Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

605 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.599998/5Overall Rating 2.599998/5rating 2.599998rating 2.599998rating 2.599998
97% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RP
RACHAEL P.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Over the top service!
It’s one thing to deal with problems; it’s way better when a caring team helps you through it. Thank you Tyler and the rest of the team- you earned my respect and trust!

LM
LINDA M.
Petaluma, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
oil change
Able to book last minute appointment. Got taken on time with courteous staff. Very pleased with this business.

BC
BOB C.
Santa Rosa, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
1990 S-!0 Pickup Lives
As always the service is excellent. Conrad and Diane are great to work with.

JB
JAMES B.
Petaluma, CA
Volvo XC70
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Volvo repairs
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous and fixed the problems. Noticeable improvement in the car's performance. All is good.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for the review Jim, we are always happy to help service your trucks. Glad to hear you can feel a difference in the Suburban after repairs, we strive to give our customers great quality of work with great quality in parts and warranties. Look forward to seeing you soon. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

SY
SARAH Y.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018
Fast Service, while I waited
I needed a smog check for the DMV and since Local Heroes is just minutes from my home I stoped in to make an appointment and they took me in, did the job and I was home in less than an hour! They folks there are so very nice so what more can you ask for? I recommend them to everyone and have mentioned them to my friends and neighbors already.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the review Sarah. At Local Hereos we can do just about anything, from smogs and registering your vehicle to oil changes and engine repairs. We were happy to fit you in for a smog while you waited and get you in and out of here as soon as we could. We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure meeting and talking with you while you waited. Thanks again Sarah look forward to seeing you and your friends soon. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MD
MARGARITA D.
Petaluma, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Great customer service
Always available to help.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thanks for your review Margarita, we have always been happy to service all your company vans as well as your personal vehicles. We are always here to help keep you in a reliable and safe vehicle. Thanks again Margarita, see you soon.  

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

PR
PHIL R.
Petaluma, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Tire repair
Will definitely go back for any auto repaiRSA’s. They were courteous, professional and prompt. Their price was very reasonable. I was there at 9am and out by 10am. I highly recommend Local Heroes auto repair.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the review Phil, we were happy to patch your tire for you and get you back on the road with no worries of a flat again. We are always happy to serve our customers with competitive pricing and great customer service. Thanks again we look forward to servicing your bmw in the future. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

HG
HERB G.
Petaluma, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Professional Courteous Service
I’ve been talking my vehicles to Local Hero’s Auto on Corona Road ever since they bought the location from the previous automobile repair business I used to take my cars to be serviced. Local Hero’s not only remodeled the shop inside and out, they professionalized their operation resulting in in a level of professional automotive care that is reliable, professional and extremely quick. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy automotive service.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the review Herb, when we purchased this shop years ago we wanted to bring in a new look as well as a new way to better help and serve our customers. We strive to be transparent and honest in all the work we perform and get it all done as fast as possible to get you back in the driver seat of a reliable vehicle again. Hope all is well with your keys again Herb, thank you!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

JE
JANE E.
Petaluma, CA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Super helpful, caring, friendly, and skilled!
A great team ! Always eager to help, knowledgeable and skilled and friendly.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the review Jane! Our team at Local Heroes love what we do, and love helping out our customers any chance that we can. With years of experince behind every mechanic and service writer we strive to give our customers and community the best service possible. 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

DM
DANIEL M.
Petaluma, CA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Friendly, courteous and knowledgable staff.
I've used Local Heroes Auto Service since they opened and have always been pleased with their service, pricing and customer service.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you Daniel for your review, here at Local Heroes we supply our customers with competitive pricing and outstanding workmanship. Our mechanics love what they do and it shows everyday in their work. Thanks again for trusting us all these years Daniel.

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

JM
Jeff M.
Petaluma, CA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the service at this business was great. The staff at this business had him in and out quickly. It was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the review Jeff, we are glad you had a great experience here. We try our best to get our customers in and out of here as fast and smooth as possible. Was happy to get some fresh new tires on your truck before the winter season came along.

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

HM
HUGH M.
Petaluma, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Great friendly service
Easy and friendly
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/04/2018

Hugh,
Thank you for coming to us for your smog check. 
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Have a great day! ☺

Conrad Blue
GM - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

CM
Chris M.
Novato, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they were honest and got the vehicle done in 24 hours, or less. They were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the review Chris, we strive to have %100 transparancy in our work and communication. Hope the coling system on your Trailblazer is still working flawlesly. 

 Conrad Blue

Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

KB
Kelly B.
Petaluma, CA
Acura TL
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said, even though, she made an appointment, she had to wait a while.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/05/2018

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review.  We do apologize for the wait you experienced as it's not normally the case.  As we transition to new Calif. Smog equipment, we have experienced uptime problems communicating with the state with our machines and the day you came in was one of those days.  We look forward to seeing you agian in the future if you have any other service needs.

Many thanks for your business.  Have a great Holiday Season. 

Conrad Blue
Service Manager - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

TL
Tony L.
Petaluma, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Tony said he appreciated the service and he also said the business was phenomenal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 10/04/2018

Hello Tony!
Thank you so much for the great review and for letting us help out with the 02 sensor on your Fusion.
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and would love to help out on any maintenance, smog or DMV registration in the future.
Have a great day! ☺

Conrad Blue
GM - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MM
Mark M.
Petaluma, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the employees were professional. They took care of everything he needed. They kept him up to date on his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 09/26/2018

Hi Mark!
Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your GMC and thank you so very much for your business.
Have a great day! ☺

Conrad Blue
GM - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

RC
RACHEL C.
Petaluma, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
Excellent!
I came in last minute and asked for service. They fit me in, sorted out my car and got me out of there! Perfect experience!!
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 09/24/2018

Hi Rachel,
Thank you for the excellent review and I am glad we were able to get your Honda smogged and back out quickly!  We appreciate the opportunity and hope to see you again.
Have a great day! ☺

Conrad Blue
GM - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
SMOG Check
These guys were professional and on point. No repair was done without my permission. I was pleased with their performance.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you so much for the nice review regarding your smog.  We appreciate the opportunity to do that service for you and if you should need other services, including DMV, please give a shout.
Have a great day.

Conrad Blue
GM - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

JB
JOLEEN B.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
Trustworthy
I can trust they will tell me the truth about a repair, won't overcharge. I have save money each time, friendly team and good work!
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 09/24/2018

Hi Joleen,
Thank you for the great review! 
We appreciate the opportunity to work on your Prius and are here for anything you need.
Thanks so much and have a great day!

Conrad Blue
GM - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MK
MICHAEL K.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Always great
Local Heroes always does things right, for a reasonable great price, no bullshit. Done well. Cheers.
Conrad B., GM from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 09/24/2018

Hi Michael,
Thank you so much for the great and colorful review!  We appreciate you trusting us with your 4Runner.  Let us know if there is anything we can do for ya.
Have a great day! ☺

Conrad Blue
GM - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
Conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 605 in total