Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(152 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MC
MARGARET C.
Morrisville, PA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Honesty all the way
Ron is the most honest auto repair mechanic I've ever done business. His work is thorough; his prices fair. We just had our 15 year old car in fir service. It had several issues. We dropped the car 1 day; picked it up the next. On our way home , the Service Engine light came on. We took the car back,a hose was not reconnected. They put it back on..no issues/ no hassles.

JP
Jordan P.
Yardley, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Jordan said the staff are efficient, prices are very reasonable and everything is good

JK
Jeff K.
Morrisville, PA
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff got to the problem and got to top of it quickly.

KC
KENT C.
Yardley, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Excellent Local Service Shop
Anyone who knows Ron the owner knows that his word is gold. He tells you up front what's what and tries to accommodate everyone in a timely fashion. Never ever had a problem here. Highly recommended for anyone in the Falls Township area and beyond.

RA
RALPH A.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Quick appointment, repairs were quick.
Needed repairs were done quickly.

PF
PETE F.
Morrisville, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Always great service and communication
Ron at Makefield Auto Repair always goes the extra mile to make sure my cars are serviced properly and on time.

CC
Carol C.
Southampton, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Totally satisfied
Very satisfied work was done with absolute professionalism. Would recommend to my friends.

KC
KENT C.
Yardley, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Replace An Old Battery
With the depth of winter approaching, I realized my battery was 5yrs old so I called and made an appointment and was whisked into a very busy shop for quick service. Highly recommended.

JG
John G.
Langhorne, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
John said every time he has been there, they have done a very quick service.

KS
KEN S.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Professional service at fair prices
Ron and his crew have been serving me and my cars since he opened the business. Now my children are taking their vehicles to him. They provide excellent service and quality repairs at a price you can’t beat anywhere

SR
Steven R.
Yardley, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Steven said he liked the customer service, the pricing and they get the job done when they say.

RR
Richard R.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they fulfilled the service he requested. They should keep up the good work. He was very impressed that they texted him checking up on how things were going.

KC
KENT C.
Yardley, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Community Treasure
I've known the owner for years and never once been stiffed. Always courteous and obliging.service from knowledgeable mechanics who take the time to get to know you. The owner is a People Person, always engaging and interested in whatever nonsense one might spew about mechanical things. Highly Recommended!!!.

CJ
Carmel J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Carmel said everything was good and quick.

RA
RALPH A.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Quick appointments, personalized service
I always can get my cars serviced at my concenience, and get a good description of what was done, and the general condition of my car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 152 in total