Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

621 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.599998/5Overall Rating 2.599998/5rating 2.599998rating 2.599998rating 2.599998
97% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
SARA M.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Reliable, Friendly and Professional
Local Heroes was easy to work with, professional and knowledgeable.

TP
Tyler P.
Petaluma, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the staff at this business were friendly and very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
SHIRLEY S.
Petaluma, CA
Hyundai XG300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Knowledgeable, Friendly and Honest
I feel like my car is in good hands, they know what they're doing and it will be done correctly. They explain everything and tell me if something doesn't need to be fixed right away. I have peace of mind when I drive away with my car!

KJ
Kaare J.
Petaluma, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Kaare said the customer service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GH
GABRIELLA H.
Petaluma, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/22/2018
Subaru service
Very friendly and accomodating. Took me home and return trip. Took a little longer than expected but they said they were short handed that day.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your review Gabriella, we do our best to help out our customers with rides and be able to fit everyone in around their schedule. I am glad that we were able to get you in and out of here that day, and we look forard to seeing you next time!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

BI
Balawa I.
Fremont, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Balawa said the staff were efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for your review Balawa, we are glad we can offer dmv services to the public and get them in and out of here on a timely schedule and not have to wait at the dmv. Glad we were able to get you in and out of here this past week, look forward to seeing you next time. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MD
MARGARITA D.
Petaluma, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Great customer service
Always ready to help even if you don't have an appointment.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/21/2018

Thanks for the review Margarita, we are always happy to help you out even at a moments notice. Our team works hard here to be able to take in all cars and work around everyone's busy schedule. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

SW
SHARON W.
Petaluma, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Great customer service
Had to bring my car to a star station for a smog. Customer service was great. Conrad was professional, efficient and friendly. My car was done in the time frame he gave me. Would highly recommend this place.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you so much for your response Sharon, I do my best to get all my customers in and out of my shop as soon as we can and work around everyone's busy schedule. I am glad you had a great experience here and we look forward to seeing you next time Sharon. 

Sincerely,

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

LC
Lori C.
Petaluma, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Lori said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for your review Lori, we are very happy to hear you had a good first experience here. Glad to get your car road worthy before the rain started coming down again. Thanks again for stopping in and letting us service your car for you, we are always excited to see new customers and help out as best we can.

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

NM
NORMA M.
Petaluma, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Very helpful and explain everything well
Very helpful and explain everything well
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for you review Norma, 
We do our best here at Local Heroes to provide you and all our other customers all the information they need to make decisions as well as stay up to date on their vehicles condition. We are always happy to help work on your Cadillac, thanks again for trusting us.

Sincerely,
Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com


AF
ADRIAN F.
Penngrove, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service!
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your review Adrienne, we are always happy to see you and chat with you. Glad you enjoyed your experience here at Local Heroes, we are always happy to help you out and keep your Honda Pilot on the road in safe condition. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MM
MARILYN M.
Petaluma, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Customer Service and Attention to Detail
Very customer friendly and professional. My service was completed quickly, efficiently and with with a much appreciated attention to detail....
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your review Marilyn, we are always happy to help you here at Local Heroes. We do our best to get our customers in and out as fast as possible because we know how busy everyday life can get. Happy to hear you had a great experience and we will be happy to see you and help keep your car in excellent shape.

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MS
Mark S.
Petaluma, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Mark said that they were really good with what they do, kept him up to date on what was going on, and he felt he was well taken care of. He ended up paying less than he thought it was going to be. He stated that service was fast and he will be going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you Mark for the review, we always appreciate hearing what our customers think. We were happy to help you out with your BMW and get you back on the road in a quick manner. Look forward to helping you out next service Mark!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

RM
RYAN M.
Petaluma, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018
Competent mechanics
Excellent customer service and honest about the time and work charged. A shop with integrity in their work!
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you so much for your review Ryan, this company was started a long time ago with the idea that we were going to change how auto repair was seen in the eye of the consumer and we do that by being honest and earning intergrity with each job we perform. We are always happy to help keep your Explorer looking a bit different than anyones elses. 
Thanks again Ryan!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

CC
Christian C.
Santa Rosa, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Christian said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Christian for the review, we were happy to fit you in last minute for a smog inspection so you could purchase your new truck. We do our best to fit our schedule around all of our customers schedule, look forward to seeing you soon and begin servicing your new Dodge. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

RP
RACHAEL P.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Over the top service!
It’s one thing to deal with problems; it’s way better when a caring team helps you through it. Thank you Tyler and the rest of the team- you earned my respect and trust!
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Rachael for the response, very happy to hear that Tyler and I were able to get your 4-Runner to pass smog without a problem. We are always here to help service your car and keep it on the road in safe condition, thanks for your support. Look forward to seeing you next time. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

LM
LINDA M.
Petaluma, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
oil change
Able to book last minute appointment. Got taken on time with courteous staff. Very pleased with this business.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the review Linda, we do our best to get all of our customers an appointment when it is most convienent for them. We know how busy everyday life is, but our goal is to keep your vehicle in safe running condition and will do our best to get our customers cars in the shop so we can meet our goal. Thanks for always coming back Linda, we look forward to serving you next time. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

BC
BOB C.
Santa Rosa, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
1990 S-!0 Pickup Lives
As always the service is excellent. Conrad and Diane are great to work with.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Bob, we appreciate your review. We are always happy to help keep the S-10 alive and on the road in safe condition for you. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

JB
JAMES B.
Petaluma, CA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Volvo repairs
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous and fixed the problems. Noticeable improvement in the car's performance. All is good.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for the review Jim, we are always happy to help service your trucks. Glad to hear you can feel a difference in the Suburban after repairs, we strive to give our customers great quality of work with great quality in parts and warranties. Look forward to seeing you soon. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

SY
SARAH Y.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018
Fast Service, while I waited
I needed a smog check for the DMV and since Local Heroes is just minutes from my home I stoped in to make an appointment and they took me in, did the job and I was home in less than an hour! They folks there are so very nice so what more can you ask for? I recommend them to everyone and have mentioned them to my friends and neighbors already.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the review Sarah. At Local Hereos we can do just about anything, from smogs and registering your vehicle to oil changes and engine repairs. We were happy to fit you in for a smog while you waited and get you in and out of here as soon as we could. We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure meeting and talking with you while you waited. Thanks again Sarah look forward to seeing you and your friends soon. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 621 in total