Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(228 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


GG
Giselle G.
Weatogue, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Friendliness
I have been taking my car to Marselli for about 6 months. They are always so helpful, and friendly. Definitely I will recommend this place.

FT
Francis T.
Enfield, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Everyone is pleasant. And honest we wouldn’t go to anyone else for our auto repairs.
They are the only auto repair shop that we trust.

OA
Oliver A.
Ellington, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service
Always on point and great service

MW
Michael W.
South Windsor, CT
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Awesome
As always the crew did a great job. My truck never ran so good
Thank you.

CM
CHRIS M.
Broad Brook, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Amazing customer service
Always so helpful

PV
Pat V.
South Windsor, CT
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Jessie, Suzanne and staff care about your vehicle
excellent service, honest with vehicle needs and friendly staff.

PS
Paul S.
Windsor Locks, CT
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Fantastic service would highly recommend
From the person working at the front desk to the mechanics the whole atmosphere was wonderful and I had my truck out earlier than expected. Highly recommended!

MG
Mark G.
Bedford, NH
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
very good shop
Excellent service
Friendly establishment
This is a work truck needed every day. The git me in immediately and back on the road fast. Thanks Jesse.

LP
Leu P.
East Windsor, CT
Plymouth Acclaim
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Leu said the staff are nice people and they provide excellent service and his vehicle is running perfectly well.

BR
Bob R.
South Windsor, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Trustworthy
Great mechanics friendly workplace had a reasonable price

Verified Customer
East Windsor, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Very friendly and fast
Very pleasant staff. Always a ease of comfort when hanging up the phone. Quick and efficient.

Verified Customer
Agawam, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service
Great service

JM
Jean M.
South Windsor, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Brakes
Thanks for getting the vehicle in and taken care of!

JF
Jim F.
East Windsor, CT
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff did a good job and he is happy with it.

PV
Pat V.
South Windsor, CT
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
tires/rims
great service