Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(146 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


TF
Todd F.
Doylestown, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Luke's Car
John got us in quickly before my son needed to be back at school. Identified the issue and got the work done in a day and half. The work is always done professionally and with quality parts and labor.....

KT
Kevin T.
Pipersville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service convenience and friendly place
John. did work on my two cars my two sons cars my grandson’s car and my daughters car. John is a real mechanic from old school to new Technology. Hard to fine today.

AM
Anna M.
Doylestown, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Trustworthy, excellent mechanic saved me a big bunch of money
Repeat the above

TF
Todd F.
Doylestown, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Forman’s
Always great service. Got us in quick so my son could get back to school

NU
Neda U.
Perkasie, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent service and technical capabilities.
The Marchione team under the watchful care of the owner John are always reliable and courteous.

Verified Customer
Warrington, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2020
Bob M.
Took care of required state inspections and new wiper blades in an acceptable time frame

MG
Mark G.
Doylestown, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
RELIABLE AND HONEST
John is very dependable and accommodating, honest and hard working. It is nice to have a place to take our vehicles that is so close and local. thanks

PP
Paul P.
Doylestown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
John and his wife
My car always runs like it came off the show room floor when I get it back I recommend them to everyone I know

RK
Rodney K.
Norristown, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
History
I've been a customer for over 25 years and will remain loyal....

RM
Robert M.
Warrington, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020
Replacement tire
Needed a new tire in a hurry. Had online vendor deliver it to John. He balanced and installed it while I walked to local stores and did some errands.

LT
Lil T.
Pipersville, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Excellent mechanic
Marchionne is a wonderful car mechanic. They are trustworthy, fair, and honest. This is the best mechanic I have ever had!

MP
Mark P.
Doylestown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Routine service
John is amazing. Reliable and fair. Wouldn’t trust our cars with anyone else.

MP
Mark P.
Doylestown, PA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
John is the very best!!
I can’t recommend John highly enough. Honest, fair, trustworthy.

JM
John M.
Doylestown, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Suburban repairs
As always, John and his team quickly diagnosed the issue, had this almost 20 year old monster with over 180,000 miles on it back on the road and running well with 2 days at a very modest price. What more can one ask for. They are the best.

Bruce M from Doylestown

RK
Rodney K.
Norristown, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Service on Audi
I’ve been a customer for well over 25 years and John and his staff have always provided excellent service....

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 146 in total