Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

143 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PO
PAUL O.
Lynn, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
FALL MAINTENANCE
JAY AND HIS CREW ALWAYS DO A FANTASTIC JOB FOR MY WIFE ND I. HAD MY WIFE'S TAURUS IN FOR REGULAR MAINTENACE, LUBE, OIL & FILTER CHANGE INCLUDING ALL AROUND CHECK FOR WINTERIZATION. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE EXCELLENCE THAT JAY AND HIS MEN DO INCLUDING THE PROFESSIONAL COURTESY THEY SHOW EACH TIME THERE.

LS
LESLIE S.
Georgetown, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Friendly and Fair
Jay and his team are the best!

TC
Thomas C.
Lynnfield, MA
Honda Element
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
Routine oil change
As always, the service was great.

PO
PAUL O.
Lynn, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Oustanding Attention to Detail
Brought my in car for "Winterization" and normal checkup. As always, Jay and his crew were outstanding with service and professional attention. I highly recommend them.

KK
Kevin K.
Lynnfield, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
excellent service
Dependable and reliable service in a timely fashion.

DJ
Dany J.
Saugus, MA
Jeep Commander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Dany said this business provides good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WS
William S.
Saugus, MA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
William said this business is very nice. They have good prices and good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Barry F.
Lawrence, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Barry said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CA
Craig A.
Lynnfield, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Craig said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/21/2018

Craig your business is very much appreciated, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and we hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

Verified Customer
Lynnfield, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Incredible Service
I came by for just a quick diagnosis as Jay and his staff was short a couple guys ... my unusual problem was not only found but corrected! I could not recommend Lynnfield Fuel any stronger for their incredible service!!
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you, for your wonderful 5 star review, I am humbled to your kind statement, Thank you very much for your business trust and loyalty.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

SG
SALVATORE G.
Lynnfield, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Brake Job
Job was done on time on budget and professionally. Did exactly what was needed and what was promised.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/28/2018

Hi Sal, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and amazing statement. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you and all your family members for all of your cars service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

DD
Derrick D.
Boston, MA
Lexus GX 470
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Derrick said Jay and his team does a great job. Their customer service is great. They always do a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you Derrick for your kind statement and amazing 5 star review it is always a pleasure assisting you and your family with all your cars service needs. Your business is very much appreciated.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

DH
DONNA H.
Lynnfield, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018
super great people
thank you for fitting my truck in for oil change . I forgot it was inspection time ,Jay you and the guys are the best..I recommend you to everyone , thank you again !!!
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Donna, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, loyalty and business. I is always my pleasure assisting you and your family members with any of your car service needed. Our inspection station is open with same business hours, stop by anytime, will be more then happy to assist you.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

JW
Jack W.
Saugus, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Jack said the business provided great service. He also said he had new tires within an hour.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/25/2018

Jack, it was a pleasure assisting the day you had an unexpected tires blow outs, we are pleased with your satisfaction! Our mission is always customer satisfaction! Emergency or by appointment Services are always welcome! Thank you again for your trust, Business and this amazing 5 star review.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

PM
PETER M.
Lynnfield, MA
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Great service at reasonable prices
Jay and his staff do a great job.. explain in full detail any issues.. fix them in a timely fashion and give a fair price... dealership would have twice or three times the cost
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/26/2018

Peter,  Thank you for your amazing 5 Star review, and wonderful statement. And a very big Thank you for your business and Loyalty, we hope to see you again in near future for any car service needed!

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

AC
Anthony C.
CAMBRIDGE, MA
Nissan JUKE
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said he failed the emissions test 3 time for 3 different reasons. It seemed suspicious that each time he came back it was something different. The mechanic wasn't very clear on what was wrong with his vehicle so he will not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Kevin K.
Lynnfield, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
Great Service and Staff !!!
Lynnfield Fuel has been Great to me and my vehicle. I highly recommend having your car service done there.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/26/2018

Kevin,  Thank you for your business and your wonderful 5 star review, we hope to see again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

RJ
Richard J.
Lynnfield, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he was happy with the service at the business, but the service took longer than he expected. The staff was pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/26/2018

Richard, Thank you very much for your business and loyalty, it was a pleasure assisting you and looking forward to see you again.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

AV
Anthony V.
Lynnfield, MA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said it was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/23/2018

Anthony, Thank you for your business and your wonderful 5 star review, we hope to see again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

MH
MARK H.
Lynnfield, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018
Repair after inspection failure
Jay and his team were fast and covered everything. They even showed me a picture of the mouse nest in my engine which caused the problem! I would recommend them to everyone who wants friendly and good service.
Jay H., Manager from Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/20/2018

Mark, Thank you for your wonderful statement and amazing 5 Star review. it was a pleasure meeting you and assisting you with your car issues. We hope to be at your service in the future if needed.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 143 in total