Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

290 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BP
Brandon P.
Levittown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Laurine. She said the staff makes it convenient and easy to work with them. They do their best to get the work done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
Brian W.
Bristol, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Brian said they were fast and the work was done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks Brian for the five stars! It is our pleasure to assist you with the maintenance on your Matrix. And cudos to you for staying on top of it! Have a great day :)


KS
KEN S.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019
Customer service is great
Any questions I asked they helped answer the best they can they fixed my car with a smile great communication

JF
Jake F.
Croydon, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Jake said the business does fast work. They are very efficient and everyone is polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
MIKE C.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018
Unexpected visit
You're the best squeeze me in even when you did not have the time just to make sure I was safe and would not break down on the roadway thank you Mike

DW
DON W.
Croydon, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Happy to be a customer
The people, the service, the price .

CW
CHARLES W.
Bristol, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018
Inspection and Coolant Work
Brought car in for inspection and clearing a coolant code. Work was done in short amount of time and efficiently. Good service!
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars Charlers, glad we could get your Mazda 3 back on the road quickly. We hope you have an Joyous Holiday Season and see you in the New Year. 


JW
James W.
Levittown, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry. She said the employees completed the service she wanted. They completed service at the expected price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Adam R.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Adam said they're great every time and they always come through.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SD
Sharon D.
Bristol, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Excellent service
Our car broke down and we called Gerard. He was there with a tow truck and loner car in less than a half hour. He definitely has a wonderful business and really cares about his customers.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Hi Sharon, 

It was our pleasure to assist you and glad we kept you happy as well :) 
We hope to see you over the holidays ! 


WB
WALTER B.
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018
Oil change
Good visit.In for an oil change plus had the privilege of tire rotation as this ia a bonus for customers who purchase tires from. you. Wait time was about an hour which is good as your technicians were busy that morning. Long time customer who has enjoyed watching your business grow. Keep up the good work. Walt
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks Walt, We appreciate your kind words and awesome review. 

We hope to see you over the Holidays! 


BE
BOB E.
Langhorne, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
BRIDGET - first and foremost and the mechanics. They seem to really like what they do.
We have had several vehicles worked on at Lykon and have been very happy with everything. Time frame in getting the vehicles back and how Bridget handled everything was friendly and professional. She is a keeper. I would recommend anyone to your company. Thank you!!
.
,
.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks Bob, We appreciate your kind words and definitely will let Bridget know how you were happy with her. 
Happy Holidays from our family to yours! 


AF
Ashley F.
Croydon, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said the service was quick. The employee was honest and diagnosed a problem she didn't even know her vehicle had.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks Ashley, we strive to assist our customers with everything to keep them safe and glad we could keep you and your Murano safely on the road. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 


JL
Jason L.
Warminster, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the work was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Awesome Jason, thanks for the nice review! 
We hope you have a very Happy Holiday season. 


CH
CHRISTINE H.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
GREAT PLACE FRIENDLY FAMILY ENVIRONMENT
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT FROM START OF A FAST FRIENDLY TOW INTO THE SHOP WITH A NICE TEXT TO KNOW YOUR VEHICLE IS THERE AND THEY ACKNOWLEDGED THAT AND IT WAS FRIENDLY SERVICE. HELP WITH A RENTAL CAR AND GETTING MY CAR BACK ON THE ROAD. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE EMPLOYEES AND VERY CLEAN PLACE. I FELT LIKE A FAMILY HERE.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 12/10/2018

We accomplished what we strive for everyday, You ARE now part of our family and we are glad we could be of service for all your automoitve needs. 
Happy Holidays and Welcome to the Family! 


DL
DEBBIE L.
Langhorne, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Good experience
Nice place, nice staff. I didn't have to wait long for an appointment. I was given a ride home and was picked up the next day to get my car. I was called before the work was started, after diagnosis and when it was completed. My car was ready when expected.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks Debbie for the 5 stars and we appreciate your time to give us them. We are glad you appreciated the rides to and fom the shop, this is one of our services we do with pride, we all have lives to live and it shouldn't need to stop to get your vehicle maintenanced. 
Have an amazing Holiday Season and we look forward to seeing you when you come back in. 


MK
Margaret K.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Margaret said they delivered the vehicle to her home so she was happy with that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/15/2018

Thanks Margaret, 

It was aour pleasure getting your vehicle back to you! We Love to see our customers satisfied! :) Lykon's family wishes you a great Holiday Season, stay warm ! 


DB
Diana B.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Diana said this business got everything done in a professional manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/15/2018

We appreciate the 5 stars Diana, and we appreciate you! Thanks for allowing us to assist with your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy your Holiday Season and we'll see you back in 3000 miles :) 


JD
John D.
Levittown, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Amazing
Always a pleasure having my cars repaired at Lykon. They fix it the first time and do a wonderful job. Thier communication is superb as well. My family and I are truly blessed we found them because they are the best, from fixing a flat tire that two other places couldn't fix or find to regular oil changes or major repairs. It dosen't matter they always put a smile to my face and I trust them to do a amazing job every time. Thank you!
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/15/2018

That is an amazing review John, we couldn't ask for better customers than you and your family. We'll always be here to assist with your vehicles and to keep that smile on your faces :) :) :) ;) Happy Holiday Season ;)


CM
Caroline M.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Caroline said the service took all day. She would have liked for them to be proactive to inform her of status on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy H., Chief of Staff from Lykon Automotive Inc responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you Caroline, for bringing this to our attention, our goals are always to keep our customers informed as much as possible... We had some growing pains, ...new employees learning new procedures, however please be rest assured this was addressed and we apologize and appreciate any inconvenience this may have caused for you. 
We hope you have an amazing Holiday Season and we look forward to seeing you again.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total