Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(945 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SS
SEDRICK S.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Friendly people and nice service
Very good service

KP
KENNETH P.
Ozark, AL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020
New Rims & Tires
Awesome job...definitely puts the needs of their customers first. My experience was top notch.
Mrs. Phillys went over and beyond to ensure my rims arrived in a timely manner.
Much appreciated to the entire staff at Logan All Pro Tint & Accessories.

Kenneth P

BH
BRIDGET H.
Louisville, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Best customer service and best mechanic
Best customer service and best mechanics. They actually take their time and check all that needed to get you up and going. I just love their overall service and attitude

PG
PAT G.
Ariton, AL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
They’re the best & super friendly
They are the best at what they do and they appreciate your business and show it.

CM
CHRIS M.
Ozark, AL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Chris
Good to do business with

JZ
John Z.
Daleville, AL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
John said he did some work with them about 8 years ago on another vehicle, they did an excellent job, and so he so decided come back. They do good work and they go out of their way sometimes.

JT
JOSE T.
Ozark, AL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Amazing Service & Amazing People
I recently moved to this area from Pennsylvania about six months ago and dealt with several other Auto repair garages in the area and I always had issues with my Van afterwords or Was told I had to go to the dealership because they couldn’t figure out my problem or just they spent entirely too long working on the car. So far this has been the most pleasant business I dealt with people wise. Any work they have done on my van has been excellent and Always has been in a timely manner always has been in a timely manner. Logan’s all Pro is my go to Auto repair shop hands down.

MB
MISTY B.
Ozark, AL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Such great people
They treat you like family from the moment you call. They were really good at answering any questions you may have and I never had to call to see if my vehicle was done.
Very reasonably priced & good, honest people

ED
EARL D.
Ozark, AL
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Logans IS all Pro!
Don’t let the family atmosphere fool you, these folks are true professionals. As many years as I’ve been a customer they never cease to amaze - and educate - this former-mechanic-turned-customer. They listen to my concerns, examine the vehicle, offer viable suggestions and perform their “magic”. They are fair, go the extra mile to find the best solution, finish repairs and modifications efficiently. There are many reasons Logans garners accolades from their many happy & repeat) customers but honesty tops the list. They are good people to have on your speed dial!

RM
ROBERT M.
Ozark, AL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Tire purchase
Always great service

S
S.
Ozark, AL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Oil change
Like usual, Logan’s All Pro did quick service on my automobile. I highly recommend them for your auto needs.

LM
LUTHER M.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Got my Truck back on the road
Fast and thorough. Once they got to it they found the problem and got it fixed quickly. They found 2 non associated problems that they fixed also. I never hesitate to take my vehicles to Logans. Best service and customer care.

DM
DANNY M.
Ozark, AL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Lights installed
They got right on my truck, and had it ready the same day. Great job

EO
EDUCATION O.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great Service
Great family friendly atmosphere with great service.

GJ
GLENN J.
Ozark, AL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Oil change and service
Great work and good time, price hard to beat, great folks to deal with