Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

180 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PH
PUCHY H.
Miami, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
M & R Auto Repair
I just wanted to drop you a quick note thanking you all for the wonderful job you did.. I really appreciate your good service and would recommend it to others... THANKS AGAIN..!

CD
CRAIG D.
Miami, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Prompt courteous service
It is nice to know you can find a honest repair shop in Miami. I have used M&R for several years and I cannot imagine going any place else other than a dealer. As car is out of warranty no reason to use a dealer.

FB
FELIPE B.
Miami, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Nice
Very good work

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Great service
Another great job by M&R. Friendly, honest and reliable.

FJ
FERNANDO J.
Miami, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Great customer service.
Great customer experience. Service rep Tara communicates all services prior to their applications. Very satisfy with their auto care.

JD
JUSTIN D.
Homestead, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/30/2018
Main issue was not fixed
I went here for one thing & got two other things done. The problem is that two out of three were fixed! The receptionist was excellent!

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
Service
Excellent service, honest

MW
MAYRA W.
Miami, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Excellent Service
Since I moved into this area, I’ve had my car serviced by M&R Auto Repair. They provide excellent customer service, auto repair and the go beyond the call of duty.

SC
SALVADOR C.
Miami, FL
INFINITI Q70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Family Run with old fashioned valúes to
Trevor and Tara make sure the work is done right, on time and as quoted.
Friendly service from everyone in the shop.

SD
STEPHANIE ROGERS D.
Miami, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Very thorough
Clear about estimates and love that they give you a clean car back

DB
DIANA B.
Miami, FL
Chrysler TC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Great mechanics & awesome customer service
They gave me an estimate, did the work as promised, and the price never changed. I have used them twice already and they are the Auto Repair shop on my speed dial. You will never be disappointed.

FU
FRANCIS U.
Miami, FL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2018
The service is exceptional
My first experience was more than what i had expected. The mechanic explained the works done and overall they were very courteous.

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
Great service.-
Got an appointment time that worked for me, recharged my AC and off to work on time !
And....AC working fine
Thanks,

LM
LISA M.
Miami, FL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
It’s difficult to find a trust worthy, yet efficient mechanic. I was so pleased with everything! Amazing customer service, fair pricing and a really quick turn
It’s difficult to find a trust worthy, yet efficient mechanic. I was so pleased with everything! Amazing customer service, fair pricing and a really quick turn around! I highly recommend M & R! It’s a plus that it’s a family run business.

RJ
RICARDO J.
Miami, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Great service
Great fast service, polite staff.

LB
Leonard B.
Miami, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said the business did a good job and everyone was efficient..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HZ
HARRY Z.
Miami, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Prompt Repair & Service
This was my second visit to M&R and I just can’t say enough good things about them. Their service is top notch! They diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day. Extremely courteous and friendly. It’s really hard to find good auto mechanics and this place is definitely a keeper! Thank you so much for your excellent work!

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Total customer and car care
Courteous and conscientious about the work they do. An old fashion type of business relationship where you know the people take pride in the work they do and are legitimately concerned about quality service to their customers. I've been using them for almost ten years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

JM
JANICE M.
Miami, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Great customer service all around!
Been a customer for several years - great service, genuinely kind, honest courteous & professional. I would not take my car anywhere else.

GS
GREGORY S.
Miami, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2018
Correction
My transmission repair was still under warranty and when my 🚚 started to malfunction, there was no hesitation in fixing the problem.