Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(468 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Do a better Job
Y’all take way to long to get everything going
Wash the vehicle before returning, that should be embarrassing to have a customer walk way With a dirty dirty vehicle, make sure your staff doesn’t smoke or leave cigarettes butts in your vehicle when you don’t smoke !!! That’s just filthy !!!!
Before returning y’all to the customer and explain everything that was done before just handing over the keys and paying.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. Im very sorry we didnt wash the car. Being a small dealership we dont offer that. There is nobody in my area that does do that due to cost and damage control. I can also assure you there was no animals in your car while here. I will also apologize for the butt in the car. I also do not have any service techs that even smoke so im sure it got picked up from outside while walking. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

TC
Tiffany C.
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great overall
Great experience
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

CU
Chantal U.
Midland, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great atmosphere
provided good service
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

RG
Raquel G.
Odessa, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Warranty
My vehicle had engine failure on it’s almost 6 years of service. It had a 10 year or 100,000 mile warranty, so I was covered.
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

KV
Kyara V.
Odessa, TX
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Customer service.
Had to take my car in to get my DRL fixed and they gladly took care of it!
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The service is fast and friendly, everything you need will have taken care of.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

NF
Norma F.
Odessa, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Service was awesome
Awesome service
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

SM
Stephen M.
Odessa, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Warranty work
Quick in and out turn around on warranty work
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

LF
Louis F.
Andrews, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Department
The service area is extremely well b organized and routine jobs are often processed upon arrival. Waiting area is comfortable and the service crew make sure you understand what they are doing to your vehicle.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Service is great. Salespeople aren't
Sales people are constant harassment after the sale
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. Im very sorry sales harassed you while you was in for service. I promise your next experience will be way faster and you will not be bothered by sales. Thank you once again for coming in. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Alpine, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Greeting and Efficiency
Eric always greets me by name and takes care of the lifetime oil changes.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great Service and team!!!
Great service and team!!
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 


Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

AC
Alisa C.
Wickett, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Amazing staff, always helpful
Amazing staff working at Hyundai Lithia of Odessa, always so friendly and helpful, gets the job done in a timely matter!
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

KG
Kristina G.
Odessa, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Shoutout to everyone at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa! Always friendly!
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

JC
Jimmy C.
Midland, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Repairs done in same day thanks to Brandon
Brandon called me and asked if I would bring car back today. I did and they had it ready in about 3 hours. Currently the a/c is working perfectly. Brandon went over and above to fix my problem this time. I appreciate his involvement.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great sales but terrible service
I have two Hyundai’s snd we love the brand. I bought them both from this dealer. Both of my sales experiences were positive. But my service experience was poor. Nothing positive at all. We hen I called back to tell them my car was not fixed they told me it would be 10 days before I could bring it back in.
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 03/31/2021

Im very sorry about the situation of a one star. I will be making someone call you asap to figure out what happened and Im very sorry once again about what we did wrong. Let me please fix this problem for you. Hyundai does not cover a evac and recharge on a new car unless its under one year or 12,000 miles. I can send you that info if needed. Thank you for coming in for service and sorry about the problem. Have a great day.  

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you so much for letting me fix the issue. Im sorry it took time away from you. I hope the A/C works perfect. I hope you have a great day. Hope to see you back soon at Lithia Hyundai Of Odessa. Brandon Spruill

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

TG
Tristan G.
Odessa, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Eric and crew are always on top of it, I needed an oil change and it was late in the day, but they got my vehicle in and out with hardly any wait. The service department here is always good and the staff is friendly and helpful.
BS
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737