Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,021 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KJ
Kristin J.
Sunapee, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
The best service!
Competent, friendly, reliable, fast. Thrilled we have found Marshall’s Garage!

DK
Deborah K.
Newbury, NH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent service
The team at Marshall's provides excellent and convenient service. Super friendly, appropriate recommendations for vehicle repairs. Thank you Marshall's for your excellent service !!

PT
Pat T.
Warner, NH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Amazing
Dependable, competent, fair, ethical.

Verified Customer
New London, NH
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent service. Great people !!
Terrific job and always with a smile.

MM
Mike M.
New London, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Awesome Garage
I've trusted my vehicles to Marshall's Garage for years and wouldn't go anywhere is the New London Region.

TH
Timothy H.
Brookline, MA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Helpful, responsive
My first experience with Marshall’s (tire change) went very well.

GG
Gil G.
New London, NH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
My car is smiling!
Cars smile when the are serviced well. My car has had its smile for years now, because it gets high quality service at Marshall's garage. Make your car have a fender to fender smile, with some great service at a great garage!

NV
Nancy V.
Carlisle, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Helpful, knowledgeable and efficient
I just needed an inspection but it was done on a timely basis I and I was called immediately after it was done!!

MM
Mary M.
Elkins, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly and helpful!
They picked up, dropped off, and great communication. Easiest place to ever get oil changed.

Verified Customer
New London, NH
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Annual service
Friendly staff, great attention to detail, car runs well, dependable.

DF
Daniel F.
New London, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Consistent Professional Service
You can always count on Marshall's Garage to provide professional, accurate service and repairs.

GS
Gary S.
New London, NH
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent. Always.
Marshall’s Garage wrote the book on customer Service!

PR
Peter R.
New London, NH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Attention to customer
As usual my experience with Marshall's garage with terrific from their friendly and helpful approach to their attention to getting the work done as promised I cannot recommend them more strongly. Thank you very much for your help.

SB
Simon B.
New London, NH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Always looked after
Taken car in to have leak checked in tire. Found wear on another stem and fixed both. Conscientious, thorough and wonderful people.

SG
Steve G.
New London, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great service
Honest, friendly and reliable service that is hard to find these days.