Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,658 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (88)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Cesar C.
Reedley, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
The agent was nice, friendly, and the customer service was great! The agent that helped me was wonderful and besides the service provided for that day he got me the quotes I requested and needed.

JH
John H.
Fresno, CA
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Quick oil change
Secret is to make an early appointment time.

MT
Monae Da T.
Fresno, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
The way the Service Manager Matt. Respects and treats his customers he's Great
There all great people make u feel like your home

BF
Brenda F.
Fresno, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful and friendly.
Always helpful and friendly.
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey. We look forward to serving your vehicle again in the future. 


MH
Marci H.
Clovis, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Tyler is a great service writer. Everyone is so friendly. I got 10% off my service.
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 07/06/2020

Good afternoon this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey. 


Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai credibility unsure
Customer service is good, but Hyundai car itself, I am not sure since this is our first Hyundai car, brand new bought but having an issues already compared to the pre owned we bought Ford and Toyota, still working well. Most concerning is when they said, it's electrical.

MM
Mayra M.
Fresno, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Always very good service
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 07/06/2020

Good afternoon this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. I just wanted to take a minute and say thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey. 


LP
Leticia P.
Fresno, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
job
Keep up the good work ūüĎŹ
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 07/06/2020

Good afternoon this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. Thank you for the positive comment and for the 5 star review. 


ES
Earl S.
Fresno, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
The people that work for you!
I just want to say, Bret is a very good people person that you have working for you guys!
He is a good worker....
Have a good day!

EP
Elizabeth P.
Fresno, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Even with the pandemic I felt safe. They had a safe, comfortable waiting area.
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 07/06/2020

Good evening this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. I just wanted to take a minute and say thank you for taking the time  to complete the recent survey and for you your comments. We look forward to serving your vehicle again in the future. 


KC
Karla C.
Clovis, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Overall Very Good Experience
I've always been pleased at Lithia. This time commubication wasn't as good as usual, but the manager Matt ended up going out of his way to make everything right. I very much appreciate that. This was the first time I've had my car washed here and there were a few overlooked spots in interior. Other than that, it was overall a very good experience
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 07/06/2020

Good evening this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey and I was glad I was able to help you during your last service visit. If there is anything that I can assist you with in the future please get me involved. 


Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you for taking care of my car.
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 06/27/2020

Good afternoon this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. Just wanted to take a minute and say thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey.


Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always quick & good service
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 06/27/2020

Good morning this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey.


Verified Customer
Madera, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service.
The personal were courteous and friendly.

JP
Jose P.
Fresno, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Ive always get fast service with or without an appointment.
MATT C., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Fresno responded on 06/30/2020

Good afternoon this is Matt Calderone service manager here at Lithia Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey.