Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(120 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Exceptional Service
My dad always said there are 2 people you want in your side, your wife/partner and your mechanic. I struggled to find the latter for years and then stumbled upon M & M Service. They offer all the services I need and are easy to get into. They are up front about what needs to be done and I trust that they aren’t adding in extra stuff just to make a few more bucks. And their prices are reasonable for their services. I recommend them whenever anyone asks about a good mechanic.

HH
HUSAM H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Good service
Everything was perfect. Speed service. Professionalism

JT
JOHN T.
Salt Lake City, UT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Amazing and trust worthy
The man that owns and runs M&M auto is a very trusting and loyal man! He doesn’t take advantage of anyone. You know you can take your car in and he’ll be up front and honest with you about it. He won’t buckle and dime you to death. My family and I go to him for everything! He’s also very business professional and respectful.

LA
LESLIE A.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Excellent service!
I have gone to M&M for years. And this is the type of business that does NOT take advantage of you, being a woman this means a lot!!
Great service!

DD
DOUGLAS D.
Salt Lake City, UT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Good independent auto service technicians
Happy with the way they keep my '05 Buick running. An independent shop with good service technicians, at usual shop charges.
Owned and operated by an extended family, who chose to settle in Utah, coming from Iraq. They first acquired the former M&M service station at 4800 South Redwood, then recently moved to the building just to the west, formerly a wholesale fuel sales operation. There there are better shop facilities and more space. And yes, they do keep the shop area clean and orderly, as you would expect of a good mechanic.

FO
FRANCISCO O.
Magna, UT
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
They really take care of your car
It's an excellent place to take your car they are honest 👌 and have good prices. I highly recommend this place

BR
BETTY R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Very courteous, & fast service to renew my car registration
This is the 2nd year I have had M & M take care of registering my car . The personnel are friendly & anxious to help you The service never takes more than 20 minutes to half an hour.

KC
karen c.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honest
I have been going here for years for my registration they are very honest, professional and caring. I would highly recommend M & M

CP
CARLA P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
**Honest, Amazing service...I am a 10 year customer! they explain what needs to be done, never lie, and let you know to watch car for things that may need repair in future. HONEST!
Amazing service...I am a 10 year customer! they explain what needs to be done, never lie, and let you know to watch car for things that may need repair in future. HONEST! You wont find a finer group in UTAH ANYWHERE!! Highly Recommend!

AA
AYAD A.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent car services
Excellent car services place.experienced crew , highly recommended.

MM
MANOEL M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
They are simply the best
The service is excellent. They do a great job, fair price and very friendly.

MK
mwembo k.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
10👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👏
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

JH
JUAN H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Best place!
Great service,fast reliable people !!

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Stop going to Jiffy Lube
Been going for years. Honest and fairly priced

RN
RICHARD N.
Salt Lake City, UT
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Fastest service in Taylorsville!
These people are friendly,reasonable,fast!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 120 in total