Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(910 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MJ
MICHELLE J.
Geneseo, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Customer service, timely service
Always great service.

MW
Margret W.
Geneseo, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Margret said they did an excellent job and were very gracious and most kind to give her a ride home. She has known them for years, they are in her home town , are a very good operation and are very friendly people.

RW
ROBERTA W.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service
Needed to get my car inspected, had an appointment, they got me right in no problem. Very quick and efficient.

BG
BRIAN G.
Livonia, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Prompt service
Car broke down, basically not driveabile due to chewed wiring. Local Ford dealer said at least a week. I called M&R to see when they could look at it. They said drop it off and within a day or two they would check it. Next day they had gotten a look, gave me info and the next day it was done. Very happy with the service experience!

DA
DAVE A.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Great service and friendly staff.
Work was done in a timely manner as I requested and car was ready when I needed it.

SF
SALLY F.
Geneseo, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Always good to work with
My trust in their work and advice has never been shaken.

VR
VICTORIA R.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Prompt service
My car refused to leave the bank drive through. AAA sent you to help. I was thrilled that you quickly fixed my problem with new key batteries. After reading about the problem online, Inthink the situation may not be permanently resolved and I’ll be back to visit again! Time will tell! Thank you so much for your assistance! Vicki

JG
JUSTIN G.
Geneseo, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great Service and Great Conversation
They always go out of there way to get the job done. Everyone there is AWESOME.

Verified Customer
Avon, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
I love this place
I have all ways brought my cars here. They are very nice and understand.

LC
LYNN C.
Pavilion, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Friendly, fast, expertise
Have been very impressed with the times we have been to M&R. Good people, knowledgeable, and fast.

MS
Mary S.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the business gives her good service.

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Outstanding people
I’m always able to get in for service and everyone is so accommodating. I’m really pleased to have a great service facility to go to. We are fortunate in Geneseo, for sure.

MK
MARJORIE K.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Employees
Always friendly staff and great customer service

JP
JOHN P.
Leicester, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Service and staff.
Very fast service. Clean shop. No bs they tell you the problems then they fix them.

MW
MARK W.
South Fork, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent service.
Efficient and exceptional service!