Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(855 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BL
Brian L.
Petaluma, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he was told his check engine light didn't come on when they turned on the ignition for his smog check. He felt like he was scammed and he is still upset about it. They were rude to him, they gave him attitude, and he was not happy with his service.
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/02/2020

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

LS
LEANNA S.
Santa Rosa, CA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Trustworthy
I can drop my car off here and trust that it will be taken care of, and that I will get and honest evaluation. They are up front about pricing and great with communication. These qualities are hard to come by in shop I have come to learn. Happy to have found it!
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your review Leanna, it is always a pleasure working with you and your car. Our teams number one goal is to instill trust and a open relationship with all of our customers. All of our customers are updated from start to finish and do our best to keep our prices low to help everyone out. Thank you for trusting my team and I and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

AH
Austin H.
Petaluma, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Austin said he has worked with the business before and that they always give good service.
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for review Austin, we always appreciate your returning business. We want to thank you for trusting us with all yours cars and business. Our team looks forward to seeing you in the future 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

CM
Clay M.
Petaluma, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Clay said he was very satisfied with the service.
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your review Clay, it is always a pleasure working on your Audi. We look forward to seeing you in the future 

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MD
MICHAEL D.
Petaluma, CA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Local Heroes Auto Service
Straight-forward good service without any of the B.S.! Local Heroes is a automotive repair and maintenance facility that I can depend on and fully trust when it comes to recommendations and fair pricing. You guys are the best! Michael Day, Petaluma
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your review Michael, we provide all of our customers with honest and straight forward recommendations and pricing, our goal is to keep all of our customers cars safe and reliable day to day. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

BY
Bob Y.
Penngrove, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Bob said this business did great work and it was quick.
Dianne, Registration Serv. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you Bob for the great review and the 5 stars! We'll see ya next time.


MD
MARGARITA D.
Petaluma, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Customer service
always ready to help and redy to answer any questions you may have.
Dianne, Registration Serv. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you Margarita for sharing your opinion of us and for being such a loyal customer! It means so much to the whole crew! We look forward to your next service.


LB
LISA B.
Petaluma, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Registration help
Always greet with a smile and helpful. Each time I go to this shop I’m comfortable and the employees I talk with are knowledgeable and I don’t feel like they r there to make money off you but actually want to put you at ease and help you...
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review, we always apprecaite hearing from our returning customers. Our shop and team are based around providing all of our customers a safe and honest repair shop, our main goal is to keep all of our customers informed about their vehicles condition. We are happy to help at any time, thank you for coming in we will see you next time!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

JL
JOEL L.
Petaluma, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Bushing repair
Had a cracked bushing and the team was able to track down the part quickly. Labor was done quickly and thoroughly and I am very pleased with the result.
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review Joel, we are glad to have a quick turn around time on repairing your truck and getting it done right. It was an abnormal repair that we do not see often but having years of experience on Dodge trucks help get us through those jobs. We appreciate working on your trucks and all your families cars, we will see you next time!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

AB
AMY B.
Petaluma, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent service
Fast service and great interaction with customers!
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review Amy, our team works seamlessly together to provide a quick and efficient service for all of our customers. One of the highlights of this job is being able to work with my customers and talk to them daily, we appreciate you coming in and look forward to seeing you in the near future, thanks again!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great people to work with.
I've brought my old Beetle in many times, sometimes for a diagnostic so I could do work and sometimes for full service. The shop staff has always been polite and professional, and the recommendations are pretty spot on.
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review, we are happy to perform diagnostics and evalutions and help show all of our customers how to do the repairs if they so chose to do them theirselves. Any and all services we will happily offer day in and day out, we look forward to working with you in the future.

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

BA
BRAD A.
Petaluma, CA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service
Great service and affordable prices
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review Brad, we appreciate hearing from our long time customers. We will always strive to give our customers exceptional service at a fair price. Thank you for coming in and look forward to seeing you soon!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

EM
ELLEN M.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great service. Quick service!!
A great place to have my car serviced for a very fair price!! Awesome all day he is at around!!
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review Ellen, we offer an excpetional service to all of our customers at a competitive price. Our team at Local Heroes is able to stream line all repairs and services and be able to pass the savings onto our customers. We are grateful you trust us with your car and services and look forward to seeing you soon, thanks again!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Fast, friendly and good price
Easy in and out for a smog. Great price too.
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review, we offer a very fast and efficient smog process for all of our customers to get them back on the road with minimal waiting down time. We are excited to know you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

MK
MICHELLE K.
Petaluma, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Very efficient and professional
They were able to diagnose the problem and get on it.
CB
Conrad B., Service Mgr. from Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your review Michelle, we appreciate hearing from all of our customers. We are glad your car was a smooth and easy battery repair. Our team is happy to know you are back on the road with a reliable vehicle again, we look forward to working with you soon, thanks again!

Conrad Blue
Service Mgr. - Local Heroes Auto Service
707.763.2909
conrad@localheroesauto.com
service@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 855 in total