Lykon Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

192 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Tammy H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammy said this business always has her best interest in mind and they do not try to up-sell her.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel N. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Daniel's wife. She said the employees were great. The business was clean, and she was happy with their service.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Morgan G. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Morgan said they love it there. Bridget has been the most helpful. Her vehicle is 15 years old and it runs like new because of them. She knows who she and her family are. They are friendly, quick and they have a beautiful establishment. They have the cheapest price and they work with her. She has had a lot of work done on her vehicles. They are fabulous.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/08/2017

Oh My Morgan, You are gonna give us a big head! Thanks for such a steller review, we are extremely happy to make your time spent with us a pleaseurable one! Our goal is to make everyone feel that way, since we have the best customers  :)
Have an amazing day and we'l see you at your next scheduled maintenance !

Mike on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he has never had a problem with this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Hi Mike, We are glad we make your time with us a good one! We always want you to feel like you are getting quality from us :)

Jabbar M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jabbar said he liked this business.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks Jabbar, we like you to! Any time you need quality repairs or maintenance, we'll be here for you ! Have a great day :) 

Erney M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Tim. He said this business provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks Erney! We truly love to hear we are keeping our customers satisfied! And we'll do everything in our power to keep it that way! 
Lykon's will be here when you need your next scheduled maintenance and / or repairs! Have a wonderful day :) 

Amanda W. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said this business provided the exact service she was looking for. They always resolve her problems.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Amanda, we will always try our best to make you happy! ...that being your safe vehicle, quality repairs or amazing customer service :) We'll always do our best to resolve ALL issues to keep you satisfied while you are here in our care! :) Thanks for being a vlaued customer. 

James M. on 10/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great to talk with the owner who worked on my truck and explained everything"
Great service. Although my truck was stubborn and they had to diagnose the old fashion way (no codes) they kept me informed. Bridget was great, she walked me through what was going on.
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 05:00 PM
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Keeping our customers informed of not just the technical aspects but the logistics of the repairs is essential to keeping you happy, and that James is our goal! Happy Customers, Safe Vehicles!  :) 
Thanks for being patient while we diagnosed and worked on your truck and thanks for being a great customer :) 

Joe C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Nicole. She said the business provided good communication.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks Nicole! We always want our customers to know what's going on. Knowledge is essentuial for all of us ... and we want to make sure you are in goods hands when it comes to your safety in your Jeep! Our goal is to keep the ride as safe and happy as we can ! :) 

Judi M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judi said this business met her automotive needs. They did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks Judi, WE always want you to feel like you received the best in service and quality! Have a great day :) We'll make sure to provide the same if not better when you and the Elantra comes back in ! 

Maryellen V. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maryellen said the facility always goes out their way for her and the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Hi Maryann, 
Nothing like having great customers to provide excellent customer service to ! Lykon's is truly thankful for the best customers around! 
:) And you are definitely one of them! Thank You :) 

Lorraine T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lorraine said the service was excellent at this business and she has used them for years.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Awesome Lorraine, WE strive to provide our customers with excellence! Thanks for being our valued customer :) 

KEN C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good customer service"
Excellent
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:17 AM
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks again Ken for your kind words! Have a great day ! We'll see you when the Lancer needs scheduled maintenance and/ or repairs.. with our smiles on :) 

JOHN T. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete, "
After 20+ years ,NO complaints
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:57 AM
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

After 20 years your more than just a customer, your family and we strive to treat everyone like family, with awesome customer service and excellent repairs and maintenance! Thanks for being such a valued customer John, we look forward to at least another 20 more awesome years ! :)

Jeff M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the service is nothing but impeccable and outstanding, as always
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

OM ! Thanks Jeff... we truly appreciate your awesome review! Lykon's always strives to make our customers happy and to know that we have it with you is truly a 5 star feeling! 

Michael H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the receptionist, Bridget, answered all of his questions and he was to the point. Their prices were fair. He thanks them for all of their work.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Well thank you Michael for being such a great customer  :) 
We look forward to keeping you informed and happy with our service  :) Have a great day!~ 

CAROL S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Me"
My car has never received better care and service than it has at Lykon. The best, most caring, knowledgeable and service oriented garage ever!
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:37 AM
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Wow Carol! You rock ! What an amazing compliment, we value great customers such as yourself :) and want you to know that we will always strive to keep you our "Mini Me :)" 

CATHY P. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees "
Very personal employees, and I love that they do not try to up sell and do what needs to be done
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:19 AM
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

We know here at Lykon's first hand how each dollar makes a difference, we are just like you... a local company, we all live in the area and most of us grew up here as well! So we never take advantage of anyone, 'cause we have all been jaded some how or another, and it's just not right ! That is just not how we do things here at Lykon's and never will! :) Thanks for being a valued customer Cathy! Have a great day :) 

ALEX S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees Who Care"
Lykon Automotive’s employees generally care about their customers and their business. From the scheduling process thru execution of services the staff at the desk thru the team who provides services make sure the customer is comfortable and understands the work being performed. At the end of the day, automotive services and the charges that come along with them aren’t fun and are often unexpected expenses. No one enjoys that. Yet, at Lykon Automotive they almost understand and appreciate that and come to you with a sense of humility when talking costs of services. At the end of the day, Lykon automotive is a well run business who perform automotive service at a high level while keeping their customers livelihood and needs in mind.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 12:39 AM
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 10/04/2017

Alex, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write an amazing review... We are blushing ! We try and provide the very humility and customer service you explained and to know at the end of the day we are accomplishing our goals is extremely nice to hear ! We look forward to assisting you with any needs in the future and we'll be here with a smile on to help make your day and experience at Lykon's a  postitive one :) 

Frank D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said he has used this business for years. The service was close to home. The work was really good, and the employees took care of his vehicle.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff at Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2017

We wouldn't have it any other way Frank! Thanks for letting us keep your Century and other vehicles safely on the road! We promise an amazing experience and quality service each time you are here! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 192 in total