Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

593 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5rating 3.2857143rating 3.2857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.57143/5rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service on time.
Car was serviced immediately and the price was very reasonable.

Verified Customer
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
The staff is very friendly and my car is running much better after the service.

FR
Francine R.
Novato, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance for my Hyundai Tuscon
Prompt and reliable service. Competent and friendly staff.

JC
Julie C.
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Team Manly is Amazing :)
Team Manly is Amazing and always takes care of me
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback


KS
Kimberley S.
Rohnert Park, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
People are fantastic! The price of an oil change and tire rotation was a bit too high for my liking though.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback


BD
Bhagat D.
Sunnyvale, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Dont go there
I am totally unsatisfied
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback, yes unfortunately our new car wash is in the process of being built. It is expected to be completed by year end. Thank you.


RI
Richard I.
Sebastopol, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendlyness
Thank You!
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for your survey


MH
Marcel H.
Santa Rosa, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
From the time I phoned to make the reservation to the time I picked the car up, the entire process was smoothly completed.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Santa Rosa, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/21/2018 Category: Service
2 Star
2 Star
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Yes indeed Rental vehicles are available for a fee with a reservation. Sorry we do not have a blue link lounge. WiFi is available and free linked to ManlyGuest.


MR
Matthew R.
Santa Rosa, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2018 Category: Service
🤔
🤔
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback, an oil/filter change and tire repair does unfortunately take more then 1/2 hour.


Verified Customer
Santa Rosa, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Honesty
Just being honest, the integrity of the people speak loudly how they care about their customers.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback


HE
Henk E.
Santa Rosa, CA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/19/2018
Did not honor commitment
On 5/14/18 I received Email from Manly saying " It is our pleasure to perform Complimentary Scheduled Maintenance on your Genesis ( G90) with Genesis service valet." On 6/13/18 I went to Manly and spoke with Tammy Kelleher to set up the date and time for my car to be picked up on 6/18/18 at 9.00AM. Nobody showed up and nobody ever called. I called Tammy an hour later and she told me they would not pick up the car. I told her that that is not what was agreed. This is not how customers should be treated, VERY, VERY BAD
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Yes indeed your G90 includes valet pickup and delivery. As discussed unfortunately we are not a Genesis G90 dealer. Of course after discussion we took care of the pickup as a courtesy. Thank you.


Verified Customer
Calistoga, CA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
out on time as promised
My extended warranty paid off with door handles that had broken. I was please with the service
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for your survey


GS
Gisela S.
Santa Rosa, CA
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
They are friendly, fast service and seem to know what they are doing
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Rohnert Park, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Customer service is great at Santa Rosa Hyundai.
I am very happy with my Elantra and the service at Santa Rosa Hyundai.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback


DF
Deandre F.
Windsor, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
Awesome service
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback


SS
Sue S.
Santa Rosa, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Easy
Excellent service
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback


JO
Joan O.
Petaluma, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Service Appointment
My car service was a simple oil change and related checkup. It was done promptly and quickly.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for your survey


Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Fast turn around and fixed my issue
Had a problem with a door that was vibrating when bass played on any song in a very bad way. I brought the car twice to Petaluma Hyundai (where I bought car) and mentioned it during oil changes and they always said they couldn't look at it. Manly Hyundai fixed it during my oil change by adding insulation inside door on my first visit ever there and still had my car done when they said they would. I'll definitely be coming back here.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback


RS
Rakhwinder S.
Santa Rosa, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
R s
Great car great mileage
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for your survey