100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Luciana K. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic ever"
Been going to see Jerry since 2009! HONEST, hardworking, always looking out for the customer and making sure they're always taken care of and safe.
Never taking advantage of females and their ignorance of a cars mechanics. I always feel that I'm getting the best service at the right cost. NEVER UPCHARGING because I'm a female. Thanks Jerry and the M&N Team!!! You're the best! Customer for life. I even referred my stringent, grumpy, critical boss to Jerry!! He keeps going back.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:00 PM
Amy S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everyone at M & Ns is great. They do amazing work and are fast about it. Awesome customer service. Keep it up!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:44 PM
William D. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly service"
We were pleased with our service from M + N, they were recommended by a friend. The owner and his workers were professional and friendly, and they serviced our car and addressed our needs. The shop is clean and well run. We plan on using them again.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:52 PM
Barbara A. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My trip to M&N Auto"
Same great service as always! It would be difficult to find a replacement for M&N Auto!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 11:26 AM
Kyle C. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellet Shop!!!"
One of my favorite if not favorite machanic shops in the South Bay area, they get you in and out as fast ascthey can and there prices are always fair I would absolutely recommend this shop to anyone having issues with there vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:04 PM
Robert B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great crew"
Jerry and his crew do great work for a reasonable price. They take good care of customers and don't put up with Richard Cranium.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:05 AM
Lynette G. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Job"
The people that work here are professional, nice and knowledgeable. They always take good care of me and rarely keep my car longer than estimated.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 06:51 AM
Shaun G. on 12/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coolant leak"
This was our first encounter with these guys.

I thought I had fixed the coolant leak on our pick up, but unfortunately not. I couldn't figure out where it was coming from and not being allowed to work on vehicles in our parking structure I looked on Yelp for a local shop. We have been ripped off before so I was pretty cautious.

We showed up without appointment and they were busy. Jerry had a quick look and reassured us that he was pretty sure what the problem was and not to worry about it being a major issue.

He said they would try to get it sorted that day but they were very busy. We were kept up to date by phone and it was ready about 2 hrs earlier than predicted the next morning.

Everything explained. All parts kept to show the problem. Reasonably priced - actually well priced for the quality of service. No attempt to mark up the issue or sell unnecessary parts or services.

This will be our first stop for vehicle problems in future.
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 11:42 PM
Shaun G. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Burst brake hose - quick 'emergency' repair."
On the way to collect the vehicle we had dropped off the previous day our car burst a brake hose. I called and spoke to Antony who promised to get it fixed the same day if we had it towed in. We arrived around 1145 am and it was ready by 400pm.

Even offered me cookies or a donut when I arrived rather stressed!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 11:31 PM
Fred Z. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Awesome people excellent job Special thank you for Tony He did a good job on my car God bless your guys And happy holiday"
Awesome people excellent job thanks Tony doing excellent job on my car God bless you guys and happy holiday
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:22 PM
Frank A. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class service. "
Service team explained in detail the repairs recommended for my car. Along with the oil change, tires and fluids were checked. These items were then brought up to proper levels. And shuttle service to my home and back was offered while service was being done. Great personable service as if I was a family member. Maybe now I am!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 09:39 PM
Mike P. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and excellent service"
M&N Automotive is that one honest, professional and qualified mechanic everyone is looking for.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:57 PM
Patty S. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Always loved the service I get from Jerry. I've been with him for years alway satisfied
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:51 PM
Eric B. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My favorite place to get my car fixed."
Always honest and professional.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 11:32 AM
Reuben S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service"
Owner Jerry makes you feel important and provide honest assessment of your vehicle needs.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 10:07 AM
Randy R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"50,000 Mile Service"
Great job !
Work was finished on time and within estimated price.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:23 AM
Kevin D. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast, friendly, and reasonable service.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 08:41 PM
Nina C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Always great service and no bs.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:22 PM
Logan S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, very quick!"
Love this place. They took my son's old car and made it driveable with costing a lot. Always honest and upfront. Just really nice people that I feel you can trust. Highly recommend them. They are my car doctors now!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:29 AM
Lawrence F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"M & N review"
They are the best at what they do I highly recommend this shop for repairs and maintenance when needed they have very reasonable prices for what they do I'm happy to be there customer
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 228 in total