Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,406 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 33 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jamesville, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Quality Service
Thorough work. Clear communications. Great value.

Verified Customer
Manlius, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Friendly staff Great service
Everyone there is friendly and work hard to find a solution to the problem but at the same time cost conscious.

MG
Mark G.
Manlius, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
The Best!
Professional and efficient service with a smile. Always accommodating and quick to solve this problem!👍

Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
A Mechanic to trust
Sara is amazing!
The problem with my car was fixed I have gone there once before for something else my son also took his car to be fixed very honest place to take your car

JP
Jerry P.
Alfa Romeo Spider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great first time service
Very friendly and efficient service, excellent job!!

Verified Customer
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service

SB
Sidney B.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Quick and easy
This place is fast, trustworthy, and the staff are friendly and helpful.

PO
Patti O.
Manlius, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great place
Excellent service! Sara at the front desk is smart, pleasant and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service!

Verified Customer
Manlius, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Excellent Service
Outstanding customer service starting with Sarah. They were able to replace 4 tires at the last minute before we went on vacation. They are always very accommodating.

MM
Matt M.
Manlius, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Outstanding
Professional, caring, capable, and extremely fair are just a few words I would use to describe the staff and company as a whole at Manlius Motor Works. I will always take my vehicles to them if it's something I can't or don't want to do myself.

JC
Joseph C.
Manlius, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Always superior service
Manlius Auto is our go to place for our cars. The service is always timely, superior and the staff friendly and very helpful. Give them try...

MA
Marc A.
Manlius, NY
MG Midget
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Always good work
Always treated fair and fast work. Sarah, Brian and the crew know what they are doing and do it well.

Highly recommended

CD
Chip D.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Close and trustworthy
Sorry no time but im satisfied

PN
Peg N.
Manlius, NY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great Service!
Manlius Motor Works does an excellent job with general maintenance and more major repairs, always at fair price. I highly recommend them!

JP
Jim P.
Manlius, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Superior service.
I take 3 vehicles there on a regular basis, and this garage is one of the best in CNY.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1408 in total