for the great review.


CR
Chad R.
Malabar, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Chad said he is friends with Butch. The service is fast and he likes how they do business.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/08/2020

Thanks for the great review Chad!


Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent sevice
If you want an honest and expert mechanic go to Lister’s Automotive!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/06/2020

Thanks for the great review Carin!


AA
Aaron A.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said that it is the only place or mechanic he now trusts.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/07/2020

Thanks for the review Aaron! 


JB
Jan B.
Sebastian, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Jan said this business has always been good to him and the employees are a bunch of good guys. They warranteed a part that he wasn't expecting and that just made his day.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/07/2020

Thanks for being such a great customer Jan!


JG
JEFF G.
Palm Bay, FL
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Awesome
Dependable, trustworthy, and knowledgeable and best of all my van was repaired correctly at a fair price. Customer for life.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 05/04/2020

Thanks for the 5 start review Jeff!


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Skilled professionals you can trust
I wouldnt trust anyone else with my cars. They always make sure the car is safe before they release it back to you.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 04/22/2020

Thanks for the great review Don!