Main Street Title Group, LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(72 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JS
JAMES S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Made everything easy and comfortable.
This was my second time with mainstreet
Each time was great.very helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 07/29/2021

It was a pleasure working with you again! Thanks for the review!


KK
KHALID K.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent Service very friendly and reasonable fee charged.
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 07/29/2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!


SS
SADIA S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2021
Very happy
Good place to do!!!
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 07/29/2021

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Rushed
It would be helpful if they sent info about expectations as seller prior to settlement.
We as sellers did not know we needed to request closing disclosure as it was "not their policy to provide".
Rushed in office settlement. We acknowledge that market is very busy at this time which likely contributed to passing of and signing papers at Hugh speed.
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 07/12/2021

We apologize that this process felt rushed for you. Though not our intention we are hopeful that for every client we can make this process as smooth and as quick as possible so that one may get back to their daily lives. As explained the final CD was sent to your real estate agent for review so we apologize if there was some confusion in this procedure. However, we never stated it was not our policy to provide it directly to you, as the client. If our services are ever needed in the future, we will do our best to maintain a more open line of communication with you directly as opposed to your agent. We wish you the best!


Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Professional service
Easy to work with and very helpful explaining all the information needed to get our closing taken care in a timely fashion.
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 07/12/2021

We're glad we were able to be of service for you in this transaction! Congrats again on your new home! 


EL
Ellen L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2021
!!!!!(stars)
Kerrie was pleasant. Caring and acommodsating
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you for the feedback Ellen! You were a pleasure to work with! 


CP
Chirayu P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Knowledgeable Resources
Great people to work with, very friendly and very knowledgeable!
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you for your feedback! It is always a pleasure working with you! 


CL
CALVIN & CHARLOTTE L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Quick and Efficient
Phenomanal service. When we arrived the paperwork was all ready to go. Everything was thoroughly explained and any questions we had were quickly addressed. Would recommend to anyone.
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for your feedback! If you ever need our service in the future please feel free to reach out! 


MH
MICHELLE H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Home Refinance
Reliable and smooth process overall. Everyone was very friendly, explained every step and great to work with.
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 05/26/2021

We appreciate your feedback! If you ever need our services in the future please reach out! 


Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Very efficient.
I have had a number of closings with Main Street. I have found them to be very accommodating, efficient, and personable.
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 05/04/2021

It has been a pleasure working with you! By the way you have proceed checks ready for pick up :) 


Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Customer service
Great customer service. Easy process!
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 05/04/2021

If you ever need our services in the future please don't hesitate to call! 


BP
BRENDA P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Very knowledgeable people , explains everything very well !
Awesome group ! Explains everything very well , answers any questions you may have ! The associate that handled mine was excellent,!
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 05/04/2021

We're glad we were able to help with your refinance! If you ever need our services in the future please don't hesitate to call! 


DJ
David J.
New Market, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Awesome
My wife and I have closed every loan we’ve had with Kerrie at Main Street Title group and have been nothing but impressed and satisfied each time. She is awesome and has went out of her way to help us. Would definitely recommend
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 04/23/2021

It is always a pleasure working with you guys! Thank you for leaving us a review! 


NM
Norberto M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
really good service
good service and care
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your feedback! Best of luck! 


RQ
RASHEED Q.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great work on time always
Great work always
AR
Amber R. from Main Street Title Group, LLC responded on 03/18/2021

Always a pleasure working with you guys! Thanks again!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 72 in total