97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
TRACY M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, never have any issues"
I get my oil changed an inspections done here and have never had an issue. Nice people there, too
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 06:00 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/18/2018

Hi Tracy, Thank you for you wonderful 5 star review. Your trust and loyalty are extremely appreciated.
Thank you again for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Philip K. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Philip said the business had excellent service and jay was great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/19/2018

Hi Philip, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, it was my pleasure assisting you with your car services and hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Roy D. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roy said that Jay is very intelligent and he can diagnose the problem accurately. They do good work at this business.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/19/2018

Hi Roy, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, it was my pleasure assisting you with your car services and hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

Kelley S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelly said she is very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/13/2018

Hi Kelly, Thank you for your great review and wonderful 5 star rating. Your business is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.
Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

DEBRA R. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service thank you very much!"
Great same day service, thank you very much!
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 06:16 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/08/2018

Hi Debra, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, it was a pleasure assisting in repairing your car the day you broke down and made you safe on the road again during the storm we had, if you ever need any other service while you are in the area in the future please keep us in mind.
Thank you for your business and trust.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Tom O. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business had the last battery for miles, due to the cold weather. The staff members held it for him until he could get there, and put it right in when he arrived. He stated he really appreciates the great service they provided.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/09/2018

Tom, it was a pleasure assisting you during the resent extreme cold weather we had.Your wonderful 5 star review is very much appreciated. It is always our mission to provide excellent and fair service possible under any condition. We appreciate your business and please keep in mind that we will always be here anytime you need us.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Joseph S. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joseph said he waited longer than expected for his vehicle. They had it all morning, and they called at 2:00 PM to tell him it was ready. They said there were other people ahead of him. The prices were high.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/06/2018

Mr Sergi, thank you for taking the time by giving us 4 out of 5 star review, I understand that you are not satisfied with the time it took to repair your truck, even though your vehicle was towed in that morning and with the full schedule we had that day with other cars to be serviced we managed to Drill out, Remove, Order the part to be delivered to us and install the new ignition lock cylinder in order to deliver the car to you before 2pm. It is A very fair time frame to do such a job and I don’t believe anybody else would have done this job in a flash. About the pricing,The time spent on the whole process was more then an hour but we charged you only 1 hour for labor to be very fair to you. We appreciate and Thank you again for all your business and hope your next visit will make sure that you are 100% satisfied.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Ralph N. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said the owner took care of his needs. He walked him around the vehicle and explained everything to him. They were prompt, and they got his vehicle back to him the next day.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/06/2018

Hi Ralph, thank you for a wonderful 5 star review, your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
PETER M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a find!"
Great service.. gave me a fair price and communicated as work was being done.. can do any work a dealership could for 60% less.. I would recommend to anyone on Northshore.. so glad I found Jay and his team. Thx Pete
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 05:26 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/23/2017

Hi Pete, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and amazing statement, it was a pleasure assisting you yesterday and I’m very pleased with your satisfaction with our services, thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Emily J. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emily said the business is great. Everyone was very nice, and everything was done correctly.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/22/2017

Hi Emily, and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon .

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Jean J. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jean said they were very helpful. They pinpointed the problem when another business had been unable to. She was satisfied and relieved to have her brakes fixed. She trusts them and will be bringing her vehicle back in the future.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/22/2017

Hi jean and thank you for your wonderful statement and 5 star review, your satisfaction is very important to us, we appreciate your business, trust and loyalty, and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Rachel P. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said this business is amazing. She loves and appreciates the quick and honest service.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/22/2017

Hi Rachel, your amazing 5 star review is very much appreciated, it is my pleasure to read such a pleasant statement, we appreciate your business, trust and loyalty. Hope to see you again soon for any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Vincent D. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vincent said his overall experience was wonderful. The service was very good. Their prices are fair. He is thankful for the good work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you Vincent for a wonderful 5 star review, and thank you for your business, hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Keith N. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"68 GTO, exhaust manifolds replaced"
Great job in a day on a big project.
The car sounded like new again, and smelled much better
Vehicle: Pontiac GTO
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 04:58 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/13/2017

Hi Keith, and thank you for another great 5 star review, I am very pleased with your satisfaction on the major work we did recently on your beautiful 68 GTO. It is always my pleasure assisting with any service on your beautiful antique, or any of your recent model vehicles.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Keith N. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"68 GTO"
Great work fixing up an antique
Vehicle: Pontiac GTO
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:27 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/09/2017

Hi Keith, thank For your your wonderful 5 star review, it was my pleasure working on your beautiful 68 GTO, and very pleased with your satisfaction. Thank you for your business, it is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again with all your family car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
PAM S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and immediately helpful!!"
Anytime I have a problem with my daughters car they are able to fix it for me almost immediately!! My daughter is never with out a car for more than a few hours! They are friendly and their first priority is the customer!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:32 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Pam, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review, I am very pleased to read another satisfactory statement, as it is always my mission to deliver the best service with competitive prices and VIP treatment to all my customers. Assisting you with your daughters car was a pleasure and your business is very much appreciated, I hope to see you again with any of all of your cars service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
MIHAIL D. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team work!"
It's always great to come to Lynnfield Fuel Service. It does not matter what you have to fix in your car. They will do great job in the best way possible!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:53 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/06/2017

Hi Mihail, thank you for your 5 star review and thank you again for your business, hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
SHARLA S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly efficient service "
very positive experience. Jay and his technicians along with the sales cashier were extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you very much
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:24 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/06/2017

Hi Sharla, thank you very much for your amazing 5 star review, it is always a pleasure reading such a wonderful statement from a first time client, As customer satisfaction is always my main goal! 
Thank you again for your business and hope to see you for any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Marc S. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marc they have worked on his vehicle before and they do a great job.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Marc, Thank you for your 5 star review, your satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you again for your business, and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
YOUCEF L. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers service "
Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:14 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 10/31/2017

Hi Youcef, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, it was a pleasure assisting you with your car issues. We hope to see you again.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 95 in total