Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

172 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TC
Thomas C.
Lynnfield, MA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Oil change and tire leak repair
The service to my vehicle was performed in a timely and efficient manner. It was also reasonably priced. Jay keeps me well informed about my vehicle and what things I should do to to keep it in good operating condition.

ML
Mai L.
Lynnfield, MA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Mai said the business was able to work on her vehicle quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MO
Matt O.
Swampscott, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Matt said that the business has good prices and fair work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Maryann G.
Lynnfield, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Mary Ann said that she recommends the place for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Maryann, Thank you for your wonderful review, we hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

SK
Sean K.
Lynnfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Sean said he really appreciates being able to be seen so quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Sean, Your 5 star review is very much appreciated, Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

AD
ALFRED SKIP D.
Lynnfield, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Honesty
Jay is great to deal with. He is honest and trustworthy. He sticks to the timeframe he gives you so you can plan around it. All of my repairs done here have been done very well. I recommend this station strongly for repairs.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Skip, Your 5 star review is very much appreciated Thank you for your amazing statement, trust, loyalty and business, it was and always will be my pleasure assisting you with any of your car service needs. Hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

ID
Irene D.
Lynnfield, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Irene said she has had no problems with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Irene, thank you for your business and wonderful 5 star review. Looking forward to seeing soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

MC
MELISSA C.
Middleton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Always amazing!
Jay and the whole staff is always so friendly and treat me like family! I was just stopping in to make an appointment but they squeezed me in and took care of everything I needed so quickly I was shocked! I can’t say enough great things! I don’t trust anyone else with my vehicles now. I am a customer for life!
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/17/2019

Hi Melissa, Thank you very much for your wonderful statement and amazing 5 star review. It was my pleasure serving you at a short notice the other day, and please keep in mind that you can stop by anytime with any questions or problems with your car. Thank you again for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

TC
THOMAS C.
Woburn, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Staff was unbelievable, fast, reliable and not expensive
Unbelievable service fast,reliable and honest, very productive and clean with great prices
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/09/2019

Hi Thomas, Thank you for your kind statement and amazing 5 star review. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We appreciate your business and hope to be at your service in the future with any of your cars service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

PK
Philip K.
Middleton, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Philip said the staff provided a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 01/09/2019

Hi Philip, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

HW
HAROLD W.
Lynn, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018
Customer Service is Top Notch
Jay and his guys at Lynnfield Mobil do a great job helping customers. I took my car in with sound issues and they spent 6hrs looking into it. They found that due to the type of issue it was, I needed to take the car to the dealership. They didn't charge a single cent for the 6hrs of research. I take my car, my wife's car and my daughter's car to them now. They are now our family's shop.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/26/2018

Hi Harold, Thank you for your wonderful statement and amazing 5 star review! It is was my pleasure assisting you to help solve your issues on the cadillac. Your business and loyalty are very much appreciated. hope to see you again soon with any of yours or your families car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

JZ
Jay Z.
Peabody, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Jay said he would definitely recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/30/2018

Hi Jay, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review.Your Business is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

MK
MAC K.
Lynnfield, MA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Great experience replacing an axle assembly.
I had a unique need to replace a failing front right axle on my 2005 Dodge Caravan. I supplied a used axle that had been removed by me, in error, earlier. Proprietor Jay quickly scheduled making the exchange in just a few hours. I accepted lack of a warranty with the used part. The vehicle then operated well and is much less likely to have a serious axle assembly failure. Cost of this work was reasonable. The cashier was friendly and efficient. As in many times before, I received good work at a reasonable price.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/19/2018

Hi Mac, it was a pleasure assisting you yesterday at a short notice. Customer satisfaction is our main goal by providing excellent  service At a fair price. Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

CC
Chris C.
Danvers, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Always a pleasant experience!
I’ve always have taken my vehicles to Lynnfield Fuel in the past and still continue taking it there. Friendly staff, easy access to the place and the wait isn’t too bad. Always Does a great job on my car. Always a happy customer.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/19/2018

Hi Chris, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy to be always at your service. Hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

Verified Customer
Lynn, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Convenience and cost
They could see me right away, did everything I asked of them and at a much lower cost that the dealership.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for your wonderful statement and amazing 5 star review. Your business is very much appreciated.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

ML
Mai L.
Lynnfield, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Mai said the waiting room in not comfortable for waiting customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
BETH S.
ANDOVER
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/02/2018
BMW expert
Good prices and lots of bmw experience along with friendly service. A homerun—
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/03/2018

Hi  Beth, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, hope to see you again soon with any of your car needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

MH
Martin H.
Lynn, MA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Martin said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/03/2018

Hi Martin, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, hope to see you again soon with any of your car needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

PO
PAUL O.
Lynn, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Car Battery Replacement
Jay and is crew were extremely helpful in determining that my battery was "aging" and provided a new one. I am extremely pleased whenever I get my car(s) serviced by Jay. In this instance it was replaced just in time for the first snow of the season. Thank you very much Jay.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/03/2018

Hi Paul, Thank you again for another wonderful 5 star review and your business, hope to see you again soon with any of your car needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

FL
Fred L.
Lynnfield, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Fred said the staff has always done what he needed it to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 12/03/2018

Hi Fred, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, hope to see you again soon with any of your car needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 172 in total