Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(979 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LM
LUTHER M.
Ozark, AL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Oil Leak
Had an oil leak on my truck. They got it in quickly and found the problem. Fixed it quickly and reserviced the oil and on my way.

DS
DAVID S.
Clayton, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great job Logan’s
I have used Logan’s now for 4 different jobs, They aim to please, and I’m very happy with their work, very professional, price’s are great, just good ole home town folks, You can’t go wrong with Logan’s....SannaFaye Shumway from Louisville Alabama.

CY
Cynthia Y.
Dothan, AL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Cynthia said from start to finish the everything about the experience was wonderful.

LT
LISA T.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Logan’s All Pro Ozark Alabama
Friendly, fast and well priced.

JC
JERALD C.
Ariton, AL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Great work as always.

GM
GREG M.
Cowarts, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Great service!
Awesome people and great work!

DF
DANNY F.
Skipperville, AL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Community
Like family

SB
STEPHANIE B.
Fort Deposit, AL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
awesome service!
really nice people and great service!

CL
CLARISSA L.
Ozark, AL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Oil change
They are the best

R2
RYAN GARNER 2.
Ozark, AL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Good people to work with
Good family owned business

CW
COREY W.
Ozark, AL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
The attention to detail.
Logan’s Allpro is truly a ones stop shop. I was satisfied with the knowledge and understanding of all questions concerning my project. I very satisfied with the quality of work that was preformed.

LM
LUTHER M.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Helping me get started in the cold
Been putting off getting the glow plugs changed in my powerstroke 7.3 for a few years. Finally thought about it with the few cold days we had. Had them get the parts and gave them truck. Work was done and ready as expected for a fair price. Great job. Pleased with the way I am always treated. Wonderful people.

VM
VICKIE M.
Ozark, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Friendly staff
Happy with our service. Everyone there are very friendly.

JZ
John Z.
Daleville, AL
Dodge Mini Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
John said they did an excellent job with no issues. There was no need to bring the vehicle back. They are also thorough.

JB
JESSE B.
Midland City, AL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Excellent service and staff
Excellent service and staff. I’ve used Logan’s for 6 years now and plan to keep using them in the future. Logan’s has always been fair and up front with me about cost. They’ve always done excellent work on my vehicles and have always guaranteed their work.