Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,022 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DD
DONNIE D.
Newton, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Home Owned Business, Very Friendly!
Staff is very friendly, professional and work is performed in a timely manner.

JR
JAMES R.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service
I would highly recommend logan's all pro. They take care of my truck like it is one of theirs. Great customer service and very friendly.

CZ
CHUCK Z.
Ozark, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Always satisfied
Been going there for 10 years. Very happy

Verified Customer
Skipperville, AL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Very efficient and gets the job done fast.
Found part in five minutes. Installed the next day in an hour.

WH
William H.
Ozark, AL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
William said they had pretty good service, they did their best and got it running right.

AJ
ANDY J.
Ozark, AL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great team!!
Logan’s All apron is the best no matter what you need! They treat you like family and I trust them with all of my automotive needs.

FS
FRANK S.
Ariton, AL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Quick and Reasonable.
Took my car right in and found the problem and fixed it. My opinion, one of the best shops in Ozark. Thank you guys so much for the hard work . The best part was the price was Amazing. Thanks Mike.

T.
Ariton, AL
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great service!
I appreciate your speedy service and will be coming back if we have any mechanical needs on all of our vehicles. Thank you!

MW
MARGIE W.
Ozark, AL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great service and great people
Great service and Great people.

PW
PAUL W.
Ozark, AL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
On the road again.......
As usual, Ms. Phyllis and the crew had me back on the road in no time, and at a reasonable cost. Thank y'all so much!

GJ
GLENN J.
Ozark, AL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Truck service
Had an oil leak. Logan's tech found leak and was able to fix. They had to replace the engine rear seal, oil cooler gasket, and drain plug. Was very happy with work and cost. Will trade again with Logan's All pro.

JR
JEREMY R.
Ozark, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
Their service is unparalleled and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

AH
ANDY H.
Ozark, AL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Great Customer Service
Very friendly. Takes care of business.

KG
KAREN G.
Ozark, AL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Emergency
Today was a bad day for my husband. 3 hours of being on the side of the road. A angel stopped tried to help, gave him water and a snack Thank you! Finally a tow truck came! To Logan's they went, and I cannot say enough about how great these people are thank you for all you did. It is so appreciated. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

CD
Carl D.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Carl said the business was very courteous and also very professional.