Marchione Automotive Services


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

99 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Gregg S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Love love love Marchione Auto!"
What else is there to say? They have like 2 trillion reviews and all of them rate the place extremely high. Just go there. Leave your car because they are busy and it may mean leaving it overnight or for a few days to get it diagnosed and fixed. Just do it. It will be done right, end of story.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:49 AM
Stephen C. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Woo hoo John is the best!"
He might be slow but he is the best!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:00 AM
Stephen M. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ethics, integrity, (did I say ethics ?)"
I've been taking my vehicles to Marchione Automotive for years. They service my diesel truck, american vehicles and imports for me, so they can handle pretty much everything. And having been a car mechanic for about the years myself, I really appreciate the ethics of the company. The recommendations for repairs have been accurate without any experiences of unnecessary "add-on" work. The repairs have continuously been done in a professional manner, and my vehicles have not only been very reliable but have lasted tens of thousands of miles. I believe this is one of the few repair shops which put the needs of their customers first. I have been and will continue to recommend friends to Marchione Automotive.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 06:56 AM
Kristin H. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"john is the best!"
awesome mechanic! I have been going to John for over twenty years because he is honest and knows what he is doing.

Jim H.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:29 AM
Tom D. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail!"
Outstanding customer service and superior mechanic knowledge are why I bring my vehicles to Marchione!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 09:13 AM
Gregg S. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Experience....and FANTASTIC!"
We just moved into the area, and were anxious to find a great auto service place, as we had in NJ.

Someone recommended Marchione to us, and the first words out of their mouth was, "They are HONEST people...." That was all I needed to hear. I then also happened to notice all the on-line reviews, and they all said the same thing: honest, expert, John is a diagnostic genius, and so on. I think there were literally 100 plus reviews like this, all were 5 stars.

And so my personal experience was no less stellar. John took the time to explain everything that was going on with my car, and had the patience of a saint. I immediately knew I could also personally trust his word. Also, Angie at the front desk is just lovely and also very informative. She keeps things moving along there.

My car is running great! And I will take both my cars to nowhere else other than Marchione. I am a huge new fan! Bless John, Angie and the entire team at Marchione Auto!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 06:45 AM
Bruce M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"911 Porsche servicing"
John keeps my classic 911 in great running order and makes it very economical for me to keep this 'toy' on the ready. As always, he and his shop are the best. He has now maintained the car for over 12 years and hopefully will be doing so for another dozen years, or more.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:12 AM
Susan Z. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Automotive Service"
I have been coming to Marchione Automotive for over 20 years for inspections and repairs! John, the owner, is a remarkable mechanic and is clearly knowledgeable regarding all- things mechanical! He is able to diagnose the problem quickly and repair in a timely manner! Costs and fees are appropriate! Staff is friendly and pleasant!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:02 AM
Dan M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John is incredible '"
We have been going to Marchione Automotive for over 20 years and wouldn't go any place else . He is wonderful with keeping our cars running and always giving good advice.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 08:15 PM
Jeffrey S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy pickup"
Excellent workmanship, we should be proud to have a trustworthy shop in town!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:51 AM
William R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
Car was done on time over the weekend much much appreciated
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:40 AM
JoAnne M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Always keeps all of are vehicles well maintained , inspections, oil changes, brakes, tires etc. at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:17 AM
Mary G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile!"
I have been taking my cars to John for service for over 20 years. I inspects my car, changes the oil etc. and keeps an eye out for potential problems. I have never broken down. I am confident that I am driving in a safe car when it is maintained by John.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:29 PM
Karen Z. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Goes the Extra Mile .... or Two!!"
Outstanding, honest and professional service as always from John! Exceeded expectations by making custom repair to exhaust on short notice which saved us much $$ on possible replacement parts from the exhaust shop. Thanks as always, see you next time!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 11:15 AM
Jeffrey S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John will walk you through any problem so you can understand."
Work is always finished in a high quality level. As I mention above he always will take the time to tell you what exactly is wrong. He is a very trusting person. Thanks for the savings!!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:08 AM
Pamela S. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clogged AC drain cleaned w new fan installation."
Done well & quickly w multiple unexpected parts wearing out.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:26 AM
Cynthia D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are my new favorite place to go for auto service"
Thank you for taking such good care of me.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:39 AM
Kathleen A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and geniune care."
Happy with the work done and trust.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:06 AM
James K. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Results~"
John and company did an outstanding job with what presented as complicated head gasket replacement that other shops would not take on. The charge was very reasonable and the results were great~
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:12 AM
Michael M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New brakes 2010 VW"
John completely explains what needs to be done and the costs and confirms everything when the works is done and your picking up the vehicle. Great place!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total