Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Palm Bay, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
David said he as never had a problem the 3 years he has been going there. He said he is happy with their work .
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you for being a loyal customer David! 


HH
Howell H.
Palm Bay, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Howell said he thought they were a little high when it came to pricing.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/20/2021

We always use the best parts available on our customer's vehicles and back our work with a parts and labor garuntee. Also, we waived the diagnostic fee for you. Thank you for your business, have great weekend! 


CF
CHAD F.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
The Office Staff
Honest, upfront and ton's of integrity.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks for the great review Chad! 


BG
BOB G.
Palm Bay, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent service
I had my van towed ti Listers at 9 AM and got it back with a new alternator on the same day. That's service.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks for the great review Bob! Glad we could get back on the road quickly.


GG
GINA G.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Service
I live in Vero Beach and I'll drive to Palm Bay for all my services. They are professional and efficient. I will only ever use Listers.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/14/2021

Thanks for the 5 star rating Gina! It was a pleasure chatting with you!


DM
Dafydd M.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Dafydd said even though they were busy they managed to get him in and out of there in about two hours so he could go back to work. They gave him wonderful service. If he ever needs any more repairs on his vehicle he will go back.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/11/2021

Glad we were able to get you back on hte road in a timely manner! Thanks for the great review! 


RR
Ryan R.
Melbourne, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said the business is good. Ryan said he called last minute right before the business closed and they got him in right away and took care of him.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/07/2021

Thanks for the 5 stars Ryan! 


PO
Pedro O.
Florida
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Melissa. She said they have always treated her and her husband right. They found and fixed a problem that nobody else could. They are honest.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/04/2021

Thanks for the great review Melissa! 


LL
Louis L.
Grant, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Louis said the service was excellent. The staff was great and he was very happy.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/14/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review Louis!


RT
ROBERT T.
Palm Bay, FL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
93 gmc
runs great, good job!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks for the great review Robert! Merry Christmas.


SR
Sharron R.
Florida
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Sharron said the business got her vehicle right in, got it done quickly while being friendly and courteous.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/07/2020

Glad we were able to get you in! Have a Merry Christmas Sharron! 


CF
CHRIS F.
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Lesters is better
Always great work & great prices. Quick as well.. customer service is A1
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/02/2020

Thanks for the awesome review Chris!


MN
MARK N.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
routine service.
Long time customer, Listers performs the service you request in a timely and professional manner.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/02/2020

Thanks for the awesome review Mark!


BB
BILL B.
Melbourne, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
GREAT SERVICE!!
My truck developed a significant coolant leak. Their shop was very busy, but they managed to get me in and replaced the water pump (big job) the same day! Very happy customer!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 11/20/2020

Thanks for the great review Bill! 


JC
Johanna C.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Johanna said from the beginning to the end reasonable with the prices, staff very nice. The vehicle is running really good, they also provided shuttle service for her, they went above and beyond.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks for the great review Johanna!