Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98
5.0

( 682 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


PF
Peter F.
Newbury, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019
Excellent service
Marshall’s addressed my car needs quickly and in a professional manner.

Verified Customer
Bradford, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2019
Tire Rotation
Prompt and courteous service.

CM
Chris M.
New London, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Super service
Excellent service as always. Nice to feel you can trust your mechanic!

SB
Simon B.
New London, NH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Got 'er done
Ripped off lugs on changing my own tires - Marshalll's to the rescue. Could not have happened at a worse time, but they got us sorted out and back on the road. Thanks Marshall's

BS
Bob S.
New London, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
when we take our car there, the staff are very responsive to our car needs.
We were able to buy and have snow tires installed.

DH
Danell H.
New London, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Texts kept me updated on progress.
Gage was great at keeping in touch with me to let me know the status and cost of problems found. I really appreciated that. Service and work is always great. Nice job all around.

MH
Mike H.
New London, NH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Awesome Car Help
The best oil change ever!

NT
Nancy T.
Andover, NH
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
the entire crew is terrific
I get service at Marshall's as often as I need it. Thanks for being in my Frieghborhood!! (that's friend and neighborhood. You all Rock!! Your location is the best.... love to see the seasons change there.
Nancy

BC
Bill C.
Wilmot, NH
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Feels like family, honesty and no BS
I had the car in for regular service 3-4 weeks earlier and had planned to swap the snow tires at the place we bought them as they advertised free seasonal tire change out. Turns out they have very limited time slots for the change outs and I would have to leave the car for the day Marshalls took the car, gave me a ride where I needed to go and got the work done fast. Treated like family.

CA
Connie A.
New London, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Marshall’s Garage is the best!
Thanks to the fine service provided by Marshall’s Garage, my 2008 Honda CRV now has over 100,000 trouble free miles on its odometer. The folks at Marshall’s are unfailingly helpful, professional, cheerful, and they make every effort to provide their work for the least expensive cost. It is a pleasure to give them the highest recommendation.

Verified Customer
Bethpage, NY
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Honest, friendly family run repair shop.
I’ve never had a bad experience at Marshal’s. Excellent techs, Dave and Devon run a nice family oriented low-pressure shop, and I really have little reason to go anywhere else at this juncture.

AS
Arthur S.
New London, NH
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
'19 Arcadia Snow tire purchase and mounting
Thanks for providing several choices for the snow tires and effficent mounting service!

MC
Margaret C.
Wilmot, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Devin!
thanks so much Devin for your generous help and friendly approach to whatever happens!!

BJ
Bob J.
New London, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
They stand behind their work, and they do 1st class work!
This is a professional garage that does great, honest work for a fair price. They are punctual and efficient. Use them with confidence.

PR
Peter R.
New London, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
great people
I am a newer customer for you. You all make taking my car to be worked on a pleasurable experience. You are friendly and efficient, a sometimes rare commodity. thank you

JR
John R.
Elkins, NH
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Above and Beyond
When the snows became too heavy for me to take to Marshalls, they came and picked them up along with the truck..After replacing summer tires with wheels with winter ones, all were returned and the summer ones unloaded and put back into the storage place.

How's that for service!!!

It's what I've come to expect from Marshalls, but am always so grateful for all they do for us.

BS
Bob S.
New London, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Thanks.
Provided good response diagnosing engine light problem and giving us a written note to go to Grappone Toyota (Bow, N.H.) to provide the repair of the problem.

MB
Mike B.
Danbury, NH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Transmission line replacement and front brakes
Excellent service and knowledge. All of which was done in a short amount of time.

DZ
Debbi Z.
Elkins, NH
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Great local business!!
We love having Marshall's Garage in our neighborhood! The folks there are friendly and professional. They have always provided us with high quality service in a timely fashion.

RB
Robin B.
New London, NH
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Friendly people, good service
The staff is friendly and the work they do is good with fair pricing. They even drove me back to my campus while my car was being serviced so I wouldn’t miss class.