Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls


Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5rating 4.34

107 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
89% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service/Repair"
The repair was accomplished in a timely fashion and a ride was provided to a previous scheduled appointment. A big plus for someone who lives outside of Great Falls.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:52 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the Business... We are Makng improvements daily

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/16/2017

THANK YOU

Brad Wilkes

Dawn W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:31 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your Business, we are working Hard to make our service better for you, Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/15/2017

Brad Wilkes

Jeffrey Q. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no appointment... no problem.. Great customer service"
I've showed up twice without and appointment and each time the service was quick and efficient...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:41 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the trust in your service work.. Call us anytime , glad to be of service to you.

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people are great"
The people are great
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:23 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your repairs, look foward to helping you anytime

Brad Wilkes

JOHN B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service in a timely manner"
Service was available at the time appointed, done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:27 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repairs

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US FOR YOUR REPAIRS

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service people"
friendly service people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:28 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for visiting us again for your service needs. We hope you enjoyed the Big changes we are making here to service you better. Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

Rod S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" a"
a
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:04 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:46 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"self titled"
please see my ratings provided to you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:54 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/30/2017

thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service"
Had my car ready to go in a timely fashion and they took time to explain everything to me. Very happy with their service overall
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:55 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/30/2017

Thak you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Leah B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always pleased!!!!!! Great service!!!!"
I always take my Accent here for service and maintanence and have always been treated fairly and with wonderful customer service. They always exceed my expectations, I highly recommend!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:50 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Marie V. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"restroom has improved immensely - having to previously go out to the service area was not good at all"
better service than before
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:17 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Julia K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Like the Hyundai brand"
Recalled part turned out not to be in stock. Car Wash didn't work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:26 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the Business. We are adding New staff monthly to improve your experiences here..Thank you for patience

Brad Wilkes

Sherry H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly, aim to please."
While waiting in the waiting room, the TV was on very loud music playing plus workers and customers talking. Maybe you could tone it down a little. Maybe separate the waiting room. My only complaint.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:06 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/10/2017

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Don’t come here"
Average work for high prices
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:18 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/05/2017

Sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you. We strive for Truely exception service and sound like we came in short on this for you. I know our assistant service mgr Todd had spoke to you if you would like to reach out to our service mgr Brad Wilkes on this matter he would be willing to talk to you about htis

thank you for your business

Brad Wilkes

ZACHARY M. on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lazy. Lack of wanting to help"
Horrible
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:03 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/02/2017

Sorry for the confusion on this Zach. But when we noticed your rear wheel are gouched and grinding into the rear struts this is a safety factor, and we are  worried about your safety and we explained to you. If you would like to discuss this futher please feel free to call our service manager

Brad Wilkes

Sharon B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I was pleased with the time it took to do the service and the customer service in the service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:29 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service dept. is great and they do a wonderful job. All the people at Lithia Hyundai are helpful, polite and they listen. Nice clean showroom and waiting area."
They have always done a good job for me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:06 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thabnk you for your Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient and friendly"
Timely service. Friendly staff. Would have liked at least a vacuum though if I had to be picky
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:35 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you for your Buisness,

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you for the business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine maintenance "
Satified
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:43 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/18/2017

tHANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Brad Wilkes

6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 107 in total