Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(627 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LS
LARRY S.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Satisfied
Very pleased with quick service however I may need to bring it back for a follow up check.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 03/27/2020

Thanks for the review Larry!


AH
Alan H.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Alan said the business is the best and he recommends them to everyone.

EJ
Ed J.
Palm Bay, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Jeep on the drift
Damaged the jeep 2 years ago at the jeep ranch. Thought all was fixed and the bump steer was so bad it couldn't be driven. After a lengthy conversation Butch was able to determine what was needed. Friendly service, trustworth, honest, excellent pricing, and when it fixed it is fixed. Great job!! Would recommend Listers automotive anytime to anyone.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 03/18/2020

Thanks for the awesome review Ed! Glad we could get the Jeep driving right again. 


SE
SAMUEL E.
Palm Bay, FL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
AC Repair
They were very welcoming when I called and told them I had car shield and was looking for a company that would help keep out. Very transparent with what needed to be done and was willing to help get the right parts and fixing my AC in a timely manner. Very professional company that I would highly recommend for Auto repairs.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 03/16/2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad we could get your a/c blowing cold again, just in time for summer! 


GM
GEORGE M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Friends in need are friends in deed
Beautiful just beautiful
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 03/11/2020

Thanks for the great review George! 


CG
Cara G.
Palm Bay, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Cara said this facility fixed her vehicle.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star. we strive to make our customers happy.


RN
RELDA N.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Recent repair in a short time.
Thank you for your prompt and courteous service to my car.
The problem was found and I was called with a fair estimate.
The repair was completed in one day and I was back on the road.
I was glad I kept your Christmas card as a reminder of your good service.
Relda N.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review Relda, we're glad you kept our Christmas card too! 


RV
RICHARD V.
Palm Bay, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Lister's is close by easy to get to, great customer service.
Went for alignment and could have gotten it done and out the door but was suggested there were some safety
issues that at some time had to be taken care of no pressure from Lister"s just suggestions their willing to work with you great customer service
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for a great review Richard!


ER
Ed R.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the business was effective, efficient and quick.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks for the great review Ed!


RF
Rick F.
Palm Bay, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Rick said he has confidence in the business' work.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thanks for the great review Rick! Glad we could get you guys back on the road!


KL
KEN L.
Melbourne, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Noisy 2005 F150
My 2005 F150 was making a noise, but could not identify it. Passengers called it "road noise", "tire noise", "high RPM noise" etc,
Finally took it to Listers. They identified a noisy front wheel bearing. They replaced it, along with other 100,000 maintenance that
was due. I've been driving it a couple days and it sounds good. May have avoided a more serious problem down the road.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for your business Ken!


CF
CHAD F.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great shop. Great people.
The staff is awesome. They do high quality work and fast.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review Chad! 


TN
Tom N.
Palm Bay, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he would recommend this business for service.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks for the review Tom!


PD
Paula D.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Paula's husband. They have worked with Butch for years, and he always treats them well..
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you very much.


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Mechanics you can trust
Needed 2 tires they recommended a brand over another one and they gave honest opinion why i shouldnt go with other brand. Also had oil change and was out fairly quickly.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/03/2020

Thanks for the great review Don!