ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5rating 3.2857143rating 3.2857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.57143/5rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Charles P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"???"
I live out of town and need to make my appointments on short notice. Manly always accommodates me with this. The work is done in a timely fashion while I wait.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:21 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very accomodating and are always helpfur and friendly."
I went for an oil change, which was done. The mirror on the passenger side of the car had somehow fallen off. I had the mirror and they rewired it or whatever they had to do to get it to work. No charge for that.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:40 AM
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean,efficient"
ok value
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:47 PM
LORRAINE P. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great cars"
I'm happy with the service I received.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:53 PM
Verified Customer on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"helpful."
Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 12:19 PM
Charles K. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 11:14 AM
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service visit pros and cons"
I appreciated the prompt service, the shuttle service, and my customer service representative. The repair was expensive for a minor problem. They honored the extended warranty for a steering column repair, which appreciated, despite being expected. A service mechanic offered to move my car for me, which was in a tight spot (I'm 6/5 and big, so i wouldn't have to squeeze - unnecessary, but really great customer service at the end of his shift.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 01:42 PM
Jan M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient and customer oriented."
Would go back again and feel confident that I would get good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:54 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wheels "
Efficient & Courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:10 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Extremely inconvenient/Poor customer service "
Extremely unsatisfied. I had to leave my car 7 hours away while on vacation and my engine completely blew out, my engine is under warranty so I was forced to leave it there. I had to pay for tickets for a flight home and on top of that I've been paying for a rental for 2 months now which is insanely expensive.

Also being told my transmission needs to be replaced. Leaving me at risk for something like this happening again, and spending $$$$ on a faulty car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:20 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Their seems to be much communication error here. Yes indeed your vehicle was here for 33 days for the engine replacement completed at no charge to you. The time frame is beyond our control awaiting parts from the supplier. We are not sure why you believe you need a new transmisison. You were called, spoken to and advised the transmission was leaking as well as some other issues discovered during the repairs. In regards to the rental, unfortunately your living area is out of our service zone, this was discussed with Hyundai on your behalf as well as it was agreed Hyundai was re imbursing you for your rental up to $35.00 per day, their is no knowledge of anything age related aside from the fact our rental fleet does have a 25yr old age requirement which has no bearing with Hyundai's agreemant to re imburse you. It was suggested as well to Hyundai at the beginning to transfer your vehicle to your local dealer so they would be able to provide a rental avoiding further inconvience, unfortunately they did not act on the suggestion. Your vehicle was towed out by Hyundai on 9-25 to your local dealer for delievery to you, which we would have expected you to have recieved the vehicle by now. Sorry for your troubles. 

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and out service"
Professional, on time, great work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:09 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

David M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service"
Service done as expected in time estimated
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:54 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Fast service appointment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:41 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Jerome L. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so nice"
Thank you for the excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 03:38 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Always give great service..no complaints
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:56 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Steve F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice people"
great place to do business, the workers are very nice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:38 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
I like that I can make an appointment, and wait for my car.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:29 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Anne F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value. "
Busy place, but happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:41 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Dean G. on 09/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Major Service was falsely represented as completed "
Brought my Tuscan in for a 30,000 major service. 3 days later I discovered a wiper blade was disintegrating when I engaged the wipers. I feel the multipoint inspection should have revealed replacement was indicated. This issue was brought to the Service Dept.'s attention but no follow up from the Dept. Manager to explain or apologize for this incident.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 09:27 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your feedback, this was discussed in person with your Service Advisor as well as provided the replacement wiper blade at no charge, indeed this may have been missed as well the wiper can start to tear at any time. Did not realize you were expecting the manager to call you after. 

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:50 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 428 in total