Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(146 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CC
Carol C.
Southampton, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Totally satisfied
Very satisfied work was done with absolute professionalism. Would recommend to my friends.

KC
KENT C.
Yardley, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Replace An Old Battery
With the depth of winter approaching, I realized my battery was 5yrs old so I called and made an appointment and was whisked into a very busy shop for quick service. Highly recommended.

JG
John G.
Langhorne, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
John said every time he has been there, they have done a very quick service.

KS
KEN S.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Professional service at fair prices
Ron and his crew have been serving me and my cars since he opened the business. Now my children are taking their vehicles to him. They provide excellent service and quality repairs at a price you can’t beat anywhere

SR
Steven R.
Yardley, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Steven said he liked the customer service, the pricing and they get the job done when they say.

RR
Richard R.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they fulfilled the service he requested. They should keep up the good work. He was very impressed that they texted him checking up on how things were going.

KC
KENT C.
Yardley, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Community Treasure
I've known the owner for years and never once been stiffed. Always courteous and obliging.service from knowledgeable mechanics who take the time to get to know you. The owner is a People Person, always engaging and interested in whatever nonsense one might spew about mechanical things. Highly Recommended!!!.

CJ
Carmel J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Carmel said everything was good and quick.

RA
RALPH A.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Quick appointments, personalized service
I always can get my cars serviced at my concenience, and get a good description of what was done, and the general condition of my car.

TS
TRENA S.
Yardley, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Trena
Service was fast and cost was reasonable.
All work done was explain! I would definitely recommend to family and friends

KF
Kelly F.
Yardley, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said she really likes working with them, they're quick, responsive, clean, and great to work with.

GM
Gersi M.
Pennsylvania
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Gersi said he was happy with the service.

ZA
Zohreh A.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Zohreh said when she calls they give her to come. It didn't take long. They do a very good job. The price is reasonable. People are good. They are nice. She likes them. She wanted to thank them.

JG
John G.
Langhorne, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
John said the service was excellent .

KB
KATHLEEN B.
Bensalem, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great place
Makefield auto is an great place to go! The staff is very talented and trust worthy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 146 in total