Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,020 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DP
Devin P.
Santa Rosa, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service, work done in a timely fashion.
Manly Hyundai continues to amaze me. While we deal with this pandemic, Manly Hyundai's employees continue with their professional customer service. Absolutely the most courteous group I've ever met. Thank you so much for making for like family.
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

LB
Laurie B.
Santa Rosa, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Laura and Chris were amazing in helping me with my recent problems.
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

JE
Jose E.
Santa Rosa, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
My experience at manly Hyundai was exellent they were very helpful faster respectful and they delivered great service. Thank you and keep up the good work
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

KM
Karina M.
Santa Rosa, CA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Always honest
Everyone was so friendly and helpful from the moment I drove up to the service drive. My service advisor, Jason, kept me informed about my vehicle in a timely manner and responded quickly to my calls and texts. My advisor was honest about repairs needed and didn't "upsell" services not needed. I'm very relieved that I found an honest, reliable place to bring my vehicle!
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you so much for your review!    We look forward to your next visit.

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

ER
Erika R.
Santa Rosa, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
For my Hyundai Sonata
Tammy and the Service Department are very professional and answered all my Questions
Every Service on my Car was done here since 2012
Thank you Erika
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback.     We appreciate your business.

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Brought in for my routine maintenance. Prior to the visit my rear driver side door stopped opening from the outside and inside, they were able to fix and I assume it was covered under warranty. Had my car done within probably 3 hours which was super convenient, being as now it is slightly inconvenient to have to drive all the way to Santa Rosa to have my car serviced. I purchased the service package because there was a HYundai locally here in Petaluma....
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for your review!  I am glad we were able to have your vehicle fixed quickly.  We look forward tou your next visit.

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
break service
order taken, service done more or less on time
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

AT
Alan T.
Sonoma, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Recent scheduled service appt
Excellent service, timely and thorough.
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

MC
Michael C.
San Rafael, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service and followup.
The service manager and staff were friendly and efficient in completing the minor service and inspection of our 2018 Sonata. Also, they provided excellent information and advice on follow up service the next scheduled visit is due.
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you so much!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

MH
Max H.
Sonoma, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
You have a friendly, helpful staff.
Good people doing competent work. Because we live out of town I wait at dealership for service completion. I always get quick service. One note: Jimmy Vasser, Toyota suppliers free do-nuts to customers!
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

WR
William R.
Petaluma, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and accommodating people at service desk.
Stopped in after work and was able to have them work on the car the next day. Throughout day of service I was kept up on what needed to be done via text. And cost as well. Low pressure. Was advised when car was ready. No hassle billing and was on my way home.
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you so much for your review!    We appreciate your feedback.

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

TM
Terriann M.
Rohnert Park, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
thank you
thank you
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

JR
James R.
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Acceptable service
Service was as I expected
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your feedback.   We strive to give every guest a 5 Star Experience here at Manly Hyundai.    We look forward to your next service visit.

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

DC
Denise C.
Sonoma, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent.
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

We appreciate your review!    Thank you!

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220

CP
Charles P.
Garberville, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
I was just passing through town and Manly took me in to service my car without an appointment...I was back on the road within an hour and a half...great service.
I was passing through town and Manly took me in to service my car without an appointment...I was back on the road within an hour and a half...great service.
CG
CHRIS M G., Service Manager from Manly Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Glad we could be of assistance! Thank you for your review.

Chris Grate
Service Manager 
Manly Hyundai and Genesis
707-545-8220