Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(245 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RR
Ralph R.
East Windsor, CT
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Personalized affordable automotive care
Quality professional automotive care for all my cars.

MQ
Marisol Q.
Cobalt, CT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Marisol said they are great. They always do a good job.

MP
Mike P.
South Windsor, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Toyota Highlander
Easy to schedule appointment and great quality work.

TH
Tessa H.
Tolland, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Saved my Jetta!
So I was having trouble with my Jetta burning oil way to quickly and it was to the point I was considering having to get rid of it. This place has been life saving. I brought my Jetta in and they not only found many possible solutions but had a plan in place to try before I had to scrap it. They did an amazing job of explaining the process since I’m not the most experienced with cars myself. My car has never ran better, and I’ve been going to them for about a year now. I trust them so much, they never over sell things and their service is exceptional and the price is right. It’s so refreshing to not only have quality work but honest work. They also are super flexible too, my work schedule is difficult and they always work with me and get me in quickly. So happy to have found them!

JW
Jim W.
Vernon, CT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Jim said this business was the best. They were good. He wants to thank them.

JS
John S.
East Windsor, CT
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
John said they did good work.

KA
Kathy A.
Windsor, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Audi 2007
Very thorough, they had the car a while but there were a lot of issues. Car runs great. Nate is a top Audi mechanic. Very honest and professional. highly recommend.

LC
Lynne C.
West Granby, CT
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Always Great Service
Quick and thorough.
Nice people!!

SC
Shontel C.
Windsor, CT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
The owner was very polite and very helpful
The place is very clean. The owner is very respectful. They take their time and explains everything

Verified Customer
Windsor Locks, CT
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Excellent service
Jesse is honest and will do a great job without cutting corners.

JT
James T.
Newington, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Susanne
Susanne does a GREAT JOJOB

PJ
Patrick J.
South Windsor, CT
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Personal service
Excellent service Jessie and Susan are indispensible.

SM
Susan M.
South Windsor, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they have always been wonderful, she can come in, in a bind or call at the last minute and they take care of her, They are really thoughtful.

RW
Robert (Bob) W.
Manchester, CT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The best
Very attentive and persistent to solve the problem.

CC
Christina C.
Granby, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great Service
Great service! Friendly and fast