Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(706 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RC
Regina C.
Highland Mills, NY
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
to get the job done correctly and fairly priced
Fair prompt curtious service .

JF
John F.
Monroe, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great service
They are excellent mechanics and customer service.

ST
Stephen T.
Rego Park, NY
BMW 330i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Friendly and professional
Very cautious for my vehicle. Professional, efficient, provides great services and advices. Highly recommended.

LS
Lori S.
Monroe, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Smooth, efficient & fast !
Went in for any annual inspection & was met with a smiling face. Vehicle taken in promptly & the work completed in quick time ! Thanks again !

RS
Ron S.
Monroe, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Honest, reliable service
There was a mix up in scheduling my appointment and I showed up a day early. Pete said not a problem and got my car in that day. I would highly recommend Loyal Tiire & Auto..

Verified Customer
Campbell Hall, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Very clean, fast and efficient
I dropped the car off and soon after I picked it up, cheer with a cheerful smile. All is good

MM
Mary M.
Harriman, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Not to Worry
Don't know much about cars so I rely on a service that does. Over many years, I have walked in, told them what the car was doing, handed them the keys and they've take care of the problem. When I get distracted, I get a friendly reminder that I should come in for service, the last time really saved me a lot of future problems. The greeting is always warm and their knowledge is always excellent; what they don't know, they find out. It's a good place to obtain service, they don't take advantage of my lack of knowledge, I know I can trust them am in good hands. I thank Loyal Tire for the excellent service they offer.

CE
Christopher E.
Monroe, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Christopher said the business is excellent.

PR
Pasillas R.
Central Valley, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Awsome
Made my day by helping me out with my tow cost. Thanks again really appreciate it.

WB
William B.
Ticonderoga, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
William said the driver was very , very helpful and went above and beyond to try and help them. He wouldn't leave them stranded, 200 miles from home , waited with them, until their ride got there and it was awesome. He is still waiting to get a part of the towing receipt from them.

NG
Nelson G.
Highland Mills, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Nelson said he had very good service.

ER
Eric R.
Monroe, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Eric said the staff are knowledgeable and professional along with providing good service.

Verified Customer
Greenwood Lake, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Loyal is awesome
Loyal is always awesome. Honest, fair, pleasant. They do the job and they do it well.

Verified Customer
Monroe, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always great service
Always great service and great communication. Pete does a great job at explaining issues and managing expectations with repairs/services

SB
Susan B.
Harriman, NY
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Susan said the service was done quickly and she is quite happy to have the vehicle towed off of her property.