100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


GS
GREG S.
Snoqualmie, WA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Highly recommended
Daniel is GREAT — knowledgeable, personable and honest. Their diagnosis, quote, and work quick and well done. I’ve been bringing my cars here for years and have never once felt taken advantage of. Highly recommended!

DD
Dennis D.
Issaquah, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said that they took care of his vehicle and he would recommend the business.

JW
Jennifer W.
Bellevue, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said she would recommend the business.

IY
Ivan Y.
Issaquah, WA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Ivan said that he's been going there for10 years. They do a great job, better than can be expected.

GR
Ghiri R.
Sammamish, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Ghiri said the work was done well and everything is okay. He added he would like more of an explanation of what was done on the vehicle and the status of his vehicle.

JM
Joe M.
Issaquah, WA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Joe said he likes Daniel because he does a good job.

CB
Chris B.
Issaquah, WA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Chris said that service was good, and the only drawback was that they had a pretty high price for an oil change. He got in quickly, they were flexible and easy to schedule.

Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Best Auto Shop
Excellent Service & attend to your car issues.

RB
Rod B.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Rod said his visit was very good, he's satisfied and likes the service.

CK
Ct K.
Sammamish, WA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
CT said they are polite and give quick service.

JS
Jan S.
Hobart, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
DANIEL IN ISSAQUAH! YOUR GREATEST ASSET!
I hope you pay Daniel in Issaquah well!

JC
Jason C.
Snoqualmie, WA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the business is very honest and the business fixed his vehicle in a timely manner.

SV
Sundaram V.
Sammamish, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Personalised attention
Daniel accommodated my request for scheduling service for my car at very short notice despite it being a busy weekend for Mark’s.

JS
Jan S.
Hobart, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
DANIEL IN ISSAQUAH! YOUR GREATEST ASSET!
Again and always, Daniel's support keeps me coming back!

MR
MERRY R.
Sammamish, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Always so helpful! Personal! Treated like family.
Marks has serviced my car, for about 10 years. They always are so helpful, and efficient, even fitting me in when I had my headlight go out on me, a couple of years ago, on my way to Renton, on a very dark night. They are patient and kind. Had another headlight go out, yesterday, and called to come in today, if possible. Daniel got me right in, and my mother and I were able to stay in the car, while I got the new headlight. I so appreciate these people!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 186 in total