Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,284 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Always super
Very thankful for Manlius Motor Works. They do a great job at a reasonable price. Sarah in the office is wonderful!

RI
Robert I.
Manlius, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Convenient
Quick, convenient service with a smile. Sarah is very pleasant to deal with.

MG
Maryann G.
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Fabulous service 👍
I can't say enough good things about this place. Courteous,, professional,and friendly. All with fair pricing too.. If you aren't sure who to trust, let me recommend Manlius Motor Works...

AD
Anthony D.
Manlius, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great Job!!!!
Team staid past closing hours to get my vehicle done. Thank you.

BH
Brad H.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
The best
Brian, Sarah and the whole team are the best!!!

Verified Customer
Manlius, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Service
Highly recommend. Dependable and quick.

JC
Jenn C.
Manlius, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/02/2020
Good honest work
We have been taking our vehicles there for the last year and they have done a great job on everything from simple maintenance to helping keep an older car safely in the road. They are all very friendly and you will get and honest assessment of what should be done and pricing is fair.

JE
Jack E.
Manlius, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jack's wife. She said she always gets good service there.

SB
Stan B.
New York
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Stan said they were great.

RU
Rocco U.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Accommodation
Every time I I’ve used Manlius Motor Works I’ve been pleasantly surprised, Both by Staff knowledge and satisfaction in the work done, and reasonable prices. Special thank you to Sara (?sp) for fitting me in.

Verified Customer
Manlius, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Just the best! Easy. Always honest and great service!
This place is simply the best. Never oversells its services and we couldn't be happier.

LS
Laurie S.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Exceptional service
This is a wonderful business and they give incredible service, the first time, and they are dependable. I highly recommend them.

PF
Pam F.
Manlius, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Manlius Motor Works
Always a pleasant experience - very fair prices on parts & labor; honest evaluations in troubleshooting issues with your auto

Verified Customer
Manlius, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Skilled service
They always do what's asked and never try to upsell. Communication is key, and they do it well.

GN
Greg N.
Manlius, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Professional service
Professional straight forward. A great shop that you know it was done right when you drive away.