Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(80 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JE
JUAN E.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great services
I highly recomend this place ,Marcos is very responsable and very honest person .
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks Juan your feedback is very valuable to us, We are glad we help to keep you safe on the roads. We hope to see you soon. 


Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Quick, proficient, and professional.
Their service is of perfection. I dropped my Nissan off for a transmission change. It was ready for me the very next day with no issues. Also had a very good deal. We will definitely be going back there for future services.
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you, your feedback is very valuable to us. Our priority is to always delivered exellent service and quality to keep you safe on the road. We will be more than happy to assit you in the future.


GF
GASPAR F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Good Service
Excellent service and cool people
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you Gaspar for your visit and the trust to work on your vehicle, we are glad we could help to keep you safe on the roads. Your feedback is very important to us. Hope we see you soon. 


DD
D D.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great services
👍👍👍💪💪

CC
CESAR FERNANDO C.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Superb work, price, and attention!
I've been bringing my cars to Marco's for many years, and I will continue to bring them here for many more. The work is great, they give you the best price, and the attention is always a pleasure.

ML
MALEEHA L.
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great quality service!
Came to get a whole new splash guard for my 18 civic and transmission fluid and everyone took care of me and my car!!

JM
JORGE ALEXANDER M.
Sterling, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
I Highly recommend it
I been taking my cars to this auto repair place for about 2 years and they have been so trustful and reliable, very reasonable prices and always with a good attention and attitude if you live around the dmv this is a good shop to get your car fix.
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you so much Jorge, your feedback is very important to us, is always good to know we are doing things the right way, we are so exicted to get you safe on the road and we always looking forward to help in the future. once again thank you!


MS
MARITZA S.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Exelentes presio atencion siempre my amables
La atension es exelente buen presio siempre con la mejor actitud nunca e echo sita y siempre an echo espasio para atenderme
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2021

Maritza, Siempre es un gusto atenderle, poder ayudar a que sus vehiculos sean lo mas seguros y dispensables para ud! agredesemos de antemano su comentario ya que nos ayuda a mejorar y saber que hacemos las cosas bien, quedamos a las ordenes. 


Verified Customer
Sterling, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2021
Money Rapist
They took everything from me.
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2021

Thanks for your review we are more than open to talk to you and solve any inconvenience you might have and make it right for either of the parties. give us a call to our office we will be more than happy to assit you.


ES
ELSY JOHANNA S.
Sterling, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Fix the problems of the car.
Everything was done in a timely manner. Fixed all the problems of the car. Great customer service, very friendly staff. Will definitely go back.
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 02/20/2021

Thanks Johanna, your safety, time and feedback is very important to us, we are glad we could help. 


GI
GABOR I.
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Good place to repair your car!
Good place to repair your car! Friendly, Fast Service! Very Good Customer Service!
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 02/20/2021

We are happy to know we were able to help, you are always welcome, your safety is our #1 top priority. 


WG
WILFREDO G.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great Service, fast at a Affordable prices
Marcos and his team are always willing to help. Great Service and affordable prices!
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 02/20/2021

Your safety, time and feefback are very important to us, we are glad we could help.


ES
EDDY S.
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great service good rates
Marcos is a really good mechanic, his expert and much experience on his job very trusted
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 01/09/2021

 Thanks Mr Eddy, we appreciated your feed back and we're looking forward to help you stay safe on the roads.


JM
JOSEPH M.
Annandale, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent Mechanics
At Marco’s you get your car repaired and customer service is fantastic. Two thumbs up!
CM
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you! your feedback is really important for us, we're looking forward to keep you safe on the streets! at Marco's Auto Repair our customers are our number 1 priority, and we are so glad that we were able to help. 


Verified Customer
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great Service
Very pleased with the wheel bearing replacement service on my car. I was a first time customer. Carlos was great in answering all my questions. Got the job done an hour earlier than promised. It was a great repair experience.
Carlos M., General Manager from Marco's Auto Repair responded on 01/09/2021

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy to see that we help to keep you safe on the roads.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 80 in total