Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

457 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MM
Myra M.
Palm Bay, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018
Brake Repair Needed!!!
After finding Lister's Automotive online, I made the initial call and was greeted by his Voicemail. I left a detailed message and received a quick call back of his staff asking me what they could do to help...they scheduled a same day appointment, brought my car in to be checked on quickly, butch and his staff found the problem and we're able to order the parts and fix the issue on the same day! And most of all they WE"RE FAIR!!! I can't thank them enough for their time and work. I have told family and friends they are the place to go to for your auto repair needs...Thank you again to the entire staff!! You guys rock!!!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you very much for the great review, and allowing us to take care of your vehicle's service.


MI
Mark I.
Malabar, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Mark said they did a good job and the prices are fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
Tom H.
Florida
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Tom said that everything came out just fine at this business. He will continue to recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Larry C.
Palm Bay, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Larry said this business did a good job, for good price, and they did it quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 08/08/2018

Thanks Larry, and hope you had a great Birthday


BO
Bruce O.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 07/23/2018

Glad we got your vehicles brake line repaired. Thank you for the review.


LK
LARRY K.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
Honest and Reliable
Took truck in for misfire on one of the cylinders. Diagnosis showed faulty ignition coil on that cylinder. Repair was performed without the usual dealer tactic of trying to sell other unnecessary services. Truck ran great after repair. I'm very thankful for the professional and honest approach taken by Lister's.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you very much for the great review and using our shop.


LB
Lucy B.
Satellite Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Lucy said this business did a good job and didn't cheat her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you Lucy, thanks for taking the time for this review.


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
Dependable service
What can i say they do first class work if they make mistakes which we all do they at least own up to it and will work their hardest to rectify the problem to the best of their ability.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 07/08/2018

Thank you Don, for this review and being one of our long time customers.


DH
David H.
Palm Bay, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
David said he dropped his vehicle off to the business before work and they were done when he got off. He is really satisfied with the service and his brakes are working great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 08/08/2018

Thanks Dave, we aprecciate the business and look forward to more


DS
Duke S.
Florida
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Duke said the staff provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks for taking tyour time to give us a good review


LR
Larry R.
Florida
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the staff at the facility did a thorough job and followed up with him, as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks larry for the good review.


DW
David W.
Palm Bay, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Doris. She said the staff treated her right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you for the good review


LR
Larry R.
Florida
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Larry said he went in with a squeaking brake problem, and found out he didn't need brakes put on. He said this is something they could have done anyway, but didn't, as they were honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks Larry for the good review and your business


MS
Mike S.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business was very helpful, they were knowledgeable and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks Mike , we were glad to help you with your alignment.


JB
Jan B.
Sebastian, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Jan said they are top notch. They are honest and dependable. When they fix a vehicle it is fixed and the customer never has to take it back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/28/2018

Jan as always thank you for beingone of our long time customers.


MB
Matty B.
Sebastian, FL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Matty said they have excellent service and prices. They fix his vehicle as soon as possible.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/14/2018

Thanks Matty for the good review


DS
DAVID S.
Palm Bay, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Great communication and workmanship.
First of all, I took my Wrangler out of mothballs and had Lister's Auto go through it from head to toe. When I picked up my Jeep, it drove like a new vehicle.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks David and have a good time on the Keys trip.


TM
TONY M.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018
They are honest, they did a great job and the price us very good.
They are honest, they did a great job to my car and the price is very good.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/11/2018

Thanks Tony for the good review and the great pizza.


KH
KATE H.
Palm Bay, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
"Honesty, Integrity, & Service!" and then some!!
Outstanding Service! We just had two vehicles serviced at Lister's. Unbeknownst to them, several other garages had said that my daughter's 2010 civic repairs would be $1200+ to fix. When Butch called to say the repair would be $581 which also included a new drive belt and battery that wasn't include in the other's estimates, I thought for sure he most have made a mistake. Nope, no mistake, the $581 was tax included and now runs like a dream. On my 2015 Roque with 55K miles, Tire Kingdom advised when I got four new tires about 6 months ago that I needed new brakes. I declined at that time because of the cost of the new tires so I have been gingerly braking for the last 8K miles......When I brought the car to Lister's I told them I needed new brakes along with a synthetic oil change. Again, Butch called to say brakes were fine and a synthetic oil change was only $60! As a single parent with 0 auto knowledge, repairs were a dreaded event! Lister's was a fabulous find, I will never take my vehicles anywhere else again.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/02/2018

Than you vey much for the outstanding review,we treat our customers like we would want to be treated and service and repair only what you need on your vehicle . Thanks again for recognizing this.


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Excellent service
Its so hard finding mechanics who care more for the person then how much money they can get out of you for unneccessary repairs that may or may not be needed.Listers is the only place i will take any of my vehicles to be worked on.The work is top notch and if there are any issues down the road with the repairs listers stands by their work.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you Don, that is an awesome review,we are glad and proud that you would take your time for once again that awesome review.