Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(370 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hobbs, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional and prompt service
The service I received for a scheduled maintenance interval on my 2018 Hyundai Tucson was better than average. My service advisor effectively communicated the benefits of products, such as regular vs synthetic oil, for the efficiency and longevity of my vehicle. He thoroughly explained what services I may expect during the next scheduled maintenance interval.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

IM
Isaiah M.
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department was really polite hand helpful
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

LH
Lakuma H.
Midland, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Service Dept advisor was unfriendly ,had a non chalant attitude, and lacked communication. He acted as if i was supposed to know what the routine is even though i told him it was my 1st time bringing my vehicle in for service. The service invoice said the tires were checked and pressure was set to specs but they actually werent
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 02/19/2020

Im very sorry about your experience in the service department. I can promise you that wont happen again. If there is anything i can do please contact me. Im working on changing a lot of things in the service department at the moment and will guarantee you will not be treated that way on your next visit or ever again. Im sorry once again and thank you for coming in for service of your Hyundai. Have a great rest of your day and week.  

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

DP
David P.
Odessa, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Wait time was totally unacceptable
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 01/22/2020

Im sorry the wait time took so long. We are working on hiring more people so service dont take so long and better for the customer. Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
The employees
It was great loved it.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Don’t try to make appointments
A little upset because I thought I had made an appointment time in the Hyundai App and showed up to the dealership only to be told they don’t do appointments and because of this I had to end up waiting 2 hours for a basic oil change.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 01/11/2020

Im sorry it took so long and about the appointment issue. Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 01/17/2020

Im sorry we dont take appointments for oil changes. They are first come first serve. Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

HO
Hector O.
Midland, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service and understanding my concerns
Excellent hospitality and fixed issues in a timely manner, staff was great thank you
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

JO
Johnny O.
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
ERIC, THE SERVICE WRITER!
ERIC IS SO CUSTOMER ORIENTED!
USUALLY IN AND OUT WITHIN AN HOUR OR SO!
WATER OR COFFEE AND CONDIMENTS ON HAND,!
TV ALWAYS ON TO CATCH UP WITH NEWS!
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

FO
Franklin O.
Odessa, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Understanding my needs
When I come in for service on my 2013 Tucson The service manager listens patiently while I explain what I want . There is always a question or two to clarify my needs since I do not speak in a mechanic's language. But what I need to have done for service always seems to get provided. This is all done with friendliness and courtesy. That's why I keep coming back to Lithia Hyundai in Odessa.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

AK
Anveeksh K.
Odessa, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
It’s good
Sometimes, they forget to properly close the bottom shield due to which it makes sound. I had to drive to the dealership again to fix it. Otherwise the staff if professional.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 12/17/2019

Im sorry you had to come back for that. I will make sure to address that and fix the issue so this dont happen again. Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week.  

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737


Verified Customer
Midland, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Sales
The sales force has not been honest and customer service can be improved.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

LG
Larry G.
Odessa, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
They always keep me imformed about my car it took 3 months but they Keeper me in the loop.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

JR
Joe R.
Odessa, TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people
Always willing to help you
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737


Verified Customer
Odessa, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service depending on who gives it to you.
It was ok. I would not have returned if not for Adonis taking his time to actually help me.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. If you have any other issues with your tires i will take care of it. Im sorry about that. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737

CF
Cindy F.
Pecos, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service!
Friendly & awesome service.
BRANDON S S., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for coming in for service. If you need anything dont hesitate to call or come in. Have a great day and week. 

Spruill Brandon
Service Manager
432-368-6737