100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MR
MERRY R.
Sammamish, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Always so helpful! Personal! Treated like family.
Marks has serviced my car, for about 10 years. They always are so helpful, and efficient, even fitting me in when I had my headlight go out on me, a couple of years ago, on my way to Renton, on a very dark night. They are patient and kind. Had another headlight go out, yesterday, and called to come in today, if possible. Daniel got me right in, and my mother and I were able to stay in the car, while I got the new headlight. I so appreciate these people!

DP
Dave P.
Issaquah, WA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great service as always at Issaquah location
I always receive great customer service and great car service at the Issaquah location. A particular shout out to Daniel and South.

CH
Cole H.
Milton, WA
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Cole said that they did everything in a timely manner.

RT
Robin T.
Sammamish, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Robin said they were quick and reasonably priced.

TU
Tom U.
Issaquah, WA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Tom said they did good work.

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great customer service!
Marks Japanese-European Auto had great customer service and seems very knowledgable about the work they perform. Their prices are reasonable. Will definitely use them again.

LB
Launa B.
Issaquah, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Family Biz You Can Trust
This is the only place I would ever take our fleet of family vehicles (5!). It’s so hard to find great automotive service, so if you’re stumbling across this review, you’re in luck. They’ll always shoot you straight.

PS - Kimmich needs to transfer to Madrid.

SB
Scott B.
Issaquah, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the business did a good job, but they left something out that he asked to be done.

PW
Patrick W.
Issaquah, WA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said they did exactly what they said they were going to do. He had awesome results.

NF
NANCY AND DAVID F.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
The great care & service.
Daniel is so easy to work with. I feel confident with his advise as he is so friendly & caring.

KS
Kevin S.
Issaquah, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that Daniel has always been very responsive and helpful when he goes over there.

SM
Sam M.
Issaquah, WA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Sam said they were quick and efficient.

Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Reputable Auto Service!!
You give us guidance and recommendations we trust! We trust your feedback 100%

ME
Matthew E.
Washington
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff makes the experience easy. They are helpful, friendly and trustworthy.

CC
Chewyoong C.
Issaquah, WA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Chewyoong said the service, friendliness and cleanliness was good. However, the price is very expensive.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 172 in total