Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls


Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

96 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
88% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Marie V. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"restroom has improved immensely - having to previously go out to the service area was not good at all"
better service than before
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:17 PM
Julia K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Like the Hyundai brand"
Recalled part turned out not to be in stock. Car Wash didn't work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:26 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the Business. We are adding New staff monthly to improve your experiences here..Thank you for patience

Brad Wilkes

Sherry H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly, aim to please."
While waiting in the waiting room, the TV was on very loud music playing plus workers and customers talking. Maybe you could tone it down a little. Maybe separate the waiting room. My only complaint.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:06 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/10/2017

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Don’t come here"
Average work for high prices
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:18 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/05/2017

Sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you. We strive for Truely exception service and sound like we came in short on this for you. I know our assistant service mgr Todd had spoke to you if you would like to reach out to our service mgr Brad Wilkes on this matter he would be willing to talk to you about htis

thank you for your business

Brad Wilkes

ZACHARY M. on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lazy. Lack of wanting to help"
Horrible
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:03 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/02/2017

Sorry for the confusion on this Zach. But when we noticed your rear wheel are gouched and grinding into the rear struts this is a safety factor, and we are  worried about your safety and we explained to you. If you would like to discuss this futher please feel free to call our service manager

Brad Wilkes

Sharon B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I was pleased with the time it took to do the service and the customer service in the service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:29 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service dept. is great and they do a wonderful job. All the people at Lithia Hyundai are helpful, polite and they listen. Nice clean showroom and waiting area."
They have always done a good job for me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:06 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thabnk you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient and friendly"
Timely service. Friendly staff. Would have liked at least a vacuum though if I had to be picky
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:35 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you for your Buisness,

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you for the business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine maintenance "
Satified
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:43 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/18/2017

tHANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Jerry M. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"grat thank you"
great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:20 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/05/2017

tHANK YOU FOR THE bUSINESS

Brad Wilkes

Jeffrey Q. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, and friendly too"
I showed up without an appointment. I was greeted by a friendly service person. She told me how long she estimated the service would take. She called me to tell me the car was ready about 1 hour before I was expecting it to be ready. It was clean and ready to pick up when I arrived. Everything was perfect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:30 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Lucas P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Online scheduling does not work. Save time and call service department directly."
Online scheduling does not allow customer to schedule services for vehicle. Instead just call the service department and speak with a representative. They were able to get my car in for an oil change rather quickly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:21 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the business. We are working on the communication side of the online programs just taking longer to fix & work out the bugs. Sorry for the inconveniences this may have caused , but Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest, yet friendly."
When the repairs had a slight glitch, they immediately attended my concerns. The car was delivered in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:28 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/17/2017

Sorry for any inconvenience you had. The recalls are very overwhelming for our parts dept. to try to keep up with. But again Thanks` for being understanding during all this, and Thank you for your business

Brad Wilkes

Marjorie H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service....But, you will pay $$$$$
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:16 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your Business, Glad the Staff was Great to deal with. Thk you again

Brad Wilkes

Edna W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bennett/ Lithia "
Everyone was very nice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:39 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for your Buisness

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We always get our oil changed here for our 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe. The prices are reasonable and the turn around time is great!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:02 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and Friendly "
Fast. Friendly. Some confusion with on line appointment syncing with their office schedule. Overall, good experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:08 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your business. Sorry for the fogginess on your appointment, we have some bugs to work out with the online communications, but Thank You

Brad Wilkes

Douglas R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good place to keep your car healthy."
I have been with these folks for about 5 years and they have consistently been very good in taking care of my car.
Douglas Reutzel
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:26 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for Trusting in us with your car.

Brad Wilkes

Michaelle M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service."
I had an excellent experience. The two women who checked me in were very helpful. They made a very good impression as drove in and through out the process.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:19 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for trusting in us with your Car

Brad Wilkes

Candi L. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff"
Great Personal service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:31 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 96 in total