Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(864 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


NJ
NICK J.
Ozark, AL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great Service
Any time I go to Logan's I know the service will be dependable and they will do their best to serve as soon as possible Their business is a great asset to the city of Ozark AL

RM
Rex M.
Ozark, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Rex said the business does good work.

JC
Joe C.
Ozark, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he is a long time customer. He stated he appreciates the work they perform.

RH
Rick H.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Rick said that they always treat him good.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Brundidge, AL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Satisfied customer
Friendly, courteous, professional,prompt service with a smile, and personality.
Along with quality work, and attitude.

FM
FRANKIE M.
Ozark, AL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great Work always helpful
I cant Express the hometown feel and honest work along with updates along the way! They are 💯 the best!!!

GJ
GLENN J.
Ozark, AL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
truck service
Call in to make an appointment for service they said come on in can do today. The take care of their customers and do a great job. Thanks Logan's All pro

BB
BILL B.
Ozark, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
customer service
I have been a customer of Logans for several years. They are courteous and have worked with me on my schedule when any repairs to my vehicles are required.

LH
LOU H.
Ozark, AL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
An outstanding customer oriented family business!!
I've been using Logans-All Pro for over 20 years. Their personnel are well trained and keep current on new technology.
Their prices are reasonable and their products are top quality. Most of all they just go the extra mile in servicing vehicles and I TRUST THEM!! They get the job done right the first time and back their work. I highly recommend them!!

L
L.
Ozark, AL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Customer service
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful

BB
BRUCE B.
Ozark, AL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Oil change
Fantastic service

DM
DAVID M.
Ozark, AL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great affordable business
Friendly locally family owned business. Great prices and service!! Always been treated with respect and you can’t beat their prices!!

CF
CHAD F.
Brundidge, AL
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Quick and friendly service
Very help and professional service.
They also stand behind their work.

RM
ROBERT M.
Ozark, AL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
2006 Mercury
Excellent customer service, locally owned friendly people. Always great work.

BB
BRUCE B.
Ozark, AL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great Experience
Quick, efficient and very friendly staff.