Low Country Mag and Tire

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


CS
Christopher S.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Brake caliper need replaced
Did a great job on troubleshooting my leaking rear caliper. Replaced both rear calipers and brakes. Honest up front cost

CC
Curt C.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Exceptional Service
2 different trucks in the past 4 years, 2 new engines furnished and installed! 0 problems with either! Brakes , Tires,Oil Changes, Tire Rotated and Balanced, New Ball Joints,rack and pinion replaced, shocks, coil over springs, waterpumps,all this and more. Not 1 time have these guys ever disappointed me! My Trucks are at work every day! Quality is JOB # 1 When you use LCM&T THANKS TO THE ENTIRE TEAM!

KT
Kevin T.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Service is great. Best place in Charleston to go for Tires, Brakes, and Ball Joints
The accusations made about Jeremy Marshall are totally false. Jeremy married Christina Marshall. Her ex boyfriend JR ( a real loser ) made all those false accusations about Jeremy Marshall and used a false name when writing the AT review and those lies were proven to be false and that he lied about it because Jeremy had married his ex- girlfriend. Jeremy has worked at Lowcountry Mag and Tire for over 20 years and the customers love him. He has never been charged for any of those false accusations. He Did pass all background checks that were ever done on him.

KT
Kevin T.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Service is great. Best place in Charleston to go for Tires, Brakes, and Ball Joints
The accusations made about Jeremy Marshall are totally false. Jeremy married Christina Marshall. Her ex boyfriend JR ( a real loser ) made all those false accusations about Jeremy Marshall and those lies were proven to be false and that he lied about it because Jeremy had married his ex- girlfriend. Jeremy has worked at Lowcountry Mag and tire for over 20 years and the customers love him.

KT
Kevin T.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Service is great. Best place in Charleston to go for Tires, Brakes, and Ball Joints
The accusations made about Jeremy Marshall are totally false. Jeremy married Christina Marshall. Her ex boyfriend JR ( a real loser ) made all those false accusations about Jeremy Marshall and those lies were proven to be false and that he lied about it because Jeremy had married his ex- girlfriend. Jeremy has worked at Lowcountry Mag and tire for over 20 years and the customers love him.

AT
Amy T.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/12/2019
This place will hire ANYBODY!!
I feel this job should do a background check on their employees as I did because i found out that Jeremy Marshall is under investigation of allegations towards a minor & was charged with a malicious act to an animal & was just recently arrested for
trespassing. He is also a drug addict. He did some work on my car & I noticed that some personal items were missing from my car & Jeremy was the only person who
had access to my vehicle.

CC
Curt C.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Quality work& excellent service
I use this company for all of my mechanic work. Have always been satisfied .work done here is excellent and very fair priced

BD
BRUCE D.
Goose Creek, SC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
service
always great

GW
GERONIMO W.
Goose Creek, SC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2011
Replacement of 4 (four) Tires
Excellent work!!! Great people to be around.

Displaying all 9 Review