Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

122 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


CL
Christopher L.
Lynnfield, MA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the service was good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RF
Rosenangela f.
Amesbury, MA
Honda Civic Si
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Rosenangela said her overall service was excellent. The customer service and everything was good. Whenever she needs service the employees take care of her and they're nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PO
Paul O.
Lynn, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Hesitation and Sputtering during acceleration
My wife's car, 2000 Ford Taurus started to experience hesitation and sputtering as she was accelerating the car. Left the car with Jay for the morning and he was able to determine and resolve the problem the same day.
I am extremely grateful to Jay and his crew for the outstanding service they provide. Thanks Jay for being there when we need you. It is truly our pleasure doing business with you.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/14/2018

Paul, Thank you for your Business , Trust and Loyalty. And a big thank you for yet another amazing 5 star review!! It is always my pleasure assisting you and your Wife with any issues on both cars. See you soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

AH
Aaron H.
Boston, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said that everything at the facility was perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/12/2018

Hi Aaron, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business. It was a pleasure meeting you, and hope to assist you again with any of your car service needs. 

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

PM
Patty M.
Peabody, MA
Nissan Rogue
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Patty said she will bringing the vehicle back for additional service on the brakes soon.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 05/31/2018

Patty, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review. Your Business, Trust and Loyalty is very much appreciated. Looking forward to assist in any of Your future car services.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

YD
YAMEN D.
Lynnfield, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Best customer service...
From the moment you are greeted, you know your experience will go well. I’ve been at the Mobil near the post office square many times before and the service is always top notch. From Jay to Ridha to Aymen and Rafael you are always treated like a VIP.
It’s a place you can trust.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 05/26/2018

Dear Yamen, Thank you for your wonderful statement and amazing 5 Star review, As it is always our pleasure assisting you with any of your car service needs. Your business is very much appreciated. 

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

KM
Kermaan M.
Brooklyn, NY
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Kermaan said he was very satisfied with the customer service and overall experience. He has zero complaints with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 05/25/2018

Hi Kermaan, It was a pleasure assisting you that day when your car broke down on your way back to your home town Brooklyn NY. We are glad you made it back home safe. After the emergency same day service that was provided! Your wonderful 5 star review is very much appreciated! If you ever travel to our area again please stop by to say hello!

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

SD
Sandy D.
Lynnfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Sandy said the staff members have always been great. There have never been any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 05/17/2018

Hi Sandy,  Thank your for your amazing 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

BF
Barry F.
Lawrence, MA
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Barry said the business provided great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 05/22/2018

Hi Barry, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and thank you very much for your business and loyalty, it was a pleasure assisting you and looking forward to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

TJ
Tom J.
Lynnfield, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the employees did a good job. They were on time and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 05/15/2018
  1. Hi Tom, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. Your business is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.
Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

IR
ISABEL R.
Lynnfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Close to home. Fast and good service
Good and fast services
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 03/31/2018

Hi Isabel, Thank your for your amazing 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

SC
Sonia C.
Lynn, MA
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Sonia said her overall experience was good.. However, they charged $50 for an oil change. The other business she used only charged $35. She is not sure why they are more expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 03/30/2018

Hi Sonia, thank you for your wonderful 4 star review, your $49 was not only for oil an change as stated on your invoice. Your business is very important to us please ask for me personally next time you visit us for a special discount to make sure you full satisfaction is granted!!

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com

DB
Dick B.
Lynn, MA
Buick Century
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Dick said the service was well done and reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 03/28/2018

Hi dick, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and thank you for your business, hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885

www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.instagram.com/lynnfieldfuel 
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

SC
STEVE C.
Saugus, MA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
Great service
Guys are easy to deal with. They did what needed to be done in a timely manner. Price was fair
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 03/16/2018

Hi Steve, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business. Hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
www.instagram.com/lynnfieldfuel 

TC
Thomas C.
Lynnfield, MA
Honda Element
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018
Speedy service to 2008 Honda Element
I am very impressed with the speedy service I got on my Honda Element. Both lower control arms and stabilizer links replaced in less than one day. A job that the dealer would have required me to leave the car for a couple of days. Excellent job. Vehicle drives much better now.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 03/12/2018

Hi Tom, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review and your business. I am very happy with your satisfied visit and the repair that was done on your vehicle and hope to be your first choice in any future repairs needed. Your business is very much appreciated.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.instagram.com/lynnfieldfuel 
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

PO
PAUL O.
Lynn, MA
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018
Very Responsive Service and Outstanding Mechancal Work.
I was having problems with my "Check Gas Cap" warning light which was then followed up my "Check Engine Light" on my 2004 Ford Taurus. The problem was identified by Jay immediately which required a new gas cap due to the venting engineering design. Also, his outstanding crew performed a "smoke test" on the Evap hose which revealed a leaking of the gasoline fumes. He replaced the old hose which was rotting due to age and replaced with a new hose line. Problem totally resolved and my appreciation and thanks to Jay and his crew for their outstanding work.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/22/2018

Hi Paul, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review, I am very pleased to read another satisfactory statement, as it is always my mission to deliver the best service with competitive prices and VIP treatment to all my customers. Assisting you with your car issues was a pleasure and your business is very much appreciated, I hope to see you again with any of all of your cars service needs.

Jay H.

Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
www.instagram.com/lynnfieldfuel

MD
MARK D.
Lynnfield, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018
I b
I brought my 4 runner in there for oil changes just had they do a brake job had them put 4 new shocks
So where they take real good care of my 4 runner I told my parents to go to them I even to family member and friend to go there
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/21/2018

Hi Mark, Thank you for you wonderful 5 star review. Your trust and loyalty are extremely appreciated.
Thank you again for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

DL
Davida L.
Lynnfield, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
Davida said the business was terrific and great. They changed her oil and explained everything that was going on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/21/2018

Hi Davida, thank you for a wonderful 5 star review, your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.

Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

CA
Craig A.
Lynnfield, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Craig said his visit was pretty thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/21/2018

Hi Craig, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, it was a pleasure assisting you with your car issues. We hope to see you again.


JL
Jaehm L.
Saugus, MA
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Jaehm said he had no issues with the business. Everything went smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 02/21/2018

Hi Jaehm, Thank you for your business and for your wonderful 5 star review. Hope see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 122 in total