Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LD
LETTY D.
Saint Martinville, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great service!
Always service with a smile!

RB
RICK B.
Breaux Bridge, LA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Ken and his crew are as honest
I’ve been bringing all my vehicles to Ken for many years now . No reason to go anywhere else

RO
Robert O.
Louisiana
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the staff members were very helpful and he very satisfied..

PC
Paul C C.
Breaux Bridge, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Good honest folks
Been using them for years, very dependable and reliable

HB
HILTON B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Awesome service!
Excellent staff!

RG
RICHARD LEE G.
Breaux Bridge, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Service is very timely
Service is timely & dependable.

BD
BRANDON D.
Breaux Bridge, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Excellent Service!!
Great service! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

DD
DARLENE D.
Breaux Bridge, LA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Always willing to help
I stopped by 2 times in 1 day
Both times they were willing to help me I feel like I can stop by and always feel welcomed The crew is very capable of helping for any reason
Thankful to have a place close to home

MM
MILTON M.
Saint Martinville, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
awesome customer service
brought my car to be serviced, they got right on it, when the hour I was gone,

JR
Joey R.
Breaux Bridge, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Joey said they were great and he knows Ken's work well.

JD
JASON D.
Breaux Bridge, LA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Professional
In the look in the service and quality of work Louisiana Automotive is my top choice. Please consider Braylen and his expertise when you need you vehicle serviced or fixed.

RM
Rod M.
Breaux Bridge, LA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Rod said they have good service, he has no complaints, and everything was orderly.

ED
Eddie D.
Breaux Bridge, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Eddie said the staff did what they said they would do and they provided good service. He also stated that he always recommend the business for service.

KB
KIMBERLY B.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Customer service and quality is excellent
I would and I do recommend Louisiana Automotive to friends and family I bring my vehicles only to them and have been disappointed.

SC
Shannon C.
Breaux Bridge, LA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Shannon's husband. He said the business is good at what they do. They were totally up-front, with no hidden costs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 529 in total