Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

514 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CA
Carlos A.
Indialantic, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Carlos said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
RUSS W.
Melbourne, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Front Brakes etc
Lister's Auto did a great job. This is where i take all my cars. Butch and his team are dependable and do good work. Jessica is amazing. Thanks again.

Russ Williams
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you Russ for the fantastic review and for giving us your business! 


DW
DON W.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
They treat you right
Its hard finding a mechanic much less a shop that goes above and beyond on everything. They believe in getting it done right and will admit it if there was a mistake and will rectify it. Been going here over 10 years after being ripped off so many times from other shops saying you need this and you need that when there absolutely nothing wrong with it.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 02/08/2019

Thanks Don for such a great review! Have an awesome weekend! 


DD
David D.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
David said that the place was nice and had fair prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
James B.
Melbourne, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
James said everything seems in order with the service he received. The vehicle is running great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/25/2019

Thanks for your business and for a great review James! 


MB
Matty B.
Sebastian, FL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Matty said the business is the greatest. He highly recommends them to others. They do a good job and he stated he would like them to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for the awesome review Matty! 


PS
Paul S.
Palm Bay, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Paul said their service is excellent and they have the best price. He also stated that the girl at the counter is great
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for your business and for being such a great customer Paul! 


BE
BILL E.
Palm Bay, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Thank you
Friendly courteous and Speedy service.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you Bill for the great review! 


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Jaguar F-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Great Work on My Favorite Car
My car had a hard to find coolant leak, and luckily they found it. It was in a hard to get to spot and it was in my most favorite car. They dug in and replaced the parts that were at fault and a couple that could be in the future. This is my most favorite car and they took it apart and put it back together without stripping bolts, nuts or breaking the paint anywhere within the car. My favorite car still looks brand new and in perfect shape, AND now it doesn't have any leaks!

Thanks!!!!
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you very much Robert for the fantastic review and trusting us again with your new baby! 


AC
Adam C.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Adam said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Adam for your business and referrals.


NH
Nancy H.
Melbourne, FL
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said the business does good work and the vehicle runs well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you Nancy! 


PM
Phyllis M.
Palm Bay, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Phyllis said the business responds beautifully and they make sure that she does not have to wait for an extended period of time. She stated that the new person at the front desk does a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you Phyllis! 


RP
Rita P.
Palm Bay, FL
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Rita said the business does quality service and she has used them for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for your business Rita! 


JB
Jan B.
Sebastian, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Jan said they are dependable, have a fair price, and they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 01/02/2019

Thanks Jan! 


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Bad Noise Fixed
I described my concerns and left the car at Lister's in their overnight drop-off area for repairs. They found the issue and corrected it as well as another potential problem before it became a real problem. I got the car back very quickly and it runs perfectly. Thank you.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you Robert for the awesome review and for your continued business!  


BE
BILL E.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
very good service fast and on time
they did a good job friendly no problems on time so I had my truck back to get back to work
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks and have a Merry Christmas Bill! 


LT
LORI T.
Palm Bay, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Friendly and honest
Always helpful,honest and fair pricing.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you Lori!


GB
GARY B.
Melbourne, FL
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Honest and down to earth
I took my Buick to have my rear brakes replaced. not only did they do a great job on my brakes, but the called to let me know that I also need an oil change which I knew that I did. So I asked them to go ahead and change the oil and filter too. They also checked other things. I will definitely take my car back to Lister's. Great service, honest people, clean shop and all at a fare price.
If you are looking for a shop to have your vehicle worked on, this is it.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you Gary for your business and the great review! 


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Jaguar F-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
One of the few I can Trust
I have a car that has taken awhile to achieve, it's very special to me. With something like that I will only go to the original manufacturer or Lister's to have any work done upon it. They double check their work and only use the correct parts and look up the correct procedure to service it. I can't recommend them enough.
Thanks
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for trusting us with your new baby, and thank you for such a great review! 


Verified Customer
Florida
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Forthcoming and dependable.
In my experience they've been very upfront and reasonable, I appreciate the premier service they have and continue to provide.
Butch L. from Lister's Automotive responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for your business! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!