Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls


Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

113 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
88% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago
Nancy H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HappyTraveler"
I've had my car serviced at Lithia Hyundai in Great Falls now for two years. The service is always professional and staff members are very friendly. I would suggest buying a Hyundai for the quality of the car not to mention the warranty.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:01 PM
Db5d1cfb7903fada85bccbdbed19a1cf?s=28
Todd R. at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you so much foryour business.  We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us; we want to be the prefered automotive retailer and service center for Central Montana and your support will help us achieve that goal.  Look forward to seeing you in the store at your next service.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted
Assistant Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your Business, Have a Great New Year

Brad Wilkes

James B. on 12/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Took too long"
Car in shop for third time for same problem. Part took nearly a month to get.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:52 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the input, we appreciate the honesty, the good and the bad. That is how we can improve and make this a better repair location. We are working on improving not only the service entrance and parking in the future but as more demand has recently spiked in our service dept. , we are added technicians soon also. Sorry we feel short on your expectations, but thank you for the imput, so we can continue to improve. 

Brad Wilkes

Douglas R. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, quality and friendly service."
I received very efficient, quality service with a review of my vehicles condition and a review of the condition of my car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 03:16 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the Business, it was a pleasure working with you

Brad Wilkes

Ruth B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It is convient I like it being down town, the people are nice and friendly."
It was pleasant, the women answering the phone seemed to not know how to contact the
service dept.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 01:46 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the feed back, sorry we feel short of expectations , but we are working on improvemnets and feed back like this helps us fix things for the future. Thank you for the business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had an appointment so no waiting and the work was done right in the right amount of time thank you p.s. The office even took the coupons that were mailed to me "
on time polite done right well done will recommend to others appointments are filled coupons for hyundai are accepted full services Thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 12:57 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your service work, we have working hard on improvements for you,so Thank you

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service/Repair"
The repair was accomplished in a timely fashion and a ride was provided to a previous scheduled appointment. A big plus for someone who lives outside of Great Falls.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:52 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the Business... We are Makng improvements daily

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/16/2017

THANK YOU

Brad Wilkes

Dawn W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:31 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your Business, we are working Hard to make our service better for you, Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/15/2017

Brad Wilkes

Jeffrey Q. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no appointment... no problem.. Great customer service"
I've showed up twice without and appointment and each time the service was quick and efficient...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:41 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the trust in your service work.. Call us anytime , glad to be of service to you.

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people are great"
The people are great
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:23 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your repairs, look foward to helping you anytime

Brad Wilkes

JOHN B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service in a timely manner"
Service was available at the time appointed, done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:27 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repairs

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US FOR YOUR REPAIRS

Brad Wilkes

Renee R. on 11/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible experience."
Started an insurance claim for bumper repair. Was told I had to pay the bill before I could have my car back and that it basically was too bad, too sad. When the insurance agent went to inspect it, no one knew where it was. He inspected it today (yes, I paid the bill to get my car back) and said that the repair was poor and shoddy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:08 PM
Db5d1cfb7903fada85bccbdbed19a1cf?s=28
Todd R. at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your candid comments, they are greatly appreciated.  It is important to hear from our customers both satisfied, and also when we do not meet their expectations so that we can reinforce the good and coach towards improvement.  Although our working experience with Mr. Wilkes is vastly different then what you described in your survey we will look into the matter and review your concerns as stated.  I hope that you were treated with respect and kindness by Earl and we do apologize that we did not meet your expectations at this visit.

Highest Regards and thank you for the business

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service people"
friendly service people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:28 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for visiting us again for your service needs. We hope you enjoyed the Big changes we are making here to service you better. Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

Rod S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" a"
a
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:04 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:46 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"self titled"
please see my ratings provided to you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:54 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/30/2017

thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service"
Had my car ready to go in a timely fashion and they took time to explain everything to me. Very happy with their service overall
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:55 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/30/2017

Thak you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Leah B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always pleased!!!!!! Great service!!!!"
I always take my Accent here for service and maintanence and have always been treated fairly and with wonderful customer service. They always exceed my expectations, I highly recommend!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:50 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Marie V. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"restroom has improved immensely - having to previously go out to the service area was not good at all"
better service than before
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:17 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Julia K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Like the Hyundai brand"
Recalled part turned out not to be in stock. Car Wash didn't work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:26 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the Business. We are adding New staff monthly to improve your experiences here..Thank you for patience

Brad Wilkes

Sherry H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly, aim to please."
While waiting in the waiting room, the TV was on very loud music playing plus workers and customers talking. Maybe you could tone it down a little. Maybe separate the waiting room. My only complaint.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:06 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/10/2017

Brad Wilkes

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 113 in total