Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(965 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


TB
THOMAS L B.
Conesus, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Excellent
Always confident coming to m&r.

AH
AL H.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Consistent excellent service
Mark and his crew had our Mustang in for inspection and service earlier this week. This is a car primarily driven by my wife. As such i want it 100% in every aspect. I know Mark's staff will treat it as one of their own and I can rely on every service done correctly and notification of any issues that need to be addressed. I've been doing business with M & R for almost as long as Mark has been in business, easily over 20 years. They have never failed me and I have often recommended them to friends. Most important, I trust the services provided by M & R.

NO
NANCY O.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Dependable
Always good service at M & R. We've never been disappointed.

SA
SUSAN A.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Customer service!
Trustworthy and reliable automotive services. Mark and Courtney provide great customer service as well! You can count on M&R to take care of your car and at times, to go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied!

PS
PATTI S.
Geneseo, NY
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great Service!
Best automotive repair business EVER!

TP
TRICIA P.
Geneseo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient service
I appreciate having a trusted business right around the corner to help with my automotive needs.

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Communication. Good, quick service.
They explained how best they could correct the problem, gave a probable time line. Called when the car was done. All done very professionally and in a friendly manner. I was very pleased. Ml

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
State Inspection
The car needed its annual inspection and M&R took it in right away. It needed some minor exhaust system work which required new parts. All this was done by 3pm and the car was back home by 3:30.

CM
COLLEEN M.
Avon, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Outstanding service
Have had my vehicle serviced here for years, excellent service from drop off to pick up.

LR
LYNN R.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Five stars!
It’s hard to find a place that consistently gives you good service. This is it!

RW
ROBBIE W.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Customer service
Very accommodating for last minute service.

DR
DAVID R.
Groveland, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Friendly staff and clean shop
Work is done on time, at the quoted price. Job is done right the first time. I have never had to go back a second time for the same problem. They have even picked me up when I dropped off a rental car and brought me back to the shop. Mark and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They are the best.

Z1
Zino 1.
Scottsville, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
A Lost Traveler
From the Moment I stepped into the door, there was Courtney immediately he looked over My troubled Situation made recommendations
as He is all wise in that regard. For getting My head straight on repair items.

Now as far as the rest of the staff though mostly unseen did one hell of a job in a Timely Manner
I Be’s Doing a revisit
soon to
finish a rebuild on the rest of a
2011 Ford Ranger base Model
Best Truck Made
Mike Manning

PB
PAT B.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
2015 Silverado Pickup
Great, quick service every time.

Verified Customer
Groveland, NY
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Customer service
Courtney is a great guy to deal with. Appointments are in and out. Not a long wait time

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 965 in total