Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(479 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SP
Sharon P.
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Experience at service area
Very friendly and helpful
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

JC
James C.
Odessa, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa..... as usual
Had to get a new AC compressor. Also, there was a recall on the vehicle and the part was ordered and installed on the same visit. No issues with the repair and nice to have cold air again in June, especially in Texas!
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Went in for an oil change Azariah was the service advisor he was really nice and Courteous and got it done in a timely manner
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

TG
Tristan G.
Odessa, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Great staff and the service department is always friendly and helpful no matter what time you drop in to get your vehicle serviced.
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Always a great experience at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa location.
Quick checkin and speedy service.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

KG
Kristina G.
Odessa, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Amazing Service Every Time!
I love the service that Lithia Hyundai of Odessa always provides for me and my car!
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
It’s Hyundai
Its Hyundai
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. Im very sorry we didnt have the filter in stock. Im trying to make sure this dont happen again. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

NF
Norma F.
Odessa, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent service
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

BG
Biance G.
Midland, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Great Team & Great Service
I had a check engine light come on, my vehicle started pulling when trying to accelerate and wouldn’t go above 60mph. I had a diagnostic run at a parts store and they gave me the code but told me that it wasn’t telling them what the issue was, for some reason. I looked up the code online and it said it was a (p1326) or the knock sensor. I called Hyundai to schedule an appointment and Eric asked me what was going on. I explained what the car was doing and before I could tell him about the diagnostic he already knew what was causing it. He set up my appointment, they got me in and the fixed the issue for free. I read online that it was a factory recall but it had already been checked for this before, I figured I was going to have to pay an arm and a leg but thankfully they took care of it and got me back on the road in no time. I always appreciate Eric and the Hyundai team for their attentiveness and hard work.
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

CC
Charles C.
Kermit, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Took car in scheduled and the work was performed promptly upon receiving required parts. Good communication from manager Erick
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

JC
James C.
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Speedy service at Odessa's Lithia Hyundai
I have a Lifetime Oil Change plan. I drive about 4,500 miles a month.... so I am getting oil change practically every month. Always a pleasant experience at Odessa's Lithia Hyundai.
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Do a better Job
Y’all take way to long to get everything going
Wash the vehicle before returning, that should be embarrassing to have a customer walk way With a dirty dirty vehicle, make sure your staff doesn’t smoke or leave cigarettes butts in your vehicle when you don’t smoke !!! That’s just filthy !!!!
Before returning y’all to the customer and explain everything that was done before just handing over the keys and paying.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. Im very sorry we didnt wash the car. Being a small dealership we dont offer that. There is nobody in my area that does do that due to cost and damage control. I can also assure you there was no animals in your car while here. I will also apologize for the butt in the car. I also do not have any service techs that even smoke so im sure it got picked up from outside while walking. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

TC
Tiffany C.
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great overall
Great experience
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

CU
Chantal U.
Midland, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great atmosphere
provided good service
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

RG
Raquel G.
Odessa, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Warranty
My vehicle had engine failure on it’s almost 6 years of service. It had a 10 year or 100,000 mile warranty, so I was covered.
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737